LIMITED STOCK

Details

Kavara Dining Table

Item# - D469-25
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Get all of the style minus the heft with the Kavara dining table. Square tube stock legs and center stretcher set the foundation for this sturdy design. Adjustable levelers keep the table steady on your floor. Saw kerf detailing gives the wood a reclaimed look. Combined with the dark iron colored metal, its urban industrial appeal is undeniable.
  • Made of engineered wood and veneers
  • Medium brown distressed finish
  • Metal frame with dark iron color powdercoat
  • Seats 6
  • Assembly required
  • Dining chairs sold separately

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 27.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It fits my preference of wood stain color, as well as my farmhouse-industrial vibe.
Kayla B on Apr 13, 2020
sturdy and rich looking
Eileen F on Feb 6, 2020
It fits my preference of wood stain color, as well as my farmhouse-industrial vibe.
Kayla B on Apr 13, 2020
size
Sally B on Feb 16, 2020
sturdy and rich looking
Eileen F on Feb 6, 2020
size and shape. Craft table and office table.
AMY M on Jan 14, 2020
Industrial Modern look and price
A M on Dec 16, 2019
looks nice and classy
JAIME C on Dec 5, 2019
its a unique piece with just the amount of trendy
marcella i on Nov 25, 2019
DINNER ROOM
FATIMA G on Oct 28, 2019
My friend bought this table and it's good and sturdy for the price.
Kathy W on Oct 27, 2019
they are beachy
Janaki E on Sep 23, 2019
It has the country/industrial theme I am going for, as well it can fit 6 seats which is what I was looking for specifically.
Cody T on Jun 23, 2019
size
Sally B on Feb 16, 2020
size and shape. Craft table and office table.
AMY M on Jan 14, 2020
is this a counter high table?
chris r on Apr 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, this is a standard height dining table.
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
0
0
The dining set is beautiful.
I love the look, but unfortunately the delivery team did not know how to assemble it and they made a mess of my chairs. Ashley furniture store now made me file a case to see if they will approve for the chairs to be replaced as if it was my fault. Very unhappy 😡 with Ashley furniture store. I hope they make it right because I paid $1200 for this dinning set.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rustic, quality at a great price!
We love the rustic look and value this set brings for the quality. Just what we were looking for. The chairs need a little patience and time to put together. Our family is truly enjoying this new set.
May 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect fit!
I bought the table and six chairs along with the counter high bench to go at my island. It’s perfect and so sturdy.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
In love!! Worth the price!
Moderately easy to assemble. Table would require at least two people to assemble. As an owner of two cats I particularly enjoy this table, becuase my babies can’t scratch at the legs. My husband and I are in love with this set. We admire it every time we entire our dining room. Thank you Ashley furniture! Definitely worth the price.
January 2, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Perfect
I love this dining room set. Looks beautiful in my apartment.
User submitted image
Added Sep 19, 2019
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very pleased
Beautiful, very happy with the pieces I chose
August 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love my new table
It fits perfectly in the spot that we chose. Very comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend this table.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Solid table
Sturdy & stylish... I like how it looks in my house.
January 12, 2019
Love our table
We are very pleased with our purchase. All the associates were very helpful and accommodating. This piece will be with us for a long time!
October 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kavara Dining Chair
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $187.00
    set ($93.50 each)
    Description

    Get all of the style minus the heft with the Kavara dining chair. Crisscross legs set the foundation for this sturdy design. Adjustable levelers keep the chair steady on your floor. Sit comfortably in the scooped seat. Saw kerf detailing gives the wood a reclaimed look. Combined with the dark iron colored metal, its urban industrial appeal is undeniable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Medium brown distressed finish
    • Metal frame with dark iron color powdercoat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.00 set ($93.50 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • KavaraDouble Dining Chair
    Original Price $190.00
    Sale Price $161.50
    Description

    Get all of the style minus the heft with the Kavara double dining chair. Crisscross legs set the foundation for this sturdy design. Adjustable levelers keep the chair steady on your floor. Sit comfortably in the scooped seats. Saw kerf detailing gives the wood a reclaimed look. Combined with the dark iron colored metal, its urban industrial appeal is undeniable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Medium brown distressed finish
    • Metal frame with dark iron color powdercoat
    • Seats 2
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $190.00
    $161.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kavara Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $229.50
    set ($114.75 each)
    Description

    Kavara counter height bar stool elevates industrial-chic style in such a tantalizing way. It might look naturally weatherworn, but the replicated design provides the strength and durability of modern materials. Smaller scale is ideally suited for high-style homes that are short on space.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Distressed finish
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $229.50 set ($114.75 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kavara Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Kavara counter height table elevates industrial-chic style in such a tantalizing way. It might look naturally weatherworn, but the replicated design provides the strength and durability of modern materials. Smaller scale is ideally suited for high-style homes that are short on space.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Distressed finish
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kavara Counter Height Double Bar Stool
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $187.00
    Description

    Kavara counter height double bar stool elevates industrial-chic style in such a tantalizing way. It might look naturally weatherworn, but the replicated design provides the strength and durability of modern materials. Smaller scale is ideally suited for high-style homes that are short on space.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Distressed finish
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kavara Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This timeless counter height dining set elevates industrial-chic style in such a tantalizing way. The table might look naturally weatherworn, but the replicated design provides the strength and durability of modern materials. Smaller scale is ideally suited for high-style homes that are short on space. Timeless counter height bar stools are constructed of metal and wood with crisscross leg design and slat ladder backs. Stools have contoured seats, adjustable levelers and foot rests for a comfortable dining experience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 5 pieces: rectangular counter height dining table and 4 bar stools
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Distressed finish
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner bowl set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner bowl set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Matte Craft Coupe Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece salad plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free salad plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Acrylic Simple Stacking Wine Goblet (Set of 6)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Glass act. Enjoy the look of glass—in a shatterproof way—with this 6-piece acrylic wine goblet set. Perfect for parties and ideal for everyday use, these gorgeous glasses are also BPA free, dishwasher safe and stackable for easy storage. Cheers to that.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Stackable design
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong 250 oz Vintage Bottle Dispenser
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this vintage drink dispenser proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    • Holds 250 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Deunoro Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Petal to the metal. Wowing in a multifaceted blue that’s completely unexpected, the Deunoro accent mirror stands out from the crowd in such a beautiful way. Exquisite flower frame with layers of luminous metal petals is the perfect pick for bringing a touch of flirt and flair to an entry, mantel, bedroom or vanity space.

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abstract Pune 5'3" x 7'3" Area rug
    $46.99 - $310.99
    Description

    Stri abstract patterned rug leaves so much to the imagination. Its ethereal design dresses up a room with brilliant color, visual texture and a highly contemporary point of view.

    • Made of polypropylene and polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $108.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Industrial Neenah Cage Pendant Light
    Original Price $237.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Anchor your space with this wide-brimmed bell pendant light. Place an open filament bulb inside the wire cage and enjoy the layered black and copper-tone finish that modernizes the vintage-inspired style. Add a touch of industrial flair to your space when you hand this eclectic caged pendant lamp.

    • Made of steel
    • Rustic black with brushed copper-tone finish
    • Finished shade interior and canopy
    • Adjustable cord with up to 5' of hanging height
    • Energy-efficient LED open filament bulb (included)
    View All Details
    $237.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorika Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Earthiness is reinvented with contemporary style in the Dorika wall art. Tree ring is artistically rendered in black and silvertone. Metallic canvas elevates your home with the subtle shine it craves.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Metallic finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app