Images
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
  • Kestrel Accent Chair, , large
Details

Kestrel Accent Chair

Item# - 1810260
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wrought Iron

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Acrylic (10)%,Polyester (90)%

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.00"
  • Depth: 32.25"
  • Height: 33.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 23.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.75"
  • Seat height: 18.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
Look comfortable but good posture.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
We love the chair and it will fit great in our small space
Lucia N on Feb 1, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
It completes the living room set and delivery is free if I order online.
Allison F on Oct 25, 2019
It goes with the chaise sectional I'm ordering
Oulay H on Sep 25, 2019
right size for an accent chair; classic pattern
THERESE D on Feb 16, 2020
I choose it for its modern style and colors
Norma L on Oct 29, 2019
Does this chair come in different fabrics?
Virginia C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is not available in additional colors/fabrics.
Are the leg color black or brown, its tough to tell in the picture?
jeremy m on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are black.
can i pick this up at store or warehouse?
rr d on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
1
Love the Kestrel Accent Chair
I love the Kestrel Accent Chair. It's perfect for corner seating areas. It's not big and oversized like many accent chairs are. This actually fits really well is a smaller space, where you don't want the chair to overpower.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
The Kestrel chair is perfect for corner seating areas.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Bought this for secretary office! It’s very nice, pretty & comfortable! The fabric is off white & gray! Nice feel
September 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great addition to the room!!
I love it! the colors are perfect and the chair is pretty comfy. Came via UPS and I had to put it together which was pretty simple and easy to do. I highly recommend this.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice chair!
Looks very nice and wasn’t too hard to assemble but wish it was a little less firm and more comfy.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Look A+, Quality F-
I love this chair! Unfortunately after less than five months of owning it, the back leg's wood completely splintered. All I use the chair for is a couple pieces of clothing or a couple towels. Very disappointed.
April 1, 2020
Beautiful piece of furniture
Beautiful and very comfortable!
February 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Solid, comfortable piece!
Great chair for a smaller space. Cute, yet durable fabric. I’ll be buying a second!
Good, durable chair for a small space. Love the fabric too!
Good, durable chair for a small space. Love the fabric too!
November 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very stylish!
Comfortable and pretty!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great accent chair
Love the chair! It arrived quickly and coordinates nicely with my couch and loveseat. Comfortable and great fabric.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Chair
Chair is beautiful and well made. Fabric of chair is very nice.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,129.99
    Sale Price $960.49
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,129.99
    $960.49

    or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $960.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $165.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $165.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Casten 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $134.99 - $275.99
    Description

    With its myriad of broken lines and jagged angles, the Casten area rug celebrates beauty in life’s imperfections. Subtle palette of black and tan is a natural complement to the rug’s organic look and enticing feel.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $275.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $353.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $353.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii