EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kexlor Chair

Item# - 1050120
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $374.99

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alloy

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor chair sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with roll arms and plush seating. Ready to bring style and comfort to your home.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

77 lbs. (34.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Pillow Width: 22.00"
  • Pillow Depth: .00"
  • Pillow Height: 22.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This was the type and look I wanted
Kathleen W on Mar 28, 2020
This was the type and look I wanted
Kathleen W on Mar 28, 2020
Matches the Kexlor sectional delivered today and fits my smallish space. The "purple undertones" are not there. It's just a pretty gray color.
DONNA B on Aug 22, 2019
Matches the Kexlor sectional delivered today and fits my smallish space. The "purple undertones" are not there. It's just a pretty gray color.
DONNA B on Aug 22, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable it is great
It is comfortable chair I enjoy it..just what need..thank you
February 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice chair!
My old rocker/recliner was falling apart and it was time to replace it. I looked all over the internet to get an idea of what I wanted to buy and kept going back to Ashley. They did not have this particular chair in the store so I bought it sight unseen, however, I was not disappointed. It was exactly what I wanted. It is a bit bigger than my old chair, but it is very comfortable and there is plenty of room to snuggle up and read. I'm sure I will use it often and enjoy it for years to come. It was a great choice and everyone I dealt with at Ashley was wonderful.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It!
Looks great and pretty comfortable. Needs a little breaking in, just a bit stiff, but comfy none the less.
December 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfy
Exactly what I expected. Fabric is great. Color works well with decor
November 11, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovin' the comfortable chairs!
We bought two of these Kexlor chairs. One for me. One for my wife. We love em. Comfortable & nice looking!
August 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfortable
I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am so happy I did. So comfortable.
August 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect well made chair
Love this chair! Very comfortable and well made. !!
Love this chair!!
Love this chair!!
July 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
This chair has a classy look.
People who sit in this chair always say it is so comfortable. And I agree!
May 10, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome chair
Love love love it. It looks even better in person.
February 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $599.99

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kexlor Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    A slipper chair with appealing flair. Simple lines and tapered legs are dressed up with fanciful vines, for a contemporary look that's just downright pretty. The deep seat and light tufting make it as comfortable as it is attractive.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Exposed legs
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorsten Oversized Chair
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten oversized chair has comfort written all over it. From the wide, plush seat to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just grab a throw blanket and cozy up to its warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $549.99

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Coulee 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Roll out casual style with the Coulee large accent rug. Its repeated linked chain pattern is intricate, yet easy to love. Natural and cream colors found in the design provide neutrality—great for matching it to any room's decor.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Morren Oversized Chair
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren oversized chair invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Flared roll arms and loose, reversible cushions give this classically styled chair a sense of everyday ease. Soothing blue-hue accent pillow adds a wonderful layer of interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Accent pillow included
    • Polyester upholstery; polyester/cotton/rayon pillow
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Araminta Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Have a ball cozying up with the yummy Araminta throw. Loaded with nubby texture, right down to its flirty fringe, it merges a sumptuous soft feel with a richly artisan sense of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean
    • Imported
    • Chenille polyester
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alano Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $412.49
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is easy elegant, coastal cool or quaint cottage, the Alano chair in denim blue is so befitting. Reversible cushions are a simply practical touch, while a feel-good fabric melds a low-cut velvet with linen weave texture to enhance the experience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Fabric skirt over faux wood finished feet
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $412.49

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $412.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dhiren Wall Art (Set of 3)
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $100.00
    Description

    Staggeringly beautiful. Three-piece staggered wall art of a luminous landscape breaks new ground. Hand painted art gives each piece the stamp of originality.

    HOT BUY

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted
    • Set of 3
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $100.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dieter Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Pair of candle holders crafted of clear glass and textured gray ceramic is beauty to behold—a clear choice if you love contemporary style with an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii