Images
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
Details

Jorge Pouf

Item# - A1000829
Original Price $119.99
Sale Price $101.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cream

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.
  • Cotton chenille cover
  • Zipper closure
  • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: COTTON (100)%

Weight

8.81 lbs. (4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color and we own two different ones and love them.
Debbie M on Apr 23, 2020
I like the looks of it and it will fit in with my decor.
Carole M on Mar 16, 2020
Color and we own two different ones and love them.
Debbie M on Apr 23, 2020
love the "look" and I believe they will be perfect for my living room.
Susan M on Apr 6, 2020
I like the looks of it and it will fit in with my decor.
Carole M on Mar 16, 2020
love the "look" and I believe they will be perfect for my living room.
Susan M on Apr 6, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
0
Rustic charm
This is perfect for our cabin, rustic charm and great quality.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
?
I love it---really fits in nicely with my other furniture.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Ottoman
Very nice, confirtable
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfy
Very comfortable yet cute looking. I enjoy relaxing with the poof under my feet
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Extra seating
Had these 2 poufs delivered along with new sofa. They work great as foot stools & extra seating. Really cute & convenient
February 27, 2019
Wow , we just loved this poufeeeee
Hi , I bought this for my son room and he is very happy with this pouf.

Thanks a lot
December 1, 2018
Just ok
It’s much smaller then I expected and it doesn’t look like it will last very long. I think it’s over priced.
April 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    $112.99 - $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Hand Crafted 5' x 7' Area Rug
    $59.99 - $233.99
    Description

    Quality crafted of feel-good cotton, this handwoven rug aligns your space in a fresh, clean way. Offset stripes and a dynamic duo of color make such a simply stri statement.

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $131.99
    $59.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $131.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Zossen Accent Chair
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $102.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $71.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $102.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $729.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material