Images
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
  • Kexlor Accent Chair, , large
Details

Kexlor Accent Chair

Item: 1050160
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Kexlor Accent Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A slipper chair with appealing flair. Simple lines and tapered legs are dressed up with fanciful vines, for a contemporary look that's just downright pretty. The deep seat and light tufting make it as comfortable as it is attractive.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Exposed legs
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.50"
  • Depth: 31.00"
  • Height: 33.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 7.60"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 18.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 15.50"
  • Seat width: 27.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matched the sofa I ordered.
Pam W on Apr 12, 2020
contemporary
Lana B on Jul 6, 2019
Matched the sofa I ordered.
Pam W on Apr 12, 2020
We liked the couch and the style of the chair
Marsha G on Jan 20, 2020
contemporary
Lana B on Jul 6, 2019
Loved the colors for my living room
Lori A on Jul 3, 2019
My wife loves the prints
Gary M on May 31, 2019
love this style chair for my small space
Kathy C on May 13, 2019
Size and color
JUDITH L on Mar 24, 2019
We liked the couch and the style of the chair
Marsha G on Jan 20, 2020
Loved the colors for my living room
Lori A on Jul 3, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Too cute!!
I love it. Too cute. My hope is that it will last the 7 year average of customer retention.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5 stars
Very nice,,, high quality, I liked
June 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good looking and comfortable
This chair is a soft grey color-pretty. It sits well-not so soft you sink into it. It sits lower, so is more appropriate for a bedroom accent chair. You have to assemble it-it comes with many nuts/bolts, but is easy to do if you follow the steps. A good value for the money
May 9, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase!!
I literally bought these chairs about a month ago and so glad I did... Really enjoying my purchase!
April 20, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Awesome delivery
Fast delivery for these. They are real stiff/ hard to sit on but they look great
My chairs
My chairs
March 2, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Reasonably priced furniture
The furniture is reasonable the sales person was specially attentive and very good !
February 26, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Chair
Absolutely love this chair! It’s super cute and comfortable.
January 17, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Accent chair
Getting used to it color too drab hard to put together
January 12, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Super comfortable
We bought this chair as an accent piece to go with some other gray furniture we purchased from Ashley. It’s comfortable and stylish. It was easy to put together and shipped within days of purchasing online!
January 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks beautiful in the room
It looks so nice. Is light weight so can be moved easily. I did have some issues putting it together and still have not resolved those but will be working on it.
December 7, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kexlor Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor chair sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with roll arms and plush seating. Ready to bring style and comfort to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders, 2 photo frames and tray
    • Candle holder holds 3" to 4" pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dieter Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Pair of candle holders crafted of clear glass and textured gray ceramic is beauty to behold—a clear choice if you love contemporary style with an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coulee 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $176.99
    Description

    Roll out casual style with the Coulee large accent rug. Its repeated linked chain pattern is intricate, yet easy to love. Natural and cream colors found in the design provide neutrality—great for matching it to any room's decor.

    • Machine tufted
    • Made of polypropylene
    • 7mm pile
    • Latex backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $176.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Araminta Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Have a ball cozying up with the yummy Araminta throw. Loaded with nubby texture, right down to its flirty fringe, it merges a sumptuous soft feel with a richly artisan sense of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean
    • Imported
    • Chenille polyester
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dhiren Wall Art (Set of 3)
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $100.00
    Description

    Staggeringly beautiful. Three-piece staggered wall art of a luminous landscape breaks new ground. Hand painted art gives each piece the stamp of originality.

    HOT BUY

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted
    • Set of 3
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $100.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii