Images
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
Details

Kadinburg Bar Cart

Item# - A4000120
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $135.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Kadinburg bar cart entices with high glam appeal that knows how to strike a stylish pose. Glass shelves are a trendy complement to the silvertone finished metal. Its open concept frame has plenty of chic panache to accompany drinks and glassware. Convenient caster wheels make transport a breeze.
  • Made of metal and glass
  • Silvertone finish
  • 2 shelves
  • Casters for easy mobility

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.13"
  • Depth: 16.50"
  • Height: 29.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top shelf to base: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Interesting shape, chrome finish.
Karen G on Mar 11, 2020
It looks beautiful and matches my living room decor
Ashley J on Jan 1, 2020
Interesting shape, chrome finish.
Karen G on Mar 11, 2020
I like how it will go with the rest of my Ashley Furniture Set
Dani H on Jan 3, 2020
It looks beautiful and matches my living room decor
Ashley J on Jan 1, 2020
nice size
heather w. on Nov 30, 2019
I will match the décor in my home and it is the right size.
Norma A on Aug 20, 2019
needed an accent piece and didn't want a large piece
CHERYL H on Aug 17, 2019
Just for the fun of it.
Holly H on Aug 2, 2019
Not too much and not too little of a cart; sleek, modern and pretty!
Bridget B on Apr 5, 2019
I like how it will go with the rest of my Ashley Furniture Set
Dani H on Jan 3, 2020
nice size
heather w. on Nov 30, 2019
Is it possible to assemble this without using the wheels?
Aimee on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cart may be assembled without wheels; table leg bottoms are not padded, however. Assembly instructions can be viewed at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/A4000102,120_AIS.pdf
4.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
1
0
Great bar cart
Looks better in person . It’s perfect size not too big or small . Easy to assemble .
June 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent
I love this Bar Cart, it fits perfectly in my living room area, it’s very steady and was easy to assemble. I would recommend this for any who trying to save some money and still have that bar cart that looks nice. It’s worth it.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Roni Mincey
Absolutely love it.... Very easy to put assemble !
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Glass Cut out does not fit in the Bar Cart Self
I just purchased this Bar Cart and my husband put it together. Everything was going smoothly until it was time to place the glass in each level. The glass is not cut correctly and does not fit.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Cart
The cart is light and easy to move around. The Glass gives the cart luxurious look..
The assembly takes time and effort. The assembly instructions are clear and label each part with letters. The pictures on instruction manual are clear and easy to understand.
March 6, 2020
Really Nice Affordable Bar Cart
Actually a little surprised at how nice this bar cart turned out after I purchased it for a small space. Super easy to assemble and the mirrors are reflective plexiglass so no worries about cracking.
December 10, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very good item I purchase for my dinning area
Very well made great buy. Can wait for entertainment
August 23, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
So cute! Looks so good in our dining room area!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)