Images
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large
  • Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed, Dark Gray, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Kasidon Queen Tufted Bed

Item# - APK-B600-554
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Gray

  • D
  • M
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon queen bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

146 lbs. (66.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 71.50"
  • Depth: 91.50"
  • Height: 55.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered footboard Width: 65.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Height: 15.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 71.50"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 10.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 55.50"
  • Panel to floor: 22.50"
  • Queen upholstered rail (2) Width: 65.25"
  • Queen upholstered rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen upholstered rail (2) Height: 14.75"
  • Rail to floor: 4.00"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked the design, looks safe for a kid to be around.
Mayank S on Nov 29, 2019
price and quality design
tiffany b on Oct 2, 2019
liked the design, looks safe for a kid to be around.
Mayank S on Nov 29, 2019
It’s sexy
Marilyn M on Oct 11, 2019
price and quality design
tiffany b on Oct 2, 2019
love the color
Marla L on Aug 23, 2019
It is a beautiful bed
rosa r on Jul 4, 2019
I really like the detail of the headboard and also the reviewers pictures.
Geraldine W on Jun 30, 2019
Elegant
Maggie L on Jun 9, 2019
It’s sexy
Marilyn M on Oct 11, 2019
love the color
Marla L on Aug 23, 2019
Is the headboard adjustable?!
Babishaq on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is.
What color is "multi"?
Mel T on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The lighter color "Multi" is a classic plush gray velvet
Does the bed come with the headboard and frame?
Subie on Nov 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, includes headboard, footboard and rails
can i use a split box spring with this bed?
Renee W on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you need a foundation with the bed.
Would I need to get a 5" or 9" boxspring with this?
Ashley K on Nov 15, 2019
Interested in this bed, what would you say the quality of the material is? Will it pile? Is the quality really well made? Love the upholstered beds, but I worry the material will pile and look unapealing after a short time. Thanks!
shawna p on Oct 14, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
81 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
62
9
4
4
2
Well made
Bought this bed two years ago and love it!
April 17, 2019
Great Bed
The bed is very sturdy and looks great, however it is not true to the picture displayed. The color is very dark and close to black, and the material is a jean-like texture. I ordered the grey bed.
January 25, 2019
Exactly what I wanted
This bed is beautiful. I love the material and the height of the headboard. I give it 4 stars because when they delivered the headboard, it wasn't covered or protected at all.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 7, 2018
Love my king bed
Love my bed can't wait to finish decorating my room!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 18, 2018
Awesome material
I bought this headboard in March, I freaking love it. The material is not cheaply made at all, it's very thick. My absolute favorite thing about my room
King size headboard
King size headboard
September 15, 2018
Looks even better in person
Loved the look and not super expensive. Adding the mirrored nightstands helps too.
Adding color completes the look
Adding color completes the look
September 15, 2018
LOVE MY BED!!!
I’ce has this bed for almost 2 years and I absolutely love this bed!!!
August 27, 2018
Love my new bed!!
My bed was delivered today and I'm in love. It's so pretty I don't even want to lay down for bed tonight. It's sturdy, an awesome fit and just all around perfect.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 26, 2018
1 month review
Purchased a king size bed and unfortunately it only comes with 3 slats. The screw connecting the slat with the floor piece broke within about 2 weeks after they set the bed up. We had to go out and purchase a 2x4, cut it down and screw that to the middle slat. Dont know how long that fix will last.
Other than that, its a very pretty bed. The light in my room makes the bed look more of a bluish color than dark grey...but i'm okay with that.
August 13, 2018
Beautiful bed
We bought this a year ago at the Greensboro store and we love it. It is very well made bed!!
July 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kasidon King Tufted Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon queen bed has a dramtic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser and mirror set. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Charlowe Nightstand
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Rest easy with the fact that the Charlowe accent cabinet is crafted of sustainable mango wood. Saw marks and a richly distressed finish incorporate cool character. The louvered panel door, revealing shelved storage, is a rustic touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 drawer
    • Rustic rubbed white finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of Mango wood
    • 1 cabinet
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Demarlos Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos chest of drawers. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Saffi Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Turn onto a relaxed sense of elegance. Double gourd shaped base of the Saffi table lamp is simply gorgeous. Crackle glaze adds a rich layer of interest to the ceramic surface.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available