Images
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table, , large
Details

Kimonte Dining Room Table

Item# - D250-25
Sale Price $69.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Kimonte dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.
  • Seats up to 6
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Dining chairs sold separately

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.63"
  • Depth: 45.00"
  • Height: 29.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i needed a table so let see how this works out - i hope it is as good as its description
Peter B on Mar 31, 2020
nice,small and cheaper
Vince F on Mar 29, 2020
i needed a table so let see how this works out - i hope it is as good as its description
Peter B on Mar 31, 2020
Need a good and cost efficient table, while I am working from home. Great price and reviews. My daughter highly recommended your store.
Michelle M on Mar 31, 2020
nice,small and cheaper
Vince F on Mar 29, 2020
I am now teaching online from home and need a good work space. I chose this table to use as a desk due to it's size, work space, durability, and the fact that I can store things in/around/under it. It should make for a good home office!
Rebecca G on Mar 28, 2020
I have a small space with built in seating nook at my new home and this table will fit the spot perfectly. I already have chairs for the other side. This is a nice table with a great price!
Gerald G on Mar 27, 2020
cost
Rosemary C on Mar 26, 2020
I love QUALITY. I love the furniture I pick from Ashley Furniture Store. Always have and always will.
Cynthia F on Mar 25, 2020
Looks beautiful and better that fits perfectly in small space kitchen.
Wagley K on Mar 24, 2020
Chose this table due to color and size. Need a small table for sons apartment.
Julie L on Mar 22, 2020
Inexpensive and small unit
Ken K on Mar 21, 2020
Simple classic design, perfect size for my small dining area and great value.
Dalton W on Mar 19, 2020
looks sturdy
Vodak H on Mar 8, 2020
The search for furniture and Ashley Furniture store popped up and I seen the dinning room set and I couldn't not let this deal get away from me.
Tiffany L on Mar 7, 2020
looks very small for the space intended and 70 bucks doesn't hurt. Hope it fits.... estimated quick shipping
Angeline F on Mar 2, 2020
I chose this item because of its size. I have a small kitchen and wanted a small table.
Thomas K on Feb 28, 2020
Pretty Style. Love the look.
lisa s on Feb 28, 2020
needing a new kitchen set looked all on the web couldnt find a good deal came across this and it seems a great affordable deal and i am thankful for such great deals
kwindra L on Feb 21, 2020
Size and price. However, I entered my email address to get 10% off first order and it didn't work. The prezday10 also didn’t work. I couldn’t find exclusions.
Vicki H on Feb 17, 2020
I have shopped with Ashley before on 4 separate pieces<br />and the quality and value have always shown through.
Craig D on Feb 10, 2020
I have a small apt but look like quality furniture
Charles M on Feb 10, 2020
had specific measurements I was looking for a small space and this fit the bill and was worth the risk at the price
Mary E on Feb 8, 2020
I ordered this table being have a small dining area and it seems like it would be a good fit.
Victoria R on Feb 5, 2020
It's a great price for a table that will fit in a small space
Mary F on Feb 5, 2020
Price and size. I don’t have space for a large table right now but for this price, this table will serve me nicely.
Andrea M on Feb 4, 2020
Small eating area at work
Donna H on Feb 4, 2020
The right size for room.
Don O on Feb 4, 2020
because I needed a reasonable table
marquilla L on Feb 3, 2020
Price & small size for an apartment
Kim B on Feb 2, 2020
Inexpensive and nice
Rosemary B on Jan 31, 2020
Quality
Elijah O on Jan 29, 2020
PRICE IS REASONABLE
VINODKUMAR M on Jan 27, 2020
Cheap and best for my frequent moving need.
Ranjan A on Jan 27, 2020
gift for sons with a small kitchen
Brooke A on Jan 26, 2020
The price
Crescendo W on Jan 23, 2020
Just need something simple
Theresa L on Jan 22, 2020
price
Jennifer S on Jan 16, 2020
THE SMALLER SIZE
Cynthia S on Jan 15, 2020
Right size and color for the area that it will be placed in.
Stashoe on Jan 14, 2020
price
roxanne b on Jan 13, 2020
perfect for small space
Laura T on Dec 30, 2019
It seemed liked the perfect size for the small dining space for my apartment.
Jude C on Dec 23, 2019
Affordable.
Tyson J on Dec 23, 2019
My Daughter loves it!!! Its her Christmas Gift!!!!
shanelle B on Dec 17, 2019
price , style and color
LISA G on Dec 2, 2019
I choose this product because I was able to choose exactly what I needed.
DENISE R on Nov 30, 2019
Will fit my new apartment and I liked the look. Also, ordered two dining room chairs to go with it.
Linda L on Nov 28, 2019
Because of the reputation and the quality of the product
Sandra B on Nov 26, 2019
Size
Angela K on Nov 24, 2019
This table is elegant and classy. It can fit with any design or color. Great style choice.
Sonya H on Nov 23, 2019
Can't beat the look and the price!
michelle p on Nov 21, 2019
Need a good and cost efficient table, while I am working from home. Great price and reviews. My daughter highly recommended your store.
Michelle M on Mar 31, 2020
I am now teaching online from home and need a good work space. I chose this table to use as a desk due to it's size, work space, durability, and the fact that I can store things in/around/under it. It should make for a good home office!
Rebecca G on Mar 28, 2020
Dose the chairs come with it ?
Shashan on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is the dining room table only. Please click the links below to view the dining room chair options.
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
Kimonte Dining Room Chair
shipping charges?
Claude M on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! This table will ship for free through UPS unless you are shipping to Alaska or Hawaii. If you are shipping to either of these locations, please visit the following link to view shipping prices: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/terms-and-conditions/
4.4 / 5.0
116 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
83
14
10
3
6
Love the chairs
Smaller then I expected
March 28, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Lively
I love it thank you
March 26, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great Table for the price!
Great quality! It fits our small dining area in our condo very well. Feels sturdy and the faux leather seats are nice quality. Easy to assemble!
March 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Decent
The table was almost smaller and slimmer then it looked on picture. Wish it was a bit bigger and a bit wider!
March 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!
It’s so nice and a good size for my apartment. The assembly is very easy and this is coming from a girl who has never put anything together before.
March 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good table for the price
The table was easy to assemble, looks good, at good price.I'm single so it works well in my small condo.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Recommend
The delivery was very quick and it was easy to assemble. The dining table looks good and perfect for small family of 4 members.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Not that impressed
Chairs are very light don’t know what the weight limit is and the top of the table when a water ring gets on it it stays no matter how fast you wipe it up
February 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it
This is so beautiful
February 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great table and chairs for the price!
Great dining table and chairs! Very sturdy! Easy to put together. Love the color! Loved the price! This is my first time ordering from Ashley and I'm very impressed!
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kimonte 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    Sale Price $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Description

