Images
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug, Multi, large
Details

Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug

Item: R401982
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $67.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Multi M

  • M
  • global.selected Color M
2

Rug size: 5' x 7'

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.
  • Made of polypropylene
  • Machine woven
  • 8mm pile
  • Jute backing
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Made in USA
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

7.5 lbs. (3.4 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: .31"
Read Less

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Our current rug is years old and showing signs of wear. It was time for an upgrade and this one just looked neat!
Stephanie N on Apr 15, 2020
Color coordinated
Matilde S on Mar 29, 2020
Our current rug is years old and showing signs of wear. It was time for an upgrade and this one just looked neat!
Stephanie N on Apr 15, 2020
A rug that would accentuate the furniture in my basement.
Isaura A on Apr 14, 2020
Color coordinated
Matilde S on Mar 29, 2020
Matches my new table!
david r on Mar 15, 2020
like the colors
martha d on Feb 20, 2020
The colors matched perfectly with my decor & couldn’t beat the price.
Sharon G on Feb 8, 2020
color pattern
casey H on Nov 16, 2019
A rug that would accentuate the furniture in my basement.
Isaura A on Apr 14, 2020
Matches my new table!
david r on Mar 15, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Rug
Nice looking rug made of good quality for a good price matches perfect with my new couches.
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
It's okay, but not great
The colors of the rug are not as pronounced as they are in the photo, and the material is thinner than I would have expected from Ashley furnishings
January 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect but small
Perfect rustic color to offset the gray of our couches
August 5, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love it
so soft!! love it
December 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
as advertised
It works great - just wish it was 9x7 for under the dining table
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Area rug
We really like our area rug. It goes well with our furniture and it is very soft. Our only complaint is that our Beagle likes it too and she blends in with the rug colors! We've almost stepped on the poor girl several times.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Rug
I'm really happy that I bought this rug because it goes great with my furniture!
November 15, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacoba 5' x 7' Rug
    $314.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Step into the dramatic beauty of the Jacoba -sized accent rug. Its on-trend hexagon pattern with a scattering of bright and muted earth tones is easy on the eyes and brings character to any room. Made of 100% wool, the feel underfoot is exquisite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wool
    • Hand tufted
    • Cotton back
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean as needed; see cleaning instructions.
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chayse 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $99.99 - $147.99
    Description

    Inspired by the Cubist art movement, the Chayse area rug adds a brilliant contemporary touch to a space. Its bold, multidimensional aesthetic—enhanced with hand-carved details—is tempered with an understated palette in easy-to-love earth tones.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 12mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Surya Monte Carlo 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $58.99 - $171.99
    Description

    Delineate a space in a beautiful way with this designer area rug. Its gorgeous geometric design infuses a modern sensibility that simply suits your style.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean recommended
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available