Images
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
  • Jorge Pouf, , large
Details

Jorge Pouf

Item# - A1000829
Original Price $119.99
Sale Price $101.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cream

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.
  • Cotton chenille cover
  • Zipper closure
  • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: COTTON (100)%

Weight

8.81 lbs. (4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the looks of it and it will fit in with my decor.
Carole M on Mar 16, 2020
I like the looks of it and it will fit in with my decor.
Carole M on Mar 16, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
0
0
?
I love it---really fits in nicely with my other furniture.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Ottoman
Very nice, confirtable
July 7, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Comfy
Very comfortable yet cute looking. I enjoy relaxing with the poof under my feet
July 2, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Extra seating
Had these 2 poufs delivered along with new sofa. They work great as foot stools & extra seating. Really cute & convenient
February 27, 2019
Wow , we just loved this poufeeeee
Hi , I bought this for my son room and he is very happy with this pouf.

Thanks a lot
December 1, 2018
Just ok
It’s much smaller then I expected and it doesn’t look like it will last very long. I think it’s over priced.
April 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Modern Rug
    $32.49 - $89.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $32.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Hand Crafted Area Rug
    $59.99 - $233.99
    Description

    Quality crafted of feel-good cotton, this handwoven rug aligns your space in a fresh, clean way. Offset stripes and a dynamic duo of color make such a simply stri statement.

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $131.99
    $59.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Zossen Accent Chair
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $102.99
    Sale Price $46.49
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $46.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material