EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kestrel Chair

Item# - 1810220
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Driftwood

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel chair. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern chair with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
in store shopping
raymond r on Apr 11, 2020
I have the sofa already and i love it, need this chair to match it
Raquel J on Apr 2, 2020
in store shopping
raymond r on Apr 11, 2020
Comfortable and petite. Our first new chair since graduating from the rocker/glider phase of life :)
Karrie A on Apr 2, 2020
I have the sofa already and i love it, need this chair to match it
Raquel J on Apr 2, 2020
I WENT TO THE STORE AND SAT IN THIS CHAIR AND IT WAS SUPER COMFORTABLE, WELL MADE AND A BEAUTIFUL COLOR FOR GREY AND BEIGE COLOR SCHEMES.
ERIN H on Mar 25, 2020
The seat height is 23". I am a tall person, so this is ideal. Additionally, I tried the chair out at my local store. This is one beautiful, comfortable chair!
Robert R on Jan 16, 2020
style, appearance & good review
SITI F on Oct 7, 2019
comfort
june s on Aug 12, 2019
Comfortable and petite. Our first new chair since graduating from the rocker/glider phase of life :)
Karrie A on Apr 2, 2020
I WENT TO THE STORE AND SAT IN THIS CHAIR AND IT WAS SUPER COMFORTABLE, WELL MADE AND A BEAUTIFUL COLOR FOR GREY AND BEIGE COLOR SCHEMES.
ERIN H on Mar 25, 2020
What color is this chair? Gray or beige?
Tasha T on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Driftwood is a combination of light tan and gray colors.
What is the depth of the seat and how high is the seat? I'm only 5'4 so most chairs are too deep or high for me. Also would it coordinate with gray leather pieces in an office?
Nicole N on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat depth is 22" and the height of the seat is 23".
4.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Poorly made arms
This chair is comfortable and looks nice... but the curve of the arm of the chair is made of cardboard and it “pops” anytime you lean on it. It would be nice if it was made better in the arms.
April 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Super Cozy
Super comfortable and soft. A little pricey as this is a light weight piece of furniture, but it is perfect in our space.
User submitted image
Added Jan 4, 2020
January 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this chair
I really like this chair very comfortable now I want the ottoman.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Kestrel chair
Very comfortable, good size
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable!
I've loved having this chair so far. Previously, I'd been sitting in a chair that was terrible for my back. As a therapist, it's important for my clients that I'm comfortable so that I can concentrate on them.

Thank you, Ashley!
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $385.99
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $385.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $385.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kestrel Ottoman
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Looking for a leg up on style and comfort? Rest your eyes on the decidedly modern Kestrel ottoman. Firmly cushioned, this easy-to-love ottoman is the perfect spot to kick up your heels or set down a serving tray. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Casten 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $122.99 - $297.49
    Description

    With its myriad of broken lines and jagged angles, the Casten area rug celebrates beauty in life’s imperfections. Subtle palette of black and tan is a natural complement to the rug’s organic look and enticing feel.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $322.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app