Images
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kestrel Accent Chair

Item: 1810260
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $346.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Wrought Iron

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $346.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
Kestrel Accent Chair
Item: 1810260
$499.99
$346.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Wrought Iron

Item: 1810268
$1,299.99
$1,169.99
finance icon

or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Driftwood

Item: 1810220
$699.99
$629.99
finance icon

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Driftwood

Item: 1810214
$319.99
$287.99

Color: Driftwood

Item: 1810218
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Driftwood

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Acrylic (10)%,Polyester (90)%

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 27.50"
  • Depth: 31.75"
  • Height: 33.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 27.25"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 18.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
It completes the living room set and delivery is free if I order online.
Allison F on Oct 25, 2019
It goes with the chaise sectional I'm ordering
Oulay H on Sep 25, 2019
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
Does this chair come in different fabrics?
Virginia C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is not available in additional colors/fabrics.
Are the leg color black or brown, its tough to tell in the picture?
jeremy m on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are black.
Weight capacity of chair?
Chris S on Jun 13, 2021
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
can i pick this up at store or warehouse?
rr d on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Was just what it looked like and was comfortable
Love the chair!
June 16, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your chair and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 16, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Super cute!
Super cute chair for my office library. Comfy to cozy up on and read my book!
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy
I ordered this on a Friday and I got in on Monday! Very easy to assemble, even for me! It's heavy and well built.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome chair
Great chair!
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
Nice chair and matches the sectional.
February 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the Kestrel Accent Chair
I love the Kestrel Accent Chair. It's perfect for corner seating areas. It's not big and oversized like many accent chairs are. This actually fits really well is a smaller space, where you don't want the chair to overpower.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Bought this for secretary office! It’s very nice, pretty & comfortable! The fabric is off white & gray! Nice feel
September 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great addition to the room!!
I love it! the colors are perfect and the chair is pretty comfy. Came via UPS and I had to put it together which was pretty simple and easy to do. I highly recommend this.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice chair!
Looks very nice and wasn’t too hard to assemble but wish it was a little less firm and more comfy.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Look A+, Quality F-
I love this chair! Unfortunately after less than five months of owning it, the back leg's wood completely splintered. All I use the chair for is a couple pieces of clothing or a couple towels. Very disappointed.
April 1, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Honnally Accent Chair
    $93.49 - $119.99
    Description

    Fresh twist on style. Breathe new life into your space with the delighty vibrant Honnally accent chair. Abstract medallion pattern charms with a touch of whimsy and ever-so-subtle Bohemian-chic flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tenino Accent Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Simply striking and abundantly comfortable, the Tenino accent chair in indigo blue masters the art of everyday elegance. Whether your design aesthetic is contemporary, mid-century inspired or modern farmhouse, what a welcome addition with exceptional versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kennewick Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Simply striking and abundantly comfortable in an indulgent velvet upholstery, the Kennewick accent chair masters the art of everyday elegance. Whether your design aesthetic is contemporary, mid century or modern farmhouse, what a welcome addition with exceptional versatility.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app