Images
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large
  • Kendel Round Back Chair, , large

OUT OF STOCK

Details

Kendel Round Back Chair

Item# - A600000029

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $767.99
Sale Price $345.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $345.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make a great impression from any direction with this stylized wingback chair. Enjoy the touch of velvety soft upholstery in sapphire blue, enhanced with luxurious button tufting across the back and arms. Let your eye wander to the designer accents, sparkling nailhead trim and gently flared saber legs—details that add a touch of drama to this everyday piece.
  • Made of birch wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • Blue velvet upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Nailhead trim with chrome finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

44.1 lbs. (20 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 40.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color color color!!!
karen m on Apr 10, 2020
I have been shopping for a unique but functional accent chair for a small room. The beautiful color and detail of this chair stood out to me!
Amanda L on Mar 22, 2020
Color color color!!!
karen m on Apr 10, 2020
I actually keep on seeing this pop up on my ads. I really feel like it's God sent for his daughters that need a sturdy chair.
Meibo H on Apr 2, 2020
I have been shopping for a unique but functional accent chair for a small room. The beautiful color and detail of this chair stood out to me!
Amanda L on Mar 22, 2020
I like the color and the price is right
mireille d on Mar 9, 2020
I'm hopeful the fabric will be nice. I like the color and my daughter wanted arm rests. <3
erica f on Mar 6, 2020
I love the it look.
florence n on Jan 30, 2020
This is the perfect color and the design is amazing
cinthya m on Dec 30, 2019
I loved the color and design
Cheryl R. on Jul 2, 2019
I actually keep on seeing this pop up on my ads. I really feel like it's God sent for his daughters that need a sturdy chair.
Meibo H on Apr 2, 2020
I like the color and the price is right
mireille d on Mar 9, 2020
I am looking for a peacock blue...is this that color...designers I need your opinion... cobalt blue maybe?
Janet W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The chair is a beautiful sapphire blue.
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Beautiful color
Loved the color - just what we needed!
April 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
I am very satisfied with my purchase.
I like the material. The chair is well made, and very comfortable. I needed a chair for a small room, it is the perfect size.
April 13, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Pretty but functional?
I love the color and height of this chair. fits in great with my décor. However, not the most comfortable for every day relaxation
August 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Wonderful uplift to our living room!
The chairs are lovely and exactly as pictured. They changed the whole look of our living room!we love them!!
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Braylon Accent Mirror
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    Need a burst of light for a dark interior? Radiant light is delivered from the sunburst design of the Braylon accent mirror. Framed in a mosaic spray of cut glass tiles, the circular beveled mirror will beautifully brighten up any wall space.

    • Cut glass frame
    • Circular beveled mirror
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tessani End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    With glitz and glam worthy of a queen, the Tessani end table is ravishing. Tabletop is adorned with a slightly curved mirrored beveled glass inset. Apron panels marry in alluring mirrored legs. With its silver sheen finish, this table will make you feel like royalty.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Beveled mirrored glass inset
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jaala Table Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Bring an airy sophistication to your space with this modern lamp. Round crystal baubles give the effect of dewdrops poised on strands of silver. The understated geometry adds to the contemporary feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal and metal
    • Rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Providence Art Giclee Silver Freeform Wall Art
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Seeing is believing. That’s the beauty of abstract art, whether you see stop-motion photography or “the creature from the black lagoon,” everyone is allowed their own interpretation. Bring a touch of the unexpected to your art collection with this freeform wall art. Hand-applied silver leaf details add that much more drama.

    • Giclee reproduction on silver leaf
    • Foamcore/linen liner
    • Glass face
    • Hand-applied silver leaf
    • Matte black wood frame
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alessandra Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Who said a pouf couldn’t be upscale? The Alessandra pouf fits the bill. Silvertone silkscreen finish glams up the ivory faux fur cover. Dense filling helps hold its shape, keeping your room in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Polyester flannel cover with silvertone silkscreen
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii