Images
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
Details

Kexlor Sofa Chaise

Item: 1050118
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $599.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Alloy Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $599.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , large
Kexlor Sofa Chaise
Item: 1050118
$799.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Alloy Kexlor Sofa Chaise, , swatch

Item: 1050120
$499.99
$374.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Alloy Kexlor Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Chaise can be positioned on either side (thanks to reversible seat cushion and movable ottoman)

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

168 lbs. (76.2 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 62.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 44.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Chaise foundation Width: 27.20"
  • Chaise foundation Depth: 21.50"
  • Chaise foundation Height: 11.54"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 21 questions Browse 21 questions and 93 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size, Appearance, and Price all fit what I was looking for.
Thomas R on Apr 17, 2020
The style I liked.
Pam W on Apr 12, 2020
Size, Appearance, and Price all fit what I was looking for.
Thomas R on Apr 17, 2020
It seemed comfortable and sturdy and the price was in my budget
LaDonna O on Apr 16, 2020
The style I liked.
Pam W on Apr 12, 2020
was the size we were looking for. also liked the extra lounge area.
Sarah A on Mar 31, 2020
Looks like the perfect sofa for my new apartment!!
Angela P on Mar 30, 2020
This was the type and look I wanted
Kathleen W on Mar 28, 2020
Size, price and color
Rebecca E on Mar 26, 2020
Love the color and fact that its fabric it should hold up to my cats!
Melanie A on Mar 23, 2020
Needed something on the smaller side to fit into my daughters apartment and to fit into a town house in the next 4 months.
Laura S on Feb 23, 2020
I liked the look and size of the sofa. The reviews were very good.
Karen G on Feb 17, 2020
It was very comfortable in the store. The color also matches my living room. My current sofa sucks.
Joseph K on Feb 8, 2020
Beautiful, small, just what I wanted
Robert D on Feb 5, 2020
It was the right dimensions, looked nice, and has a place for me to put my feet up.
Justin I on Feb 3, 2020
We saw this in-store and really like it. We decided this is right for us.
Matthew M on Jan 30, 2020
Great price. Comfortable/
Margaret C on Jan 21, 2020
Design and price.
Jean V on Jan 20, 2020
The size is perfect for my small rec room.
Darlene O on Jan 20, 2020
I like the chaise and the color
Marsha G on Jan 20, 2020
I have ALS so I can't in store shopping. This looks what I was looking for sure hope it is
Ardis C on Jan 17, 2020
I like the color of it and the size
Leslie J on Jan 13, 2020
fits the space and has a chaise
Samantha M on Jan 1, 2020
I have a small space and this sofa looks beautiful and I believe it will fit perfectly. It looks functional and comfortable.
Casey C on Nov 29, 2019
fits the space, nice design, relaxing
Steven D on Nov 25, 2019
Its the one only i liked that would fit in my studio apartment.
Christolyn L on Nov 25, 2019
I was looking for a chaise that would fit in my smallish living room. I was debating between the Kexlor and the Darcy, but chose the Kexlor because I liked the back cushions better.
Randall R on Nov 22, 2019
I researched, measured, read reviews and decided on this nice looking couch.
Stephanie G on Nov 20, 2019
Worth the money.
CRAIG R on Nov 19, 2019
It fits my small space. There was another the same size at living spaces, but this one was only $100 more and was much higher quality.
Kelly L on Nov 3, 2019
Right size for the space!
Shane P on Nov 1, 2019
This fits perfectly in the small living room
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
Excellent Reviews and we have a small door way to our basement and I like the look
Kim C on Oct 16, 2019
It is within the size limit I can fit in my living room and I like the style and color
Alexander W on Oct 14, 2019
due to the other reviews it sounded like a decent buy.
Caitlin N on Sep 2, 2019
Reviews, and i like the look
Anderson S on Aug 24, 2019
I always wanted a sofa chaise. Since my children moved out I converted one of the bedrooms to a she-room. It is the perfect size for my small room.
Kimberley F on Aug 15, 2019
Nice size for an apartment.
Julienne P on Aug 7, 2019
Needed something for a small space, but still wanted it to be sturdy looking. Hope the color is right.
DONNA B on Jul 28, 2019
Its the right color and shape I need. Wish I could get it sooner though.
Wendy B on Jul 22, 2019
