EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kieran Sofa

Item# - 4400038
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the diamond tufted back sofa—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle textured twill upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/linen upholstery; polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: LINEN (15)%,POLYESTER (85)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

132 lbs. (59.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 79.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 22.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sophisticated look for a reasonable price. I love the tufted and nailhead combination.
Tracy K on Jul 5, 2019
price and looks
Karen C on May 4, 2019
Sophisticated look for a reasonable price. I love the tufted and nailhead combination.
Tracy K on Jul 5, 2019
Loved the design and the color
Lauren L on May 9, 2019
price and looks
Karen C on May 4, 2019
Loved the design and the color
Lauren L on May 9, 2019
How high from floor to seat bottom?
INGE K on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height is 22.5".
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.0 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
4
7
1
Love it!!!
Love the Kieran Sofa...it's just the perfect sofa for my living room!
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks beautiful but not practical.
I fell in love with the look of this set at the store. It looks great in my living room but is not practical at all. The sofa has pilled tremendously including the pillows. It is so bad it looks as if it is dirty when in fact it’s the hundreds of little fabric balls that are attached to the fabric. I wish I would have picked another set for my family room. Something that could actually be used on a daily.
December 29, 2018
The set does not match
I just received the kieran sofa and 2 kieran high back chairs. The colors don't seem to match. The accent chair seems more grey and the sofa is very beige. Don't know if the fabric for our sofa is fr a bad batch. Don't buy it to go together. It just doesn't match.
December 21, 2018
pretty but doesn't hold up
While this sofa is pretty to look at, the material is not holding up. I've owned this piece for 2.5 years and the fabric is very pilled all over
November 20, 2018
Quality Piece
Bought this for a formal living room. The quality of this sofa is top notch. The cushions are high grade foam and the spring setup is very comfortable. Not an every day sofa, but very nice for the occasional conversation seating.
November 6, 2018
Beautiful and comfortable.
All of my family loves this. It is so comfortable.
October 31, 2018
The sofa fits nice and the quality is superb
We bought all new furniture for our new house and the couch fits nice. We love it!
October 15, 2018
Lovely sofa
We bought this sofa a year ago, and it's held up beautifully. The cushions are still fluffy and tight, the fabric is still lovely, and the frame is still sturdy. We've even moved it once now, and it's tight as a drum. Good product, worth the money.
August 26, 2018
In Love with our set!!
We've had the Kieran Sofa & Love Seat for several months now & absolutely love it! I love that it feels like it has lumbar support on your back while your sitting. I love that it sits up high because we have pets & you can sweep & mop right under it without having to move it! The cushions are a bit firm, but not uncomfortable & have softened up some already! I think they'll last alot longer because they are that way! I get so many compliments on it, it's just crazy! The look & color is just stunning! I can't say enough about it! I was hesitant at first because of some of the reviews but we're in love with ours! Just buy it! U won't regret it!! Oh" my hubby used to lay on the floor because our old set sunk in & hurt his back. Not anymore!! :-)
July 22, 2018
Holding up well
We've had this furniture for a year now (the couch and loveseat) and it is holding up well. We've been able to spot clean it as needed. The fabric has pilled some, but isn't uncomfortable because of it. It is bigger than I remembered in the store. When it was delivered it looked overstuffed and definitely had to be broken in. I'm about 5'6" and my feet didn't touch the floor if I sat back. Overall we've been happy with it. We'll see how it looks in another couple years :)
June 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kieran Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the diamond tufted back loveseat—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle textured twill upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kieran Chair
    Original Price$749.99 Sale Price$449.00
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the shelter back chair—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle check pattern upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/viscose upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $449.00

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $449.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kieran Chair
    N/A
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the scalloped wingback chair—back in vogue in the most charming way. Scrolled brocade-style upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Milari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cloverfield Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Attentive dressmaker details give the Cloverfield sofa unmistakable glamour. Premium UltraPlush cushions and pillow backs offer restful support. Low arms and nailhead trim highlight the clean-looking design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alma Bay Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Extra roomy and loaded with stylish possibilities. Alma Bay sofa impresses in every way. Plush, richly textured chenille upholstery, rolled arms and a uniquely curved apron bring a softer element. Nailhead trim delivers a ruggedly handsome punch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required