Images
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kanosh Loveseat

Item: 4990335
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price $359.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Steel S

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kanosh Loveseat, Steel, large
Kanosh Loveseat
Item: 4990335
$479.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel S

Item: 4990320
$449.99
$337.49
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $337.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Steel S

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 4990314
$299.99
$224.99

Color: Steel S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Steel S

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 4990338
$499.99
$374.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Steel S

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 4990339
$849.99
$637.49
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Steel S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Steel S

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting wide track arms, box cushions and jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh loveseat is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the loveseat's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 48.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
on sale
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
Nice color and size.
PATRICIA C on Apr 20, 2020
on sale
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
Price and color
LaQuisha H on Apr 20, 2020
Nice color and size.
PATRICIA C on Apr 20, 2020
Price was excellent and it's stylish
Jaime F on Apr 20, 2020
It was inexpensive, looked comfy, and people gave it positive reviews. It felt like a solid choice.
Phillip G on Apr 19, 2020
Great Pricing. Purchased this for a rental home.
Joanne B on Apr 19, 2020
Need something durable for my grandkids
Kenya H on Apr 18, 2020
Price
Jessica A on Apr 17, 2020
Same reason why I choose the other item. It came in a set and the reviews we pretty good. Lets see when it comes...
Chrystal R on Apr 16, 2020
Seats looks plush. Like the color.
Stephanie R on Apr 8, 2020
good sale price
Ara Z on Apr 1, 2020
price
Kelly M on Mar 27, 2020
the sale price and discounts
jayne m on Mar 26, 2020
It was size and color I wanted
Dorris L on Mar 19, 2020
Price
Ricky H on Nov 30, 2019
Price and color
LaQuisha H on Apr 20, 2020
Price was excellent and it's stylish
Jaime F on Apr 20, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I adore my new love seat. The cushions are a little stiff but I think it's just because it's new. I just ordered the matching ottoman and plan to save for the matching sofa and chair as well!
Pic doesn't do it justice, but I adore my new love seat! Ordered the matching ottoman today!
Pic doesn't do it justice, but I adore my new love seat! Ordered the matching ottoman today!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great not soft
Not as soft as it looks
June 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
Comfortable chair and I love the color
May 21, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just the right size
It fit's perfectly in space where I wanted it. The color is great and it is very comfortable to or lay on while watching TV or reading a book.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Customer
Very nice and comfortable
February 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Like I said above
Actually received the couch and I love it. It is very comfortable and cozy I recommend this couch to everyone. The people who delivered it were very kind and respectable.
January 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nova 3' 9" x 5' 2" Rug
    $49.99 - $302.99
    Description

    Offering a range of colors that brilliantly blend to create a modern seemingly textural design, the Nova collection for Surya will craft a bold, beautiful look for your space. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the tasteful tie dye designs and affordable price points coalesce flawlessly with a vibrant coloring, redefining trend from room to room within any home decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-0000, 12-4302
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Zalany End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Round out your seating area with the Zalany end table in a contemporary two-tiered round design. Clean-lined style is simple, yet striking—while its natural white marble and glass shelves are anything but ordinary.

    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Tempered glass top; white marble lower shelf
    • Metal frame with black finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hidago Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    What a fresh take on contemporary style. Sporting a simply chic paper composite base with a cool smooth twist, the Hidago table lamp in white is such a delight.

    • Made of paper composite material with fabric modified drum shade
    • White finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jennaya Wall Art
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    Whether you see a city skyline, stock market summary or simply art for art's sake, the Jennaya leaves it open to interpretation. Hand-painted design in soothing shades of tan and white is a natural fit in any space.

    • Gallery wrapped framed canvas
    • Hand-painted
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii