Details

Kieran Loveseat

Item# - 4400035
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the diamond tufted back loveseat—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle textured twill upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/linen upholstery; polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: LINEN (15)%,POLYESTER (85)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

108.2 lbs. (49.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 49.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 22.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the style and the price.
Kinjal P on Dec 1, 2019
I love the look of the sofa rich & elegant. The price was something I could afford
Nancy L on Nov 16, 2019
Love the style and the price.
Kinjal P on Dec 1, 2019
stylish and great price
Rachel W on Nov 22, 2019
I love the look of the sofa rich & elegant. The price was something I could afford
Nancy L on Nov 16, 2019
I have the north shore canopy bedroom set and the Kieran loveseat accent it very well
Tisha B on Nov 14, 2019
Looks lovely. Great price...on sale.
Lori E on Nov 13, 2019
Looking for a matching piece to complement the Kieran Sofa. I love the tufted and nailhead combination on both pieces.
Tracy K on Jul 5, 2019
stylish and great price
Rachel W on Nov 22, 2019
I have the north shore canopy bedroom set and the Kieran loveseat accent it very well
Tisha B on Nov 14, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
4
1
Great Looking Sofa
Beautiful sofa. It looks amazing in my home paired with the loveseat.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfy & stylish
Very comfortable, but still looks a bit fancy. Nice material, seems like it will be fairly durable but again without compromising on style.
User submitted image
Added Jul 15, 2019
July 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Wonderful High-End Couch.
I spent hours at the store because I wanted a couch that would hold up and not something that would feel like a bunch of pillows which is horrible for your back. We still lie on it and it is a bit stiff but that is what we wanted. This couch is made very well and is on the high end of price. It is worth the expense.
February 11, 2019
Great experience!
It's a comfortable, beautiful, classy and stylish love seat. I have got this and all my other furnitures from Ashley and I'm satisfied with all my purchases.
February 22, 2018
Great comfort
I bought this Loveseat 9 months ago and its worth every penny. It is sturdy. Only thing is ...there is some squeaking sound when only one person is sitting on it. Otherwise it has been fantastic. My toddler son spends all his time on this loveseat.
February 22, 2018
Good price, less than mediocre quality
We purchased this just 6 short months ago, and while we like the look of it, I must admit, it lacks in durability. It is already showing signs of wear!!!
February 22, 2018
Beautiful!
I purchased both the sofa and loveseat. I must say at a fraction of some of the trendy stores that have the same thing. They are truly linen, possibly a blend but look just like a traditional linen. My only complaint would be that they arent so comfortable. Its like they are a bit overstuffed. The trade off is worth it however.
February 22, 2018
Lint balls are annoying
Bought this loves seat for my sitting room off my master A year and a half ago. The Lint that accumulate on the seat cushions are extremely annoying.Especially since it’s not a sofa that I sit on every single day
January 27, 2018
Waste of money
I bought the couch and the loveseat about 2yrs. ago. The back part of the loveseat is slowly but surely coming loose. I have to put it back together by using a hammer. I love this set the first time i bought it but now I feel that I wasted my money.
January 9, 2018
Beautiful piece
I bought the couch a few months ago and just now purchased the loveseat. Great size, color and detail true to picture. A little firm but prefer it that way as most pieces of furniture settle in.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kieran Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the diamond tufted back sofa—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle textured twill upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kieran Chair
    Original Price$749.99 Sale Price$449.00
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the shelter back chair—back in vogue in the most charming way. Subtle check pattern upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/viscose upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $449.00

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $449.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kieran Chair
    N/A
    Description

    What’s wrong with living in the past? Kieran brings a traditional favorite—the scalloped wingback chair—back in vogue in the most charming way. Scrolled brocade-style upholstery in the softest of hues is the essence of a simpler time and place.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required