Images
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
Details

Kestrel Accent Chair

Item: 1810260
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $346.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Wrought Iron

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Acrylic (10)%,Polyester (90)%

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 27.50"
  • Depth: 31.75"
  • Height: 33.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 27.25"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 18.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
It completes the living room set and delivery is free if I order online.
Allison F on Oct 25, 2019
It goes with the chaise sectional I'm ordering
Oulay H on Sep 25, 2019
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
Does this chair come in different fabrics?
Virginia C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is not available in additional colors/fabrics.
Are the leg color black or brown, its tough to tell in the picture?
jeremy m on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are black.
can i pick this up at store or warehouse?
rr d on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Super cute!
Super cute chair for my office library. Comfy to cozy up on and read my book!
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 16, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy
I ordered this on a Friday and I got in on Monday! Very easy to assemble, even for me! It's heavy and well built.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome chair
Great chair!
February 16, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
Nice chair and matches the sectional.
February 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the Kestrel Accent Chair
I love the Kestrel Accent Chair. It's perfect for corner seating areas. It's not big and oversized like many accent chairs are. This actually fits really well is a smaller space, where you don't want the chair to overpower.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Bought this for secretary office! It’s very nice, pretty & comfortable! The fabric is off white & gray! Nice feel
September 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great addition to the room!!
I love it! the colors are perfect and the chair is pretty comfy. Came via UPS and I had to put it together which was pretty simple and easy to do. I highly recommend this.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice chair!
Looks very nice and wasn’t too hard to assemble but wish it was a little less firm and more comfy.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Look A+, Quality F-
I love this chair! Unfortunately after less than five months of owning it, the back leg's wood completely splintered. All I use the chair for is a couple pieces of clothing or a couple towels. Very disappointed.
April 1, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece of furniture
Beautiful and very comfortable!
February 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Armond Chair
    Original Price $724.99
    Sale Price $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Styled for maximum impact in minimal space, the Armond Chair marries form and function. Its chic navy guilloche pattern is printed on a crisp linen blend, and birch legs in an espresso finish add fashion flair. This piece looks excellent in pairs or as a solo reading chair.

    NEW

    • Navy guilloche pattern
    • Made with birch wood and linen blend fabric
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $724.99
    $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    $98.99 - $127.49
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brinsmade Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is classic, contemporary, eclectic or boho, the Brinsmade accent chair is sure to look right at home. Funky botanical patterned upholstery in the most soothing blue hue is bound to make just enough of a splash.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • HomePop Classic Swoop Arm Accent Chair
    $165.99 - $195.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The graceful swoop-arm styling of this accent chair sets the tone for all proclaimed casually cool spaces. A rich wood finish, designer fabric and welted cushions perfect the laid-back vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Attached cushions
    • firm foam and sinuous spring cushions
    • Woven textured cream fabric upholstery
    • Welted seams
    View All Details
    $294.99
    $165.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    $196.99 - $215.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $196.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii