Images
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large
  • Kanosh Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Kanosh Loveseat

Item: 4990335
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price $359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Steel Kanosh Loveseat, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Find Store
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting wide track arms, box cushions and jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh loveseat is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the loveseat's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 48.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
on sale
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
Nice color and size.
PATRICIA C on Apr 20, 2020
on sale
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
Price and color
LaQuisha H on Apr 20, 2020
Nice color and size.
PATRICIA C on Apr 20, 2020
Price was excellent and it's stylish
Jaime F on Apr 20, 2020
It was inexpensive, looked comfy, and people gave it positive reviews. It felt like a solid choice.
Phillip G on Apr 19, 2020
Great Pricing. Purchased this for a rental home.
Joanne B on Apr 19, 2020
Need something durable for my grandkids
Kenya H on Apr 18, 2020
Price
Jessica A on Apr 17, 2020
Same reason why I choose the other item. It came in a set and the reviews we pretty good. Lets see when it comes...
Chrystal R on Apr 16, 2020
Seats looks plush. Like the color.
Stephanie R on Apr 8, 2020
good sale price
Ara Z on Apr 1, 2020
price
Kelly M on Mar 27, 2020
the sale price and discounts
jayne m on Mar 26, 2020
It was size and color I wanted
Dorris L on Mar 19, 2020
Price
Ricky H on Nov 30, 2019
Price and color
LaQuisha H on Apr 20, 2020
Price was excellent and it's stylish
Jaime F on Apr 20, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
The perfect sofa/loveseat!
Comfortable and inexpensive!
July 23, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value loveseat
Love the value of this loveseat great for homes with pets and kids.
Great value 
Fabric soft  and washable 
100% recommended
Great value Fabric soft and washable 100% recommended
July 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the loveseat
Love it.Its not to big.the right size.yes I would recommend.
June 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome loveseat
This loveseat is very nice. It is sturdy and very comfortable. It was bought for someone with a small apartment so he only needed the loveseat. I enjoy sitting on it when I visit him as it is not soft where you sink into it when you sit down. I have a bad back so when I sit on it and provides lots of support for my back. The delivery people were awesome also. I am glad we got this model.
June 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I adore my new love seat. The cushions are a little stiff but I think it's just because it's new. I just ordered the matching ottoman and plan to save for the matching sofa and chair as well!
Pic doesn't do it justice, but I adore my new love seat! Ordered the matching ottoman today!
Pic doesn't do it justice, but I adore my new love seat! Ordered the matching ottoman today!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great not soft
Not as soft as it looks
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chair
Comfortable chair and I love the color
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just the right size
It fit's perfectly in space where I wanted it. The color is great and it is very comfortable to or lay on while watching TV or reading a book.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Customer
Very nice and comfortable
February 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Like I said above
Actually received the couch and I love it. It is very comfortable and cozy I recommend this couch to everyone. The people who delivered it were very kind and respectable.
January 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code