We had been looking at a similar sofa from a different seller, and this is nearly the same thing but half the price and has fabulous reviews!
Elizabeth P on Jul 20, 2019
Lots of seating for a small footprint.really nice fabric.
Norman B on Jul 17, 2019
size price
Elizabeth A on Jul 17, 2019
Color/style/size
Jessica W on Jul 16, 2019
looks comfortable
Lana B on Jul 6, 2019
Someone on a different site said, "I should've just bought my couch from Ashley. Next t time I'll know better." :-)
Jennifer M on Jul 5, 2019
The charcoal color and the accent pillows were perfect for my living room.
Lori A on Jul 3, 2019
I loved the design and the price.
Adrienne D on Jun 29, 2019
I have a small space that I'm trying to make the most of. I'm hoping this will fit just right, be comfortable, and wear well. It has good reviews.
Deanna M on Jun 16, 2019
The sofa was extremely comfortable and will fit perfectly in my living room.
Mary W on Jun 6, 2019
Cannot wait to receive this! It's gonna go so well with my rustic farm style decor i have in my living room!
Adilene S on Jun 4, 2019
Style, has a chaise, color, size and price.
Catherine U on May 30, 2019
It seemed comfortable and sturdy and the price was in my budget
LaDonna O on Apr 16, 2020
was the size we were looking for. also liked the extra lounge area.
Sarah A on Mar 31, 2020
What’s the length of this sofa chaise?
kim B on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The cushion seat depth of the chaise is 44". The total depth of the sofa is 62" D.
Thanks for your inquiry,
can anyone tell me the depth of the seat on sofa part - it states 44" but this is way too deep - the seat on the sofa???? i asked on message but they had no other dimensions. thanks
Kathy Y on Mar 28, 2020
Can the chase be on either side?
Jacqueline A on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes! The chaise cushion can go on either side and you just move the base over. I love this sofa so much, I bought a second one when I moved to a larger apartment!
This sofa looks brown in pictures - is it brown or great?
Heather N on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Alloy is a shade of gray.
Is this couch easy to clean?
Sarah on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Kexlor sofa chaise has a cleaning code of "S". Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water.
I have a small opening in my basement only can get 78 inches does this come in separate boxes then I can assemble in the basement?
Martha on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width of the sofa by itself is 85". Only the ottoman of the chaise can be removed from the sofa but the width would still be 85" so it does not seem it will fit unfortunately.
Are the seat cushion covers removable?
Timmy on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the covers are removable.
Thanks for the inquiry.
is this a sleeper sofa?
Jinter P on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is not a sleeper sofa. The Kexlor collection does not have a sleeper sofa option available.
My basement doors are either 30" or 29" (interior 29, exterior 30). Will this allow room for delivery?
CardsSTL on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Maybe the legs will have to be removed.
Is there a matching ottoman for this couch?
Samantha B on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is not one in this set but there are separate ottomans.
Do the back pillows remove?
Ashley on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back pillows on the Kexlor Sofa Chaise are attached.
is the feet/support made of wood or plastic? Thank you
Venus on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The feet are plastic with a faux wood finish.
What are the exact measurements? Width/length including the lounge? I live in a small 1 bedroom apartment and trying to figure out exact measurements to see if it will work.
Bailey F on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Confirmed dimensions: 85" W x 62" D x 38" H
Is it available in other colors of gray?
Peggy F on Feb 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This would be the only available color option.
What is the depth of the two square seat cushions?
F L on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth is 44 inches.
Is the matching chair available?
Tammy W on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item is not available on our website. An Ashley Homestore location may be able to order the Kexlor chair for you, item 1050160. Thanks for the inquiry!
what is the length of the chaise? Can someone 6ft fit comfortable?
Edris Y on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Chaise foundation Width: 27.20"
Chaise foundation Depth: 21.50"
Chaise foundation Height: 11.54"
<