Images
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers, Dark Brown, large
Details

Juararo Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers

Item# - APK-B251-QRS
Original Price$619.99
Sale Price
$526.99

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $619.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Brown

  • D
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo queen panel bed with storage has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Two storage drawers for linens, throws and things make it all the more functional. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard with storage and rails
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • Footboard with 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

247 lbs. (112.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 68.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen footboard storage box Width: 55.25"
  • Queen footboard storage box Depth: 17.00"
  • Queen footboard storage box Height: 14.75"
  • Queen storage footboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen storage footboard Depth: 8.25"
  • Queen storage footboard Height: 34.00"
  • Queen poster headboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen poster headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen poster headboard Height: 68.00"
  • Panel to floor: 26.75"
  • Rail to floor: 11.00"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Height: 14.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
already have the matching dressers
Erin Y on Apr 21, 2020
storage
Margaret G on Nov 20, 2019
already have the matching dressers
Erin Y on Apr 21, 2020
it looks very comfortable and stylish
taisha h on Mar 11, 2020
storage
Margaret G on Nov 20, 2019
We like the look of it
John T on Oct 3, 2019
I needed a bed with storage space . This one is in my price range and I like it.
Eleanore M on Sep 9, 2019
I like the style and design.
Dustin K on Jul 7, 2019
it looks very comfortable and stylish
taisha h on Mar 11, 2020
We like the look of it
John T on Oct 3, 2019
Can you use slabs with this bed?
Alex B on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Due to the rails, roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame.
is this bed compatible with an adjustable base?
HEATHER S on Jun 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Juararo queen bed is compatible with an adjustable base.
3.4 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
6
1
4
4
Completely worth it
I love this bed frame so much. It looks amazing in our room and the quality is great! People on here have some really high standards but I wanted it regardless of the prior reviews and I'm so glad I got it!!
December 28, 2018
LOVE THIS BED
I’ve had this bed for two years, and I absolutely love it!
May 3, 2018
Best buy ever.
I purchased this bed 2 years ago great buy... it's perfect sturdy ,strong wood my oldest daughter forever changing her bedroom position , big for a queen and storage a plus . Easy to assemble the delivery guy didn't spend more then 20min
April 22, 2018
Beautiful Bed, Mediocre Quality
This bed is absolutely gorgeous, and I fell in love with it the second we saw it. We noticed immediately after it was delivered, that the king size bed is made to fit a king or a California king, so it did not fit our king mattress well at all. There was a several inch gap at the bottom of the bed where the mattress ended and the footboard started. My husband is very handy so he was actually able to cut it and re-drill everything to get a better fit. My second complaint is that the finish is not quality. After 3 years, there are nicks and scratches in the surface and on teh corners. We are not rough on our furniture, and definitely not to the extent that this is showing wear and tear. Last but not least, if you are not using a box spring, then the bed frame is definitely not supportive enough for a mattress alone. Our normal boxspring made the bed itself way too high, so we ended up getting a bunky board (a very thing boxspring) that has worked perfectly, and makes the bed a decent height.
March 20, 2018
Cheap metal box spring cross members
Bought this two years ago. Cheap metal flimsy frame crossmembers and you can’t just replace them with a regular king frame because of the drawers in the foot board.
January 10, 2018
Awesome bed
We bought this bed about 6 months ago in a queen size and we love it! It doesn't wobble on carpet, like someone said, no problems supporting the mattress (maybe you aren't using a boxspring when you should be?) like another person said. Would have been nice if the headboard post were the full post instead of being cut in half, and it would have been nice if the side rails were an inch or two higher so I could fit some baskets for extra storage under the bed. The drawers work great and are a good size. My only regret is getting a queen instead of upgrading to a king.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 7, 2018
Looks great but wobbles
We had this bed for 2.5 years and it has been on carpet and on hardwood (moved twice) and it wobbles terrible and has since day one. We are not big people and have a memory foam mattress its so bad my husband moves his arm and I feel like I am on a boat! It is very cheaply made and it does pop and crack occasionally when we get into it. Definitely regret buying this set.
December 28, 2017
Wish I never got!
I have had this bed for a little over a year and I have regretted buying it since day one! This bed is super high so short people like me have trouble getting in and out of it (I have a step stool beside the bed so I can get in and out of it). Also, this bed is SOOOOO loud! Since the very first day it was delivered and set up, this bed creaks and pops every time it is touched. You cannot even make the bed without it being noisy. I have dealt with it until I gave birth to my son, who sleeps in his bassinet in the room with me. I can't turn over without him waking up. VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!
November 16, 2017
My first furniture purchase
I bought this with the matching chest of drawers almost a year ago. I was moving out of my parents house and needed a bedroom set on a budget. I really like the poster bed, especially the storage underneath. The drawers aren't deep, but they do hold a few pairs of sweatpants. I like the high headboard too! The only compliant I have is that I always seem to knock my hip into the side of the bed. So be careful if you purchase this; you get used to the bed, but at first I always knocked into the bottom corners. Cannot wait to complete my bedroom set with more purchases!
March 21, 2017
Couldn't Be Happier!!
I've had this bedroom suit for 6 months, and every time I climb into bed, I feel like a king!! The bed itself sits so high off of the floor that I could really use a small step stool to get up into it. If you are hard on your furniture, this is not the set for you. However, I accidentally banged the vacuum into the nightstand, but with the color of the set, I simply used a black marker to cover the scuff, and no one is the wiser. For the price, I highly recommend this set.
December 20, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Juararo Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$645.00
    Sale Price
    $548.25

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo dresser and mirror set has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Sleek, mod pulls in a pewter tone are a snappy finishing touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$645.00
    Sale Price
    $548.25

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Juararo Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo chest of drawers has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Sleek, mod pulls in a pewter tone are a snappy finishing touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 drawers
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Juararo Nightstand
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo nightstand has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Sleek hardware in a pewter tone is a snappy finishing touch.

    • 1 drawer
    • 1 storage cubby
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $279.00 - $669.00
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
    View All Details
    $319.00

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Navarre 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Just what you want in the bedroom—a look that oozes with a sense of ease and relaxation. For her, for him, for anyone who loves a laid-back aesthetic with modern appeal, the Navarre duvet cover set, in yarn-dyed cotton, brings it home in style.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of yarn-dyed cotton
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Duvet cover has button closure
    • Insert not included
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $109.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $209.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baran Wall Art
    Sale Price $419.99
    Description

    Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
    • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Gold finish frame
    View All Details
    $419.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oakleigh Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    With its gleaming finish and turned base, the Oakleigh table metal lamp is sure to delight. Light tan shade with taupe trim blends well with a variety of color schemes. It’s a look that shines among traditional and eclectic decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required