Images
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Johnelle Dining Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Johnelle Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Item: D776-01
Original Price $320.00 set
Sale Price $288.00 set ($144.00 each)
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Beige Johnelle Dining Chair, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $320.00 set
Sale Price $288.00 set ($144.00 each)
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
Johnelle Dining Chair (Set of 2)
Item: D776-01
$320.00
$288.00
($144.00 each)

Color: Beige Johnelle Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D776-60
$1,099.99
$699.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Johnelle Dining Server, , swatch

Item: APK-D776-55
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price
$809.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Item: D776-00
$190.00
$171.00

Color: Beige Johnelle Dining Bench, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish with classic camelback flair, the Johnelle dining room upholstered chair is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. Fresh and neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with contrasting nailhead trim for added character.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Distressed weathered gray finish
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Contrasting nailhead trim
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

42 lbs. (9.53 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Johnelle Dining Chair, , large
  • Width: 20.50"
  • Depth: 23.38"
  • Height: 40.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 20.50"
  • Seat depth: 17.63"
  • Seat height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price would of liked grey chairs
Debbie H on Apr 22, 2020
Not the color I would have chosen for the chairs (would have preferred a shade of gray) with 3 kids but I love the style and the promotion with purchase of the table made it such an amazing deal.
Chrissie J on Apr 20, 2020
price would of liked grey chairs
Debbie H on Apr 22, 2020
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
Daniel V on Apr 21, 2020
Not the color I would have chosen for the chairs (would have preferred a shade of gray) with 3 kids but I love the style and the promotion with purchase of the table made it such an amazing deal.
Chrissie J on Apr 20, 2020
Lovely chairs farm theme decor.
Corina F on Apr 20, 2020
look nice
norma c on Apr 18, 2020
additional seating
Stephanie H on Apr 14, 2020
goes great with my farmhouse table!
chris t on Apr 11, 2020
Loved how it would look with the table that I selected
elizabeth L on Apr 10, 2020
I saw them at my niece's and loved them. I just had to have them.
Cynthia K on Apr 10, 2020
Should match table we bought from a friend
Lyne Y on Apr 7, 2020
I hope it matches my table
terro b on Mar 31, 2020
looks elegant and upholstered
Clarisa Q on Mar 29, 2020
I purchased these because I really liked the style, the sturdiness, and the color matched the table I purchased separately. (Loved the original table that goes with these chairs, but it is a little too big for my dining area). Hope these would go well with the table I bought.
Natalya B on Mar 24, 2020
Style and price
Richard G on Mar 20, 2020
We are in the process of buying new dining chairs, saw the positive reviews and decided to purchase. My daughter has purchased furniture from this company in the past and has always been happy with in.
Pamela D on Mar 20, 2020
COLOR & DESIGN
Suzette B on Mar 19, 2020
Perfect chair to compliment the table
Allyson L on Mar 1, 2020
Similar product to Monteverdi Side Chair, without the big pricetag. Good reviews about quality.
Rachel C on Feb 28, 2020
this is what I wanted
Lorena A on Jan 1, 2020
I have already ordered four of them and the bench. In person, they are GORGEOUS! The online pictures are beautiful but they do not do them justice. Much prettier in person and very, very, very sturdy!
Veronica A on Dec 26, 2019
Very stylish and elegant chairs. All in one !
Anastasija H on Dec 24, 2019
Tall Chairs, Cheap, Match Table
Joseph D on Dec 17, 2019
wood is gray and matches dining table and the fabric is strong
Joanne J on Dec 9, 2019
it is part of our dinning set
Victoria B on Dec 2, 2019
I fell in love with the Johnelle banquet table. It was a no-brainer to add these matching chairs to complete the set. The Johnelle set made it easy for a non-interior decorator guy like myself, to put together a really classy-looking room.
Michael S on Nov 26, 2019
they match my decor and they look like they would last a long time. love the color and the mete rel
patricia m on Nov 26, 2019
We looked at these in store and they are very comfortable and very nice looking. They seem sturdy. The padding is semi-firm but comfy.
Lindsey on Nov 24, 2019
Perfect size and color
Charonda M on Nov 3, 2019
Lovely design and fabric!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
like the sturdy legs, the finish on the top doesn't trap crumbs. the chairs are comfortable and not leather
Gary M on Nov 1, 2019
Needed to update look
Lani J on Oct 29, 2019
Needed two extra chairs
Kim D on Oct 26, 2019
Closely matched the chairs and bench purchased
Ron K on Oct 19, 2019
love it
Gina S on Oct 18, 2019
They looked comfortable.
Victoria S on Oct 5, 2019
good price
Jennifer D on Sep 26, 2019
I saw these chairs in an TV advertisement and they looked very nice. The next day I went to my local Ashley store and saw the chairs. They were very nice looking chairs and and were comfortable to sit in. The stain and fabric were just what I was looking for so I came home and ordered.
Steve A on Sep 26, 2019
Looked stylish and good value
Donna P on Sep 22, 2019
They look very comfortable
Kaitlynn B on Sep 2, 2019
matched my table
Karl T on Aug 11, 2019
goes well with the dinning room table! perfect match and contrast.
ERICK L on Jun 2, 2019
The style looks elegant yet rustic and I can't wait to see how it goes with the rest of my furniture.
Michele R on Apr 22, 2019
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
Daniel V on Apr 21, 2020
Lovely chairs farm theme decor.
Corina F on Apr 20, 2020
Is the fabric more of a creamy beige or is it a tannish beige?
Jillian C on Feb 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is light but has a warm tone to it. My house is painted beige on the inside and works well with my warm color scheme.
Is the fabric gray or beige?
Morgan B on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The upholstery color is beige.
Are the legs a light or dark brown?
Lori F on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are lighter brown.
Is this fabric stain resistant? How can the upholstery be cleaned?
K H on Jan 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, please see below for the cleaning code for the fabric.
S - Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What color are the nailheads on the chair?
Momo1 on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The nailheads are gray.
Do the chairs arrive assembled?
Gwendolyn L on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly would be required on delivery. Instructions may be viewed at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D776-01_AIS.pdf
Can 10 chairs fit around the table (4 on each side) when the extension is in? Says that it is 94 inches with the extension.
T M on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Johnelle Table only seats up to 8.
Johnelle Extension Dining Table
Johnelle Extension Dining Table
4.4 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
5
3
0
4
Rated 5 out of 5
10 of 10 would recommend
Love the detail and quality of the product
July 30, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 3 out of 5
CHAIRS ARE ALRIGHT
I HAD 1 SCREW FALL OUT OF 2 CHAIRS UNDER THE SEAT. NOT SURE IF IT'S OPERATOR ERROR OR SCREWS AREN'T LONG ENOUGH. OTHERWISE CHAIRS ARE LOOK NICE. JUST WISH I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE TABLE!
July 26, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful chairs and nice to site on.
Beautiful chairs and nice to site on.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very attractive chairs.
I ordered these two chairs in addition to what came with the dining room set and I am glad I did. The extra chairs make the set look so much more elegant. Love the fabric which is very classy looking.
May 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful
The chairs are beautiful to look at, are very sturdy, but don't have much cushioning in the seat.
April 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Johnelle chairs
So far so good! Comfortable, sturdy, and easy to assemble.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 1, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Give them a 3
Nice chairs. Pretty hard, not a lot of cushion. They look nice.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good looking
Decent looking chair for price point. One of my chairs arrived damaged , still waiting for replacement. The other chair was smudged with dirt, exactly like dirty hands had paced it
February 12, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value.
Excellent chair at a low price = great value.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Edy
I love my chairs
February 8, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FJohnelle%5FDining?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FJohnelle%5FDining%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dellbeck Dining Chair
    Original Price $300.00 set
    Sale Price $165.98 set ($82.99 each)
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Feast your eyes on the Dellbeck dining chair. Its crisp, clean-lined profile is softened with front-to-back upholstery that’s plush to the touch and easy on the eyes. Channel stitched detailing adds to the sense of luxury.

