Images
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kempten Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 8210594
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Kempten Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 8210594
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 8210588
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Kempten Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Item: 8210525
$799.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Kempten Recliner, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten reclining loveseat with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the loveseat base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane upholstery
  • 42" high back
  • Blue LED lighting
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

221 lbs. (100.24 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Distance between arms: 58.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.25"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.13"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Opening Width: 8.63"
  • Opening Depth: 12.50"
  • Opening Height: 3.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Seemed like a great fit to our current decor!
Bodhisatya B on Feb 14, 2020
Very comfy.
Rebecca Y on Oct 15, 2019
Seemed like a great fit to our current decor!
Bodhisatya B on Feb 14, 2020
Good comfort and color
Dave H on Nov 17, 2019
Very comfy.
Rebecca Y on Oct 15, 2019
This was part of a sofa set. I love leather and it had the cup holders which is good for game day/ movie nights.
Charles F on Oct 3, 2019
PRICE AND THE LOOK
JOSEPH R on Jul 29, 2019
Good comfort and color
Dave H on Nov 17, 2019
This was part of a sofa set. I love leather and it had the cup holders which is good for game day/ movie nights.
Charles F on Oct 3, 2019
is this a leather recliner?
Pauline C on Aug 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Loveseat has a faux leather Polyurethane upholstery.
I really love this....can this be taken apart to fit thru bedroom door?
Lila A on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it cannot.
Do the backs come off?
Josh C on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not mine
Can you remove my old sofa at time of delivery?
MARIA on Oct 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
Can the armrest be remove to fit thru doorway?
Lila A on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loveseat is one piece and the console is not removable. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them good Quality and good price
I bought the sofa and double loveseat Love them both They were just what i was looking for.And delivery guys were great .And they seem to be good quality and the lites on the bottom a bonus.I would definatley reccomend .Both pieces.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
I would definitely recommend this loveseat. It’s very comfortable. And an added bonus it has the blue LED lights! I bought the whole set and count be more happy!
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your loveseat and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 12, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Couch sweet couch potato
Of all the couches in the world why Ashley Homestore Furniture you ask. They heavily market and they are all over the place.

I did visit their local store got a nice sales man and they had a sale for I purchased their warranty too.

All set and the looks and feel I like it so far.
April 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my Couches
I really enjoy my Reclining Loveseat. It's comfortable and easy to clean.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy We Bought This Reclining Loveseat
It's perfect, and so comfortable. We looked at soooo many reclining loveseats, in person and online, before purchasing this one and could not be happier! It came quickly, delivery service was phenomenal and the piece was flawless. Happy customers :-)
August 19, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with our purchase and experience
Very comfortable recliner that looks great in our home. Had a great experience from picking out the furniture in store all the way through delivery. Would highly recommend Ashley Homestore and the Kempten reclining loveseat!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good
I bought this a month ago wish it would have came in earlier
January 18, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable and supportive.
Very satisfied grandson who received it as a present.
December 26, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and user-friendly.
Comfortable and user-friendly. My salesman Johnny, is really wonderful! And the delivery team was also fabulous! It’s a father and son duo and they do excellent work
December 12, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vacherie Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $663.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $663.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining loveseat in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $663.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $663.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Calderwell Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell reclining loveseat with center console draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the added convenience of a center console at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll reclining loveseat with center console lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind with the convenience of the center console to ease your evening.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McCade Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $583.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $583.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $583.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $583.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jesolo Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items