Images
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Kerrings Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000258
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Black/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you’re looking for a cool, clean-lined accent piece loaded with character, then you’ll surely want to carve out some space for the Kerrings accent cabinet. Fabulous flush-mount doors wow with their carved Greek key design for added dimension and tonal contrast. Three interior shelves accommodate your storage needs.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Natural, black and ivory finishes
  • 3 doors with geometric carving and black metal knobs
  • 3 shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

136 lbs. (61.69 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 19.13"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 24.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Width: 20.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Depth: 14.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
5
1
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful solid Wood with beautiful design
We love this a lot because of the quality and design.
If you are not handy, you might have issues with assembly.
Some screws were off, and the hinge on the last door was bent and a hairline crack on the inside of door had been repaired with visible glue. Since my husband is a handy guy, he was able to fix this while holding his breath as to not damage further.
OVERALL we love it but next time, we will by something already assembled! If you are NOT handy, pay the assembly fee!
Beautiful wood, solid construction ...gorgeous design!
LOVE THIS PIECE!
Beautiful wood, solid construction ...gorgeous design! LOVE THIS PIECE!
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Buffet
Strong accent piece in our dining room that provides a great storage option and is very sturdy!
Kerrings Accent Cabinet
Kerrings Accent Cabinet
March 11, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Accent cabinet
Love it! It big and lots of storage. But be aware it comes COMPLETELY unassembled. Many many parts.
March 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loving it
Lot's of storage, very pretty. I wanted something that had some character - it's perfect. Really happy that I purchased this one.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Attractive cabinet
This cabinet caught my eye from the beginning. I was going to buy another piece but went back to this one and so glad I did. I use it in my entryway and it takes the place of my dining room hutch as far as storage goes. The depth of the cabinet was also a selling point. All my serving platters, bowls and fine China go in this caninet. I love the design on the doors and they are solid
February 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not happy
Waiting to exchange or replace. Colors do not match at all. The cabinet is very hollow.
January 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful addition to our house.
Looks great and is built well.
November 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Pros; Beautiful piece. We use ours to store all of our liquor. We did remove one shelf for taller bottles so they are removable. Cons: The doors have a noticeable gap and it sticks/bulges out on the bottom.
Gap between doors
User submitted image
November 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Height
I wish it was about 3 inches taller. Other than that it is beautiful
November 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simply stunning
This is my favorite piece of furniture from all my Ashley purchases. It is simply stunning and very well built.
Great media cabinet
Great media cabinet
October 31, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    Description

    Whether you see squares, triangles or diamonds, you can’t help but be captivated by the high-end look and feel of the Fair Ridge 3-door accent cabinet. Distinctive elements include inlay pattern touch latch doors made all the more interesting with cross-cut styling. Well equipped with adjustable shelving, this accent cabinet serves your storage needs beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers and wood
    • Black finished metal base
    • 3 touch latch doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tilbury Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    The primitive Tilbury 2-piece vase set transports us to a time of simplicity. Updated with modern design elements, its cream and light brown glazed finish fits right in with your existing furniture and decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $91.99
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $91.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prattville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Description

    Storage options abound with the Prattville accent cabinet featuring 4 chevron pattern doors accented by long dark gray finished metal door pulls. Store dinnerware, cookbooks and many other options within the sideboard which features 2 fixed shelves. The light brown finish will complement virtually any room decor.

    • Solid and engineered wood
    • 4 door fronts
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Cord openings in back
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Missa Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    The Missa 2-piece tray set is rustic industrial style, brilliantly served. Whether for practical purposes—or purely for show—these nesting trays make a naturally cool addition to any space.

    • Set of 2
    • Antique brown finished wood
    • Black and goldtone metal accents
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    Description

    Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Some assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $103.99
    Sale Price $72.79
    Description

    Free-standing clock with a British bent will put you on London time in fine style. Whether in the bedroom, study, living room or entryway, what a world-class touch that’s so timeless.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Glass face plate
    • Free-standing design
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $103.99
    $72.79
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store