EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kexlor Sofa Chaise

Item# - 1050118
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alloy

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Chaise can be positioned on either side (thanks to reversible seat cushion and movable ottoman)

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

168 lbs. (76.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 62.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 44.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Chaise foundation Width: 27.20"
  • Chaise foundation Depth: 21.50"
  • Chaise foundation Height: 11.54"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It fits my small space. There was another the same size at living spaces, but this one was only $100 more and was much higher quality.
Kelly L on Nov 3, 2019
This fits perfectly in the small living room
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
It fits my small space. There was another the same size at living spaces, but this one was only $100 more and was much higher quality.
Kelly L on Nov 3, 2019
Right size for the space!
Shane P on Nov 1, 2019
This fits perfectly in the small living room
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
Excellent Reviews and we have a small door way to our basement and I like the look
Kim C on Oct 16, 2019
It is within the size limit I can fit in my living room and I like the style and color
Alexander W on Oct 14, 2019
due to the other reviews it sounded like a decent buy.
Caitlin N on Sep 2, 2019
Reviews, and i like the look
Anderson S on Aug 24, 2019
I always wanted a sofa chaise. Since my children moved out I converted one of the bedrooms to a she-room. It is the perfect size for my small room.
Kimberley F on Aug 15, 2019
Nice size for an apartment.
Julienne P on Aug 7, 2019
Needed something for a small space, but still wanted it to be sturdy looking. Hope the color is right.
DONNA B on Jul 28, 2019
Its the right color and shape I need. Wish I could get it sooner though.
Wendy B on Jul 22, 2019
We had been looking at a similar sofa from a different seller, and this is nearly the same thing but half the price and has fabulous reviews!
Elizabeth P on Jul 20, 2019
Lots of seating for a small footprint.really nice fabric.
Norman B on Jul 17, 2019
size price
Elizabeth A on Jul 17, 2019
Color/style/size
Jessica W on Jul 16, 2019
looks comfortable
Lana B on Jul 6, 2019
Someone on a different site said, "I should've just bought my couch from Ashley. Next t time I'll know better." :-)
Jennifer M on Jul 5, 2019
The charcoal color and the accent pillows were perfect for my living room.
Lori A on Jul 3, 2019
I loved the design and the price.
Adrienne D on Jun 29, 2019
I have a small space that I'm trying to make the most of. I'm hoping this will fit just right, be comfortable, and wear well. It has good reviews.
Deanna M on Jun 16, 2019
The sofa was extremely comfortable and will fit perfectly in my living room.
Mary W on Jun 6, 2019
Cannot wait to receive this! It's gonna go so well with my rustic farm style decor i have in my living room!
Adilene S on Jun 4, 2019
Style, has a chaise, color, size and price.
Catherine U on May 30, 2019
CAUSE IT WAS ON SALE
Can E on May 26, 2019
We wanted a sectional with a chaise but didn't have much room.
Gina D on May 26, 2019
Reversible chaise! And the size and color were good.
Laura G on May 25, 2019
Positive reviews, and it looks comfortable and inviting.
Yecenia H on May 21, 2019
I have a small space assigned as our den. need maximum seating for such a small space and this sofa is perfect.
Kathy C on May 13, 2019
Family member has the same sofa chaise
Laura N on May 10, 2019
Price and sizing as well the reviews of other buyers.
Carolina T on May 6, 2019
Nice
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
Size and price fit my space and my budget
STEVEN M on Apr 19, 2019
It's the color and perfect size for my living room and at that price I didn't think twice
Krystle B on Apr 13, 2019
good reviews and nice small couch
Jennifer G on Apr 10, 2019
Looking for an affordable sectional to have in my small reading room.
jackie h on Apr 7, 2019
Price and looks
Edward M on Apr 4, 2019
Style
Diana S on Mar 28, 2019
Right size for the space!
Shane P on Nov 1, 2019
Excellent Reviews and we have a small door way to our basement and I like the look
Kim C on Oct 16, 2019
What’s the length of this sofa chaise?
kim B on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The cushion seat depth of the chaise is 44". The total depth of the sofa is 62" D.
Thanks for your inquiry,
Is this couch easy to clean?
Sarah on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Kexlor sofa chaise has a cleaning code of "S". Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water.
This sofa looks brown in pictures - is it brown or great?
Heather N on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Alloy is a shade of gray.
Can the chase be on either side?
