Images
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
  • Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , large
Details

Kaviton Accent Storage Bench

Item# - A3000124
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $99.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Kaviton bench makes a great piece for small spaces needing a bit of extra sitting space. Neutral gray fabric and natural wood finish legs fit right in with mix and match decor. Pillow top design makes the seat cushion all the more comfortable to sit on. Stack up greenery and planters nearby to watch bohemian style come to life.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Exposed legs in faux wood finish

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.50"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 12.63"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
NEED TO ELEVATE FEET RIGHT NOW MY OLD RECLINER BROKE SO I AM GOING TO WAIT UNTIL I CAN PHYSICALLY TEST NEW CHAIR IN STORE VISIT.
DOMINIC D on Apr 15, 2020
Comfort
Tracy C on Apr 15, 2020
NEED TO ELEVATE FEET RIGHT NOW MY OLD RECLINER BROKE SO I AM GOING TO WAIT UNTIL I CAN PHYSICALLY TEST NEW CHAIR IN STORE VISIT.
DOMINIC D on Apr 15, 2020
I like it and its a great place to store linens being I have no linen closter. Plus seating for when family and friends are over and were having a chick pow wow
jill k on Apr 15, 2020
Comfort
Tracy C on Apr 15, 2020
THE PRICE
TIANA S on Apr 15, 2020
Classy!
Crystal U on Apr 15, 2020
Bed bench for full size beds for teens.
Alma R on Apr 11, 2020
Ashley has good quality furniture
Dorothy S on Nov 28, 2019
It is small, compact and appears to be sturdy. Plus I am always in need of more storage space.
Bernice T on Oct 14, 2019
I liked the color and that it is fabric.
Judy T on Jul 5, 2019
fashionable and size
Kayana S on Jun 30, 2019
Needed for my guest bedroom
Lakela B on Jun 6, 2019
Chose this for bedroom storage for extra pillows and blankets.
Sol c. on May 28, 2019
It matches my bedroom set i have at home
Jemia W on Apr 17, 2019
I like it and its a great place to store linens being I have no linen closter. Plus seating for when family and friends are over and were having a chick pow wow
jill k on Apr 15, 2020
THE PRICE
TIANA S on Apr 15, 2020
Is this a hinge top or a removable one?
Haley B on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Storage Bench has a hinged top with a stay arm for ease of opening and closing.
4.1 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
2
0
1
Made poorly
It was too small too narrow Nd the hinge that holds it open was broke wouldn't go back down when I opened it I had to remove it to close it so I returned it!😤
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Nice bench
It is a darker gray (as a previous review mentioned) than pictured but that’s alright with me. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the hinge is a bit off so it will not lay flush on the front right side. Ordering a second and a couple trays to have the pair function like a “coffee table.”
*large squishmallow stuffie for storage space reference*
Kaviton Accent Storage Bench
Kaviton Accent Storage Bench
June 12, 2020
Im very satisfied
MATERIAL is not all that couldbe been better quality. I gave it 5 stars based on appearance the fabric was stitched and applied very well its not loose or wrinkled and the top has a little air shock that keeps it open.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Five stars !
I absolutely love this piece of furniture. Have placed it at the end on my bed & use it to store numerous things. My dog also uses it as a step up to my bed. Perfect fit for all of us.
User submitted image
Added Sep 22, 2019
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Compact
I love the color and the fabric. I would like it to be a little bit bigger both width and depth. It is great for someone that doesn't have the space in the house or apartment. It seems to be very sturdy.
Sturdy
Sturdy
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Lovely!
Im love ❤️
In love!
User submitted image
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Its okay
As you can see from the photo the color is not whst is advertised. The bench itself is good quality and i like it. It has sufficient storage too.very sturdy. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the color.
User submitted image
Added Jun 1, 2019
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice Bench
Love it, so well made. It's Perfect !
May 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great color and great storage
Love it! Easy assembly and the inside storage is wonderful.
February 28, 2019
Narrow Bench
After seeing it in the space I realize that I'd have rathered a wider bench, this is a bit too narrow than what I was really hoping for.
The Bench
The Bench
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)