Images
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
Details

Kadinburg Bar Cart

Item: A4000120
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Silver Finish Kadinburg Bar Cart, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Kadinburg bar cart entices with high glam appeal that knows how to strike a stylish pose. Glass shelves are a trendy complement to the silvertone finished metal. Its open concept frame has plenty of chic panache to accompany drinks and glassware. Convenient caster wheels make transport a breeze.
  • Made of metal and glass
  • Silvertone finish
  • 2 shelves
  • Casters for easy mobility
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kadinburg Bar Cart, , large
  • Width: 30.13"
  • Depth: 16.50"
  • Height: 29.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top shelf to base: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Interesting shape, chrome finish.
Karen G on Mar 11, 2020
It looks beautiful and matches my living room decor
Ashley J on Jan 1, 2020
Interesting shape, chrome finish.
Karen G on Mar 11, 2020
I like how it will go with the rest of my Ashley Furniture Set
Dani H on Jan 3, 2020
It looks beautiful and matches my living room decor
Ashley J on Jan 1, 2020
nice size
heather w. on Nov 30, 2019
I will match the décor in my home and it is the right size.
Norma A on Aug 20, 2019
needed an accent piece and didn't want a large piece
CHERYL H on Aug 17, 2019
Just for the fun of it.
Holly H on Aug 2, 2019
Not too much and not too little of a cart; sleek, modern and pretty!
Bridget B on Apr 5, 2019
I like how it will go with the rest of my Ashley Furniture Set
Dani H on Jan 3, 2020
nice size
heather w. on Nov 30, 2019
Is it possible to assemble this without using the wheels?
Aimee on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cart may be assembled without wheels; table leg bottoms are not padded, however. Assembly instructions can be viewed at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/A4000102,120_AIS.pdf
4.4 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Bar Car
I love this bar cart. It was an easy set up and made my livingroom look like so awesome and amazing. I get so many compliments. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for this elegant look. Couple of bottles on it with a few other decor items and it is beautiful
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazingly Chic
At first I was so nervous about this bar cart because I thought it was too small. But boy I’m glad I was wrong. This cart will fit tons of stuff while looking amazingly chic
This bar cart is amazing and fits everything so perfectly
This bar cart is amazing and fits everything so perfectly
March 24, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not the Quality Promised
Order was placed in Sept. 2020. Received entire room well into Jan. 2021... with scratches galore. I was placed on a waiting list for repairs.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bar cart
Great piece goes great with the look I was trying to create for my home
September 23, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bar Cart Beauty
I love it!! It’s everything I expected and more… I was able to display all my beautiful crystal glasses and my essential spirits. Highly recommend.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice Accent to Dining Room
Love the bar cart! It was easy to put together. I wish it was a little taller.
August 12, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great bar cart
Looks better in person . It’s perfect size not too big or small . Easy to assemble .
June 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
I love this Bar Cart, it fits perfectly in my living room area, it’s very steady and was easy to assemble. I would recommend this for any who trying to save some money and still have that bar cart that looks nice. It’s worth it.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Roni Mincey
Absolutely love it.... Very easy to put assemble !
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Glass Cut out does not fit in the Bar Cart Self
I just purchased this Bar Cart and my husband put it together. Everything was going smoothly until it was time to place the glass in each level. The glass is not cut correctly and does not fit.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kailman Bar Cart
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whether used for serving up cocktails, showcasing succulents or creating dazzling displays, the Kailman bar cart does it with flair. The blend of clean lines, luminous goldtone finish and mirrored glass is a mastery in understated glam.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Goldtone finish
    • 2 shelves with mirrored glass
    • Casters for easy mobility
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Daymont Bar Cart
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Daymont bar cart entices with high glam appeal that knows how to strike a stylish pose. Mirrored shelves are a trendy complement to the goldtone finished metal. Its open concept frame has plenty of chic panache to accompany drinks and glassware. Convenient caster wheels make transport a breeze.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Goldtone finish
    • 2 mirrored shelves
    • Casters for easy mobility
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boderidge Bar Cart
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Roll out rustic flair with this ultra-cool rolling cart. Whether serving as a mobile cocktail station for entertaining or serving up style in the dining room, this easy-going cart with durable melamine top and locking casters offers so much durability and versatility. Complete with 1 door concealing additional storage, 1 drawer, towel bar and fixed shelf, the Boderidge cart simply says welcome home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood and durable melamine top
    • Black replicated wood grain finish
    • Locking casters
    • 1 door and storage drawer
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Boderidge Bar Cart
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Roll out rustic flair with this ultra-cool bar cart. Whether serving as a mobile cocktail station for entertaining or serving up style in the dining room, this easy-going cart with durable melamine top and locking casters offers so much durability and versatility. Complete with 1 door concealing additional storage, 1 drawer, towel bar and fixed shelf, the Boderidge cart simply says welcome home.

    • Engineered wood and durable melamine top
    • Antiqued white replicated wood grain finish
    • Locking casters
    • 1 door and storage drawer
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Clarkburn Bar Cart
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whisk away your worries with the Clarkburn bar cart, which has plenty of room for spirits, glassware, and other bar essentials. Curved metal handles and caster wheels make for easy maneuverability, while the bronze-tone finish adds a hint of refinery in any room. What a showstopper piece that charms with a “less is more” aesthetic.

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • 2 shelves
    • Casters for easily mobility
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jackford Bar Cart
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Cheers to the simply chic Jackford bar cart for maximizing the art of minimalism. Clear glass tabletop and shelf infuse a floating-on-air quality. Antiqued goldtone finish gives the sleek metal such an upscale look and feel.

    • Tabletop and shelf made of clear glass
    • Metal frame with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Casters for easy mobility
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Turnley Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Use the Turnley accent cabinet with wine storage to beautifully display some of your favorite vintages. With a compact construction that won't take up floor space, this small space solution cabinet is the perfect fit whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban eclectic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Decorative laminate over engineered wood
    • Replicated wood grain
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Wine rack
    • Wine glass holder
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii