HOT BUY

Details

Kannerdy Sofa

Item# - 8040238
Original Price $1,729.99
Sale Price $899.99

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Quarry

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy sofa. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the seat and back cushions—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Charles of London arms and stately turned feet elevate the style dramatically.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Supportive coil seat construction
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and zippers
  • Polyester; polyester/chenille/cotton pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: COTTON (34)%,POLYESTER (66)%

Weight

166 lbs. (75.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 78.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color and style
Angelia A on Apr 21, 2019
Color and style
Angelia A on Apr 21, 2019
Real leather, great style, beautiful color
Angela P on Apr 1, 2019
Real leather, great style, beautiful color
Angela P on Apr 1, 2019
Is this top grain leather or bonded or something else?
Stormey on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has leather interior upholstery and polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery (faux leather).
Is this quarrel color more of a brown or grayish color?
Diana B on Jun 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is a brown with a slight grayish tint to it.
Are the seat cushions reversible? Can they be flipped and rotated?
Rich S on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They're loose but not reversible.
Do the seat cushions stay in place or do they slide forward over time after sitting?
Rlounello on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions stay in place, they are secured by velcro on the bottom. . Cushions are very very firm and the leather on the seat is very tight.
.
What country is this sofa made in?
Hans F on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
Is there a recliner to match this?
Debra G on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Kannerdy collection does not have a Reclining Chair available.
4.3 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
2
1
0
Quality sofa
Great Sofa. Cushions are end specific, leather is one side only. Back cushions are attached.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this set!
I purchased the couch and chair several years ago. It has held up like brand-new. I hope they never get rid of this set because when it wears out if it ever does I would totally buy it again.
February 3, 2019
Bought sight unseen
I usually don't buy anything without seeing it especially furniture. However, the original sofa I purchased would not fit through my door frame so I had to do an exchange. I knew the style I wanted but I didn't see anything on their show room floor that I liked but found this online. I researched and read all reviews which were very helpful. I took a risk and ordered it. I love it more than the original sofa. Needless to say I'm glad the other sofa didn't fit!
Couldn't be more perfect!
Couldn't be more perfect!
January 27, 2019
Nice Sofa
I’ve had it about a week and loving it. The standout feature for me is the seat height and the firm supportive cushions. The leather also has a nice smooth feel and not too thick. Hopefully it withstands the test of time but for now I am happy with my purchase!
October 18, 2018
Very sturdy and comfortable
Makes the room look rich looking. The construction of this product is very good and when laying on the couch it is comfortable. We like the color goes very well with the decor.
September 19, 2018
Kannerdy sofa
Really like this sofa. Comfortable, wearing well, and would recommend to others
March 19, 2018
Just what I was looking for.
I purchased my sofa, chair, ottoman and a recliner. Everyone was very cordial and the delivery was prompt and professional.
October 18, 2017
So comfortable
We've had this sofa for 6 months and love it! Also does really well with dog and cats, I was worried about leather but it's held up well.
September 3, 2017
looks great but leather wears to white/grey
I love my couch, loveseat, and ottoman. Though I am really disappointed that in some areas the leather has worn light grey/ white, making me question whether or not it is real leather in the areas they describe. Also, as one could imagine, the light grey stitching is fuzzy in some areas, from being sat on, though it is not consistent, Most of the stitching has held up.
May 29, 2017
Overall good couch
I bought mine back in May of 2016, and so far so good. It's very comfortable, the leather is sturdy and stands up to kids and my dog, and it's attractive. The color goes with almost anything. My only gripe really is the stitching-- it's purely decorative. As in, it's punched in, but not truly sewn, like you can pull the stitches out since they're just tucked inside the stitch holes and not sewn underneath the leather to the next hole. So I had one little section a few inches long come loose maybe two months after I bought it, and was able to sew it back in, but it irritated me that it was made that way. Otherwise, I've had no problem.
February 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kannerdy Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $169.00
    Description

    Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy ottoman. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the top cushion—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Turned feet elevate the style dramatically.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather top upholstery; polyester/vinyl side upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $169.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kannerdy Loveseat
    Original Price $1,679.99
    Sale Price $1,427.99
    Description

    Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy loveseat. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the seat and back cushions—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Charles of London arms and stately turned feet elevate the style dramatically.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,679.99
    $1,427.99

    or $119/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,427.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kannerdy Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,999.99
    Sale Price $949.00
    Description

    Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy queen sofa sleeper. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the seat and back cushions—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Charles of London arms and stately turned feet elevate the style dramatically. Pull-out queen-size mattress, crafted with comfortable memory foam, is a perk for overnight guests.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,999.99
    $949.00

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $949.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kannerdy Chair
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy chair. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the seat and back cushions—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Charles of London arms and stately turned feet elevate the style dramatically.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tildy Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $37.49
    Description

    A fresh, organic aesthetic that's done exquisitely always goes with the flow. Case in point: the Tildy accent pillow. Subtle and chic with a loosely structured ikat pattern, it beautifully blends in with standout style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton; cotton/linen cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $37.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii