Images
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional, , large

HOT BUY

Details

Kieman 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-40700-R3
Original Price$2,249.99
Sale Price
$1,912.49

or $38/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Sandstone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Kieman 3-piece sectional is custom made for those who demand nothing less than the best. Turning heads with a chic, clean profile, it’s also crafted for exceptional comfort and support. Once you experience the difference of individually wrapped pocketed coil seating, there’s just no going back.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 8 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather fill; zipper closure
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/chenille pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Cotton (46)%,Rayon (54)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester Chenille (55)%,Polyester (45)%

Weight

297 lbs. (134.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 130.00"
  • Depth: 100.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Armless chair Width: 27.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 41.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 40.00"
  • Chair seat width: 32.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 100.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 41.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 40.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 53.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 60.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 40.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 77.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Can the cushion cover be removed and washed?
Kelly S on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
3.2 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
10
1
Looks good but hasn't kept its shape
We've owned this set around 1 year. It looked great and was very comfortable the first few months, but we've started hearing cracking (like another buyer said in their review). Certain areas are sagging too. One spot looks like the springs are giving out because you visibly sit lower than everyone else. It's not the cushions because I rotate all regularly. I bought the insurance so I'm hoping Ashley Furniture stands behind their products and name!
November 7, 2018
Beautiful sectional does not hold up at all!
Although I fell in love with the overall look of this couch so stylish and pillow colors are awesome but this sectional is in our family room so it is used everyday by a family of 4 the quality of this couch has not held up at ALL! The fabric has tons of fabric balls all over it and the cushion stuffing is all worn out it looks like an old couch and we have barely had this for a year. I am so sad because I truly loved the look of this couch but the quality is awful.
October 22, 2018
Great sectional for the price point.
Super comfortable couch. It's design makes decorating easy! The seams started to unravel on one of the cushions, but you get what you pay for, right? We still love it.
Sectional.
Sectional.
August 1, 2018
Comfortable, Stylish and Well Made
I bought this a year ago. It is well made, stylish and extremely comfortable. The fabric has held up beautifully. Am very happy with this purchase.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 23, 2018
Disappointed
This couch does not hold up very well. Lumpy and forms small pilings.
May 7, 2018
Okay but wouldn’t recommend
I bought this couch a year ago and the cushions are terrible they get so lumpy it’s a constant struggle of fluffing and turning every other day! It’s pretty but for the price it should hold up a lot better. I would not recommend
February 25, 2018
Horrible Quality Cushions and Fabric Materials
We purchased this sectional 7 months ago and the seat cushions as well as the back cushions are lumpy and flimsy after only occasional use. The material has also started to develop lint balls like a cheap sweater. I have purchased Ashley sofas in the past and haven't had any issues. This is horrible. I can't get comfortable on my brand new couch!! SMH..... waiting to see if Ashley will replace the cushions.
February 12, 2018
Loved at first, but has not worn well
I absolutely LOVED this sofa when we purchased it (January 2017, so we have had it about a year). Unfortunately it has not aged well. It has pilling all over every seat cushion (just like the pictures other reviewers have provided). I also had stitching come out of two cushions that caused the zipper to come off track and therefore had to be replaced. The sofa is comfortable and spacious, but I'm already planning to move it to a basement when we finally are able to buy a house. I wouldn't want it in the main living space.

I also agree that the back cushions have changed shape over time. They used to sit tight together but now they are falling all over the place every time you move. It worked for our first big furniture purchase in our rental, but I am so so disappointed in how it has lasted. I'm scared to see what it will look like after 5 years, if it lasts that long.
December 29, 2017
Well Built
bought mine a year ago and absolutely love it. Well built and very comfortable
December 28, 2017
Love it !
Pretty firm ! But gorgeous ! The colors of fabric and pillows are perfect
December 3, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kieman 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,269.99
    Sale Price
    $1,702.49

    or $38/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Kieman 3-piece sectional is custom made for those who demand nothing less than the best. Turning heads with a chic, clean profile, it’s also crafted for exceptional comfort and support. Once you experience the difference of UltraPlush seat cushions, there’s just no going back.

    HOT BUY

    • Polyester upholstery; polyester/chenille pillows
    • Pillows with feather fill; zipper closure
    • 8 decorative pillows included
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,269.99
    Sale Price
    $1,702.49

    or $38/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gillian 8' x 11' Rug
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Look closely enough and you can see a multitude of earthy shades blending harmoniously in the Gillian accent rug, crafted with 100% natural jute. The interwoven Moroccan trellis pattern is beautifully on trend.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% natural jute
    • Dry clean
    • Imported
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven/hand-tucked
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $348.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $348.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $348.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $368.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $368.99

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    The Norcastle round end table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app