Jacqueline A on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes! The chaise cushion can go on either side and you just move the base over. I love this sofa so much, I bought a second one when I moved to a larger apartment!
My basement doors are either 30" or 29" (interior 29, exterior 30). Will this allow room for delivery?
CardsSTL on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they can remove the 3" legs.
Is there a matching ottoman for this couch?
Samantha B on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is not one in this set but there are separate ottomans.
Do the back pillows remove?
Ashley on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back pillows on the Kexlor Sofa Chaise are attached.
do you have this small sectional in store right now?
Chita on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
I have a small opening in my basement only can get 78 inches does this come in separate boxes then I can assemble in the basement?
Martha on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width of the sofa by itself is 85". Only the ottoman of the chaise can be removed from the sofa but the width would still be 85" so it does not seem it will fit unfortunately.
What are the shipping dimensions and what size doorway is needed for this?
Jessica C on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32" and carton size would be Inches: 85" W x 38" D x 36" H.
is the feet/support made of wood or plastic? Thank you
Venus on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The feet are plastic with a faux wood finish.
4.5 / 5.0
81 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
56
18
2
3
2
Love this sofa/chaise
I would recommend this sofa/chaise combo to anyone looking to decorate a small space or apartment......
September 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great couch
On the smaller size but fits my space pefect. Rich gray color. Love it
User submitted image
Added Sep 15, 2019
September 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Couldn’t be more please!
Perfect fit and looks beautiful. My daughter is in love with it.
We bought this for our daughters new apartment. Fits perfectly and she LOVES it!
We bought this for our daughters new apartment. Fits perfectly and she LOVES it!
July 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Awesome Furniture!
We love the sofa chaise! Just the right firmness, very comfy! Was delivered quickly and efficiently.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice size, comfortable, but fabric looks cheap
This is exactly the size I needed and it’s very comfortable. My only disappointment is the fabric. It really looks cheap. I tried to look at the sofa before buying. I called the Bryant AR store and they told me they had a floor model that I could come and see. I drove 40 minutes only to find that they didn’t have one on the showroom nor could they show me a fabric swatch. After not being able to find something else that would work in my limited space, I ordered this. If the fabric were better quality, it would be perfect and I’d give it 5 stars. Delivery guys were great, too.
User submitted image
Added Jul 1, 2019
July 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this couch!
This is the perfect little couch/chaise for a small room. I'm 5'10 and I was little worried that it would be too small for me to lay across but it ended up being perfect. Also, it's a very firm couch (which is what I wanted). I received a text message that my expected delivery time would be between 9am - 1pm./ Guys were there by 9:30 and done setting up by 9:40. Very happy with everything.. Thanks Ashley!
June 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great little sofa!
This sofa is very comfy. The delivery was super fast. I think they had it in my apartment with the legs on in under 5 minutes! I really like the color and it fits perfect in my new space.
User submitted image
Added Jun 21, 2019
June 21, 2019
The perfect chaise
Rey comfortable, perfect size, even the dog loves it
Even the princess loves this chaise
Even the princess loves this chaise
June 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Looks great and a perfect fit for a small area.
May 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great sofa for the price.
Love the texture, color, chaise is great, also the size for my townhouse.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Coulee 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price$234.99 Sale Price$187.99
    Description

    Roll out casual style with the Coulee large accent rug. Its repeated linked chain pattern is intricate, yet easy to love. Natural and cream colors found in the design provide neutrality—great for matching it to any room's decor.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $234.99
    $187.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $187.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with glitter embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only