Images
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
Details

Juararo Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B251-QPB
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price
$449.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Dark Brown D

  • D
  • global.selected Color D
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
Juararo Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B251-QPB
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price
$449.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown D

Bed size: Queen

Item: APK-B251-DM
Original Price $710.00
Sale Price
$639.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown Juararo Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: B251-46
$399.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown Juararo Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo queen poster bed has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

144 lbs. (65.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Juararo Queen Panel Bed, Dark Brown, large
  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen footboard storage box Width: 55.25"
  • Queen footboard storage box Depth: 17.00"
  • Queen footboard storage box Height: 15.00"
  • Queen storage footboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen storage footboard Depth: 8.25"
  • Queen storage footboard Height: 34.00"
  • Queen poster headboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen poster headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen poster headboard Height: 68.00"
  • Panel to floor: 26.75"
  • Rail to floor: 11.00"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen poster rail (2) Height: 14.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price, yet classy
Tracey N on Apr 5, 2020
price, yet classy
Tracey N on Apr 5, 2020
like the design
Gerald B on Mar 16, 2020
like the design
Gerald B on Mar 16, 2020
I was given this set, but it came without the bed rails to connect the headboard to the foot-board. Can I purchase this item separately?
Nancy D on Aug 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You cannot purchase the rails separately online, but your homestore may allow you to do this.
Do I need to purchase slats for this bed in a king size?
Corki M on Mar 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: King roll slats may be viewed at the link below.
Frames and Rails King Roll Slats
Frames and Rails King Roll Slats
3.0 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
8
Rated 1 out of 5
Bad Quality
I purchased this set 6 months ago and paid extra for delivery and set up. The mattress and box spring is a lot taller than the salesperson told me it would be and it has never sat level on the frame. This causes the side rails to constantly come apart.
I wish I would have spent a little bit more to get better quality.
January 11, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Worst bed frame ever!
I've been having this bed for over 2 years and for 2 years the headboard has never been fully secured. It's constantly slipping from the frame. No matter how hard we hit it in place, after one night's sleep, it slips off again.
August 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this set
We bought this set a year ago and it has survived a major state to state move. The drawers slide perfectly, bed does not squeak. Our set didn’t come with rails or footboard but we are going to purchase those soon to have the full effect. There are no scuffs from our move and it was able to be put back together without any problems. We are mounting the sets to the wall as we now have a baby and on plush carpet it acts like it wants to tilt some but it super sturdy regardless.
July 23, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality!
I am extremely disappointed with Juararo Queen Panel Bed.This bed is too squeaky. I already tried to tighten loose screws and bolts on it. However, the problem was not solved.
March 13, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Wobbly
I bought this bed. Year ago and I hate it!!! It has no support and you constantly have to be tightening the screw and fix the bars .
February 6, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
so pretty
love it! Would recommended, very sturdy and more pretty in person
January 31, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality
We have had this set for a year now and it is not worth it. There are scuffs and scratches from the lightest use. It looked great when we got it but wore quickly...really quickly. I highly regret purchasing this set... should have got a solid wood instead of faux finish. It is garbage.
January 4, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Bad quality
I brought this bedset with the matching dresser and nightstand.Within a couple of months the polish started rubbing off, I had to replace the legs and the slates as well because all three attachments was bent
August 10, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Dissatisfied
We bought this bed frame in a king size for our first home, it looks beautiful but is NOT FUNCTIONAL!! So disappointed that we spend the money on this bed.. the metal prongs under the bed have snapped under the box spring. The frame itself is wobbly and squeaks. Need a new bed frame and it is only 6 months old. I do not recommend
January 25, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful set
I bought this set last month for my guest room. I think it looks very nice. The quality is great for the price.
November 25, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Drystan Queen Bookcase Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$599.99 - $949.99

    $495.49 - $854.99

    finance icon

    $854.99 or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $495.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan bookcase bed with storage. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Three open cubbies lined with a dimming LED light strip keep bedtime reads top of mind. Double drawers at the foot of the bed come in mighty handy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Includes bookcase headboard, footboard with storage and rails
    • Headboard includes a dimming LED light
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers in footboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $949.99

    $495.49 - $854.99

    finance icon

    $854.99 or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $495.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Lakeleigh Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,199.99

    $899.99 - $1,079.99

    finance icon

    $1,079.99 or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Opposites attract. The Lakeleigh panel bed opens our eyes to how casually rustic styling and an industrial hip vibe make for one happy marriage. Elements that beautify the chunky, linear profile include through-tenon styling, replicated plan and faux barn door hardware loaded with charm. What’s even more surprising: how such a high-quality designer piece can be so attractively priced. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, engineered wood, and veneers
    • Dark zinc-tone metal accents
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,199.99

    $899.99 - $1,079.99

    finance icon

    $1,079.99 or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 115 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Contemporary style is shaping up beautifully. Designer elements are evident from every angle in the Caitbrook queen storage bed. Quality crafted with dovetail construction, contoured drawers solve small space problems with ease. On each side of the bed a deep drawer provides storage for everything from extra bedding and pillows, to seasonal clothes and more. Additional storage at the top and foot of the bed has you covered from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes storage headboard, storage footboard, storage rails and roll slats
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Drawers with contoured fronts
    • Linear metal drawer pulls in bright nickel-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 115 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johurst Queen Panel Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price
    $783.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Johurst queen platform bed with storage appears to have taken inspiration from the grandeur of heavily carved “lodge style” furnishings. Replete with stately elements like a mansion headboard, thick mouldings and profiled panels, the lightly distressed finish with butcher block effect and aged steel-tone pulls further emphasize this piece's unique heirloom qualities. The footboard and rails’s smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction are another reflection of quality from the inside out. Rest assured, sturdy roll slats eliminate the need for a foundation/box spring for a well-edited aesthetic.

    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, rails with storage and roll slats
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Lightly distressed grayish brown finish
    • Aged steel-tone hardware
    • Footboard with 2 smooth-gliding drawers; rails with single drawer on each side
    View All Details
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price
    $783.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$499.99 - $699.99

    $449.99 - $629.99

    finance icon

    $629.99 or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love country living, the Trinell panel bed matches your authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, ma for a chic look loaded with charm. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$499.99 - $699.99

    $449.99 - $629.99

    finance icon

    $629.99 or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,379.99

    $980.99 - $1,241.99

    finance icon

    $1,241.99 or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $980.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford panel bed proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block plan rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Open cap rail design gracing the headboard and footboard elevates the look to an art form. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,379.99

    $980.99 - $1,241.99

    finance icon

    $1,241.99 or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $980.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available