Images
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Kerrings Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000258
Original Price $779.99
Sale Price $559.99

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for a cool, clean-lined accent piece loaded with character, then you’ll surely want to carve out some space for the Kerrings accent cabinet. Fabulous flush-mount doors wow with their carved Greek key design for added dimension and tonal contrast. Three interior shelves accommodate your storage needs.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Natural, black and ivory finishes
  • 3 doors with geometric carving and black metal knobs
  • 3 shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

136 lbs. (61.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 19.13"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 16.50"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 24.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Width: 20.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Depth: 14.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
I first came across this piece a month ago and was blown away.
Jon M on Apr 7, 2020
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
It has a cultural look to it. Was looking for something that had an African heritage look to it. Closet design I could find that fits our space well.
Ivanna C on Dec 14, 2019
What material is this piece made of?
Karen L on Apr 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Its’s wood. The front is distressed. Interior and sides are darker. Back may be particle board but it’s plenty sturdy. There are holes in the back for cords for electronics.
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Stunning piece - highly recommend!
This piece is absolutely stunning! I was a little nervous ordering online without having seen it in person but this piece exceeded my expectations. It is made of solid wood and is a very heavy, quality piece. I could not be happier! I changed the knobs to gold to match the hardware throughout my home and it looks great.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful piece
I just received. It's just make our living room looks better.
May 14, 2020
Worth it!!
All in all I absolutely love this buffet. I debated long and hard before purchasing because I wanted it to be a perfect fit. Only complaint is the doors are tight and you have to really push them close and snatch them open.
May 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Gorgeous piece far exceeded expectations
This piece is absolutely gorgeous!!! The solid wood is so sturdy... The design on the front is actually wood with a white paint it gives it the look of metal, very cool illusion. It is more than I expected and I'm in love with it!
User submitted image
Added Apr 30, 2020
April 30, 2020
Pictures do not do this piece justice!
This cabinet is so beautiful. The detailing is amazing. The finish of the wood is very well done. Plus, there's tons of storage space. I was initially hesitant not to see it in person, but I'm so pleased that I made this purchase. It's quite large and is the perfect addition to my foyer.
February 25, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tilbury Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    The primitive Tilbury 2-piece vase set transports us to a time of simplicity. Updated with modern design elements, its cream and light brown glazed finish fits right in with your existing furniture and decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Hand Crafted 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $43.20 - $213.30
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted trellis style area rug is distressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are retro, boho or somewhere in between.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handmade
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.20

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $95.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Missa Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    The Missa 2-piece tray set is rustic industrial style, brilliantly served. Whether for practical purposes—or purely for show—these nesting trays make a naturally cool addition to any space.

    • Set of 2
    • Antique brown finished wood
    • Black and goldtone metal accents
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required