Images
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
  • Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed, White, large
Details

Kaslyn Twin Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B502-TPB
Original Price$499.99
Sale Price
$424.99

or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Let your country fresh style shine through with the crisp and cheerful Kaslyn twin panel bed. Clean lines are enhanced with refined details such as classic half-round pilasters. High profile is quite stately. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Footboard with turned bun feet
  • Assembly required

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.75"
  • Depth: 83.75"
  • Height: 56.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Twin panel footboard Width: 44.75"
  • Twin panel footboard Depth: 4.13"
  • Twin panel footboard Height: 29.00"
  • Twin panel headboard Width: 44.75"
  • Twin panel headboard Depth: 3.25"
  • Twin panel headboard Height: 56.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose the item because of the style on the headboard and footboard and the room for storage underneath.
Emily D on Feb 12, 2020
The reviews were good
Linda R on Dec 14, 2019
I chose the item because of the style on the headboard and footboard and the room for storage underneath.
Emily D on Feb 12, 2020
my other granddaughter has the same bed and we love it.
Stephen F on Jan 29, 2020
The reviews were good
Linda R on Dec 14, 2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BED. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND STURDY. PERFECT FOR OUR 5 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER.
Linda C on Dec 11, 2019
Because my daughter liked this one the best.
Cindy L on Apr 8, 2019
love the style and appears to be quality
carey s on Mar 25, 2019
my other granddaughter has the same bed and we love it.
Stephen F on Jan 29, 2020
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BED. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND STURDY. PERFECT FOR OUR 5 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER.
Linda C on Dec 11, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
1
0
0
Love love love it
Absolutely love this bed. Great experience would recommend Ashley's to everyone I know
August 4, 2017
Easy Assembly
Easily assembled I was a little worried about that. It is a 2 person operation for putting the frame together, at least it makes it easier.

Only downfall paint on headboard is easily scratched during assembly. Nothing a little elbow grease can't take care of.
April 29, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kaslyn Nightstand
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Let your country cottage style shine through with the crisp and cheerful Kaslyn nightstand. The clean lines, stylish half-round pilasters and signature "X" motif are classic elements that flow beautifully with cottage-quaint and shabby chic aesthetics.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kaslyn Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$900.00
    Sale Price
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Let your country cottage style shine through with the crisp and cheerful Kaslyn dresser and mirror. Clean lines are enhanced with refined details such as classic half-round pilasters and beautifully turned bun feet. Six smooth-gliding drawers easily accommodate your wardrobe needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged nickel-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • Turned bun feet
    View All Details
    Original Price$900.00
    Sale Price
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kaslyn Queen Panel Headboard
    $186.99 - $237.99
    Description

    Let your country style shine through with the crisp and cheerful Kaslyn panel headboard. The clean lines, stylish half-round pilasters and signature "X" motif are classic elements that flow beautiy with cottage-quaint and shabby chic aesthetics. High profile is quite stately.

    • Headboard only
    • Bed frame sold separately
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • ¼” bolts (not included) are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Megara 2-Piece Twin Quilt Set
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Design the room of her dreams with the Megara quilt set. If she has her heart set on girly-girly style, she’ll be thrilled with the touch of frill and pretty in pink palette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Imported
    • Made of cotton with cotton filling
    • Machine washable
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes quilt and 1 standard sham
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available