Images
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Kempten Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Kempten Reclining Sofa

Item# - 8210588
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten reclining sofa with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the sofa base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane upholstery
  • 42" high back
  • Blue LED lighting
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

222 lbs. (100.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
SEEN IT AT NAVAL BASE IN SAN DIEGO
Sergio Flores T on Nov 12, 2019
Black and reclines
Shaquille L on Jul 6, 2019
SEEN IT AT NAVAL BASE IN SAN DIEGO
Sergio Flores T on Nov 12, 2019
This was part of a set. Can't have mom and dad without the children, it looks very comfortable and its not bulky looking.
Charles F on Oct 3, 2019
Black and reclines
Shaquille L on Jul 6, 2019
looks comfy
Derek J on May 8, 2019
This was part of a set. Can't have mom and dad without the children, it looks very comfortable and its not bulky looking.
Charles F on Oct 3, 2019
looks comfy
Derek J on May 8, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
1
0
Kempten Reclining Sofa
Fits perfectly with the love seat purchased the same day, just a mix and match. durable
October 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good product
Great product
September 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Stands up well to dog
My husband and I were nervous about purchasing a faux leather couch with our German Sheppard, but we were so tired of constantly vacuuming the couch and feeling like we could never get the microfiber couch clean. After 6 months, this couch has no signs of scratches or rips from the dog, and the dog hair wipes right off the couch. It is durable and comfortable. Recommended for anyone who is tired of vacuuming pet hair off a couch.
August 18, 2019
Not as expected.
It looks smaller than in the picture. It has electric but only for the light under ...not useful. The reclining is by hand only, not by electricity. It makes me a little bit disappointed.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
This couch is to comfortable every time I sit down I fall asleep it feels like im sleeping on the hopes and dreams of my enemies
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Well made
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very comfortable and the two ends are reclining. And you can almost lay down flat.
January 16, 2019
Hi quality leather ????
Just when you get to about 2 years with you Ashley leather and it starts to come apart you will not be so happy and don't call them because they will just waste your time they will not even call you back
January 8, 2019
Outstanding purchase
Me and husband bought the sofa and we love it.Nice looking funiture,it's sturdy and comfortable.
December 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kempten Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten rocker recliner with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the chair base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kempten Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten reclining loveseat with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the loveseat base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ezmonei Chairside End Table
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Pairing a faux marble top in gray with a brilliant black base, the Ezmonei chairside end table makes a simply striking statement. Two smooth-gliding drawers add to the form and functionality.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Faux marble top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ezmonei Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Pairing a faux marble top in gray with a brilliant black base, the Ezmonei lift top table makes a simply striking statement. A generously sized drawer adds to the form and functionality. Optional casters provide welcome flexibility.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Faux marble top
    • Spring-lift top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required