    Kimonte counter height dining table set might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstered seating is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Includes dining table and 4 brown upholstered barstools
    • Table made of wood, veneers and manmade wood
    • Wood barstools
    • Cushioned seats with polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Sale Price $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price $110.00 set ($55.00 each)
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Cushioned seat
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $110.00 set ($55.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price $110.00 set ($55.00 each)
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Cushioned seat
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $110.00 set ($55.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Kimonte counter height dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.

    • Seats 6
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $129.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price $90.00 set ($45.00 each)
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $90.00 set ($45.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    Sale Price $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Description

    Kimonte counter height dining table set might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstered seating is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Includes dining table and 4 ivory upholstered barstools
    • Table made of wood, veneers and manmade wood
    • Wood barstools
    • Cushioned seats with polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Sale Price $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price $110.00 set ($55.00 each)
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Cushioned seat
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $110.00 set ($55.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price $90.00 set ($45.00 each)
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $90.00 set ($45.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price $90.00 set ($45.00 each)
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $90.00 set ($45.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Area Rug
    Original Price $157.99
    Sale Price $71.49
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 17-1046, 19-4030, 19-1860, 16-5121, 18-0403, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $71.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    The Kadinburg bar cart entices with high glam appeal that knows how to strike a stylish pose. Glass shelves are a trendy complement to the silvertone finished metal. Its open concept frame has plenty of chic panache to accompany drinks and glassware. Convenient caster wheels make transport a breeze.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Silvertone finish
    • 2 shelves
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $106.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Wood and Wire Pendant Light
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $215.99
    Description

    Add a rustic accent packed with overhead style with the Home Accents wood and wire pendant light. Made of mango wood, this durable light offers an inspiring combination of form and function to be admired for years to come. The mix of wood and metal wire framing creates an industrial and naturally appealing ambiance—what an easy update to freshen your decor.

    • Made of mango wood, metal and fittings
    • Hand finished
    • Hardwired fixture: professional installation recommended
    • 1 type A bulb (included); 40 watts max or CFL 9 watts max; UL listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $215.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required