Details

Kexlor Chair

Item# - 1050120
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Alloy

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor chair sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with roll arms and plush seating. Ready to bring style and comfort to your home.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

77 lbs. (34.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Pillow Width: 22.00"
  • Pillow Depth: .00"
  • Pillow Height: 22.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the Kexlor sectional delivered today and fits my smallish space. The "purple undertones" are not there. It's just a pretty gray color.
DONNA B on Aug 22, 2019
Matches the Kexlor sectional delivered today and fits my smallish space. The "purple undertones" are not there. It's just a pretty gray color.
DONNA B on Aug 22, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Comfortable it is great
It is comfortable chair I enjoy it..just what need..thank you
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very nice chair!
My old rocker/recliner was falling apart and it was time to replace it. I looked all over the internet to get an idea of what I wanted to buy and kept going back to Ashley. They did not have this particular chair in the store so I bought it sight unseen, however, I was not disappointed. It was exactly what I wanted. It is a bit bigger than my old chair, but it is very comfortable and there is plenty of room to snuggle up and read. I'm sure I will use it often and enjoy it for years to come. It was a great choice and everyone I dealt with at Ashley was wonderful.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love It!
Looks great and pretty comfortable. Needs a little breaking in, just a bit stiff, but comfy none the less.
December 2, 2018
Very comfy
Exactly what I expected. Fabric is great. Color works well with decor
November 11, 2018
Lovin' the comfortable chairs!
We bought two of these Kexlor chairs. One for me. One for my wife. We love em. Comfortable & nice looking!
August 1, 2018
So comfortable
I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am so happy I did. So comfortable.
August 1, 2018
Perfect well made chair
Love this chair! Very comfortable and well made. !!
Love this chair!!
Love this chair!!
July 8, 2018
This chair has a classy look.
People who sit in this chair always say it is so comfortable. And I agree!
May 10, 2018
Awesome chair
Love love love it. It looks even better in person.
February 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kexlor Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    A slipper chair with appealing flair. Simple lines and tapered legs are dressed up with fanciful vines, for a contemporary look that's just downright pretty. The deep seat and light tufting make it as comfortable as it is attractive.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Exposed legs
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$68.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $68.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dieter Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Pair of candle holders crafted of clear glass and textured gray ceramic is beauty to behold—a clear choice if you love contemporary style with an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Coulee 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $234.99
    Sale Price$199.74
    Description

    Roll out casual style with the Coulee large accent rug. Its repeated linked chain pattern is intricate, yet easy to love. Natural and cream colors found in the design provide neutrality—great for matching it to any room's decor.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $234.99
    $199.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Araminta Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Have a ball cozying up with the yummy Araminta throw. Loaded with nubby texture, right down to its flirty fringe, it merges a sumptuous soft feel with a richly artisan sense of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean
    • Imported
    • Chenille polyester
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dhiren Wall Art (Set of 3)
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    Staggeringly beautiful. Three-piece staggered wall art of a luminous landscape breaks new ground. Hand painted art gives each piece the stamp of originality.

    HOT BUY

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted
    • Set of 3
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $100.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required