Details

Johurst 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H762-44
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $314.49

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is modern farmhouse or rustically refined, the Johurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Transparent rustic gray finish is brilliantly understated.
  • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
  • Transparent rustic gray finish
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 31.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 18.50"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 1.50"
  • Chair opening Width: 48.00"
  • Chair opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Chair opening Height: 25.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice
Harold S on Apr 20, 2020
perfect desk for home office
Lucinda T on Apr 16, 2020
nice
Harold S on Apr 20, 2020
Fits my need with good reviews
George R on Apr 19, 2020
perfect desk for home office
Lucinda T on Apr 16, 2020
Perfect for home office space
Kenneth H on Apr 16, 2020
Ashley has good quality furniture for a great price. The desk looks nice and has good features.
Peter B on Apr 15, 2020
Matches identical desk
Martin P on Apr 14, 2020
It had a matching end table as well so I will let you know what I think when I get it. Thank you.
Constance A on Apr 13, 2020
goes with the new paint color and now that I'm working from home I need my own space to work.
Jennifer G on Apr 5, 2020
Fits and will work well in available space. Looks to be high quality construction.
Jeremy B on Mar 31, 2020
Good sized, simple desk to use in home office
William G on Mar 30, 2020
perfect for my den.
Greggory C on Mar 27, 2020
Attractive, reasonable price, great reviews
Alison D on Mar 24, 2020
It's the perfect size and matches my decor.
Karrie D on Mar 21, 2020
style and color
AnaMaria S on Mar 21, 2020
I like that it is not overly bulky and has drawers for storing small items.
Laurie B on Mar 18, 2020
Right size and looks sturdy.
lollie r on Mar 3, 2020
If you are thinking about buying this desk go to the store to check it out it looks better in person. Looks to be well made and the color is really nice, not sure why the description say gray it is more a brown but very nice color.
Sheila H on Feb 8, 2020
What I was looking for
kenneth p on Jan 26, 2020
Seen one in Lehighton store and loved it. When I went to purchase it was gone, so I ordered one today.
Thomas D on Jan 2, 2020
Aesthetics, functionality & price. Size also good
Chris E on Jan 1, 2020
I love the industrial look of this piece and how clean it is. I have a big clunky desk that it's replacing.
DEBORAH D on Jan 1, 2020
goes great with other furniture I ordered
kimberly S on Nov 3, 2019
Fits my need with good reviews
George R on Apr 19, 2020
Perfect for home office space
Kenneth H on Apr 16, 2020
4.1 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
1
1
Nice looking desk, poor quality craftsmanship.
It is a beautiful looking desk. However, it is difficult to put together. The screws that it came with were very weak and broke off in the wood. Two of the bolts for the back legs were almost to short to get the nuts tightened on. Also, the screws were not long enough for two of the legs and the little braces for the drawers were glued on, but two of them fell off. We did notice that the stain was not applied to part of the desk right above the drawer, but you can’t tell when it is upright.
August 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Issues with one drawer
It’s a good desk/writing table. Perfect size. Sturdy. Stylish. When my desk was delivered, the drawer on the right side does not close properly. I have been fussing with it but I just can’t get it to close right. I am going to call the store that I bought it from to see what they can do. I am hoping for a repair or a replacement.
July 16, 2020
Awesome desk!
We love the desk!!! It is a little darker than the photos show; I would say that it is almost an espresso/dark brown finish/color, and not really gray at all. It is well made, and very classy with an urban/farmhouse look. The handles on the drawers were kind of boring in the dark bronze color and we tried to find replacements but they are a custom size. So we painted them a lighter gold/bronze which we love. The drawers are quite shallow, but I was able to find one organizer that fit (actually a silverware organizer for pens, paper clips, etc.) We highly recommend this desk.
May 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great furniture quality.
It is very beautiful. Definitely recommend.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Simple desk
The desk is beautiful, it has a couple of scratches on the legs but my husband says it's part of the design. One downfall I wish I would've paid attention to before is " lack of storage" It doesn't have a place for all my files and folders!
May 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good quality sturdy
Good quality sturdy
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
PERFECT JUST AS IN SHOWROOM
No matter what you test out and buy from their showroom, you'll get the exact same thing!
Definitely recommend!
May 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very nice product and fantastic service!!!
Totally satisfied with the desk, perfect fit in the space. Looks so good I purchased the matching sofa/console table. Also, customer service was fantastic going above expects to keep me informed and addressing my questions. Really appreciate that in these times when some companies minimize costs of service at the expense of customer satisfaction throughout the whole buying experience. Well done Ashley Furniture team! Cheers!
April 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
JD1PUTT
Great size, very well made, just perfect for my needs.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
love this desk
good quality
December 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Johurst Printer Stand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Whether your style is modern farmhouse or rustically refined, the Johurst printer stand on casters is designed to keep you on a roll. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Transparent rustic gray finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Whether your style is modern farmhouse or rustically refined, the Johurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Transparent rustic gray finish is brilliantly understated.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Transparent rustic gray finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johurst End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive end table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst end table is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • Aged bronze-tone pull
    • Lower fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive sofa table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst sofa table is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged bronze-tone pulls
    • Lower fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $269.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johurst Chairside End Table
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst end table sets the scene for easy living. Clever cantilever design allows you to slide the tabletop right over your sofa or sectional seat for a convenient flat surface.

    • Made of acacia wood veneer and engineered wood with metal base
    • Top with rustic gray finish; black powdercoat metal base
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Ephesians 5' x 7'9" Area Rug
    $49.99 - $488.99
    Description

    Classic design elements create a rug that's timeless in elegance and universal in appeal. Posh palette and distinctive pattern clearly reflect your good taste.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pollyanna Wall Art (Set of 3)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $153.13
    Description

    Continental divide. This 3-piece world map art work marks the spot for world-class style. Gallery wrapped canvases are punctuated with striking black frames, with mounted brackets for easy hanging.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 3
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Tan/black palette
    • Black frame
    • Due to hand-painted details, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $153.13
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mabon Vase
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Oh bee-hive! The Mabon hive-shaped vase is an artful choice whether adorning a shelf or brimming with flowers. Choose to fill with an assortment of summertime finds for a one-of-a-kind look.

    • Made of clear glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Bringing head-turning style to the home office, the Baldridge richly upholstered swivel desk chair with striking high-back design and armrests makes work so much more comfortable. Set on casters, it beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of wood
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    • Metal and plastic casters
    • Adjustable seat height
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app