    • Made of wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $165.98
    ($82.99 each)
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Isanti Dining Chair
    Original Price $300.00 set
    Sale Price $270.00 set ($135.00 each)
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    With its back-to-nature sensibility, the Isanti dining room side chair is a natural fit for your well-edited space. Clean-lined design lets the beautifully organic quality and inherent luster of the wood shine through. From its textural upholstery to the refreshing light finish, it’s a piece that makes a statement by being remarkably understated.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid hardwood
    • Natural light brown finish
    • Cushioned seat with woven polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $270.00
    ($135.00 each)
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bellvern Dining Chair
    Original Price $300.00 set
    Sale Price $270.00 set ($135.00 each)
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    There’s contemporary style you love looking at and contemporary style you can comfortably live with. Have your fill of both with the Bellvern dining chair. Strikingly simple but wonderfully detailed, this upholstered dining chair is wrapped front and back with a feel-good pumice gray fabric for a sense of earthy elegance. Posh pleats make the aesthetic complete.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Blackened finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed texture
    • Polyester upholstery in pumice gray over foam cushion
    • Pleated fabric details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $270.00
    ($135.00 each)
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Langford Dining Chair
    Original Price $320.00 set
    Sale Price $288.00 set ($144.00 each)
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Balancing chic flair with a relaxed sensibility, the Langford side chair strikes just the right tone for rustic sophistication. Beautifully clean lines are subtly enhanced with a complex weathered gray finish and rough-sawn texture. Adding another layer of dimension, creamy beige upholstery and sumptuous cushioning make this chair the epitome of easy elegance.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Complex blend of stain and glaze creates a weathered gray finish with distressed texture
    • Creamy beige woven polyester upholstery
    • Fully upholstered seat and back
    • Foam cushioning
    View All Details
    $320.00
    $288.00
    ($144.00 each)
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford Dining Chair
    Original Price $380.00 set
    Sale Price $239.98 set ($119.99 each)
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room side chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    • Wood frame
    • Cushioned back and seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $380.00
    $239.98
    ($119.99 each)
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app