Images
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L430514
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price $161.49

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue/Clear

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Johanna table lamp embraces artful nautical living. Elements of the coast are reflected in the sea glass-inspired base. Textural ocean blue and sandy brown banding are reminiscent of where water meets land. At the right angle, light reflects a rainbow through the clear portion of the base. Tan drum shade completes the relaxing appeal.
  • Made of art glass with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 28.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 6.50"
  • Base Depth: 6.50"
  • Base Height: 20.50"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the colors
Mary Q on Apr 13, 2020
Looks like they will go perfectly with my new Ashley couch/loveseat (Dorsten). Beautiful, beachy look - great reviews.
Kathy W on Apr 3, 2020
Like the colors
Mary Q on Apr 13, 2020
Like the color tones
Debra C on Apr 6, 2020
Looks like they will go perfectly with my new Ashley couch/loveseat (Dorsten). Beautiful, beachy look - great reviews.
Kathy W on Apr 3, 2020
Gorgeous Colors. Edgy design.
MaryAnn M on Mar 31, 2020
COLORS
RaeAnn R on Mar 15, 2020
liked it
Mary Q on Mar 1, 2020
Liked the color, price and shape. Thank you.
Roxie R on Sep 4, 2019
they match my living area and from comments was actually able to see pics of the items, and liked them.
carole w on Aug 25, 2019
Different and loved the blue and gold accent
Karen K on Aug 25, 2019
very pretty
david f on Aug 19, 2019
My Décor is Ocean
Melody G on Aug 5, 2019
very coastal to match my home decor
teresa p on Aug 3, 2019
for my son, thought it looked cute
Katherine H on Jul 29, 2019
Good price and they look nice and will complete our living room.
Doug Z on Jul 28, 2019
They are exactly what I was looking for.
John M on Jul 26, 2019
in my color scheme
Wanda B on Jul 25, 2019
I saw them in an Ashley store and fell in love with them.
Marjorie M on Jul 16, 2019
I am decorating a few rooms in my home with a blue theme.
Grace C on Jul 8, 2019
They suit my needs.
Annie S on Jul 3, 2019
recently broke one from this set and needed a replacement
Thomas S on Jun 11, 2019
The color is beautiful and match my bedroom beautifully.
Leveta A on Jun 2, 2019
Live by the ocean and want the nautical look.
linda on May 30, 2019
I want these lamps to match with my new furnitures (Sciolo Left-arm facing chaise lounger)
Suilma R on May 16, 2019
I love the blue sea glass look
Shannon B on Apr 7, 2019
we liked the colors and the design
Kurt P on Apr 7, 2019
I loved the shades of blue glass
B U on Mar 30, 2019
Style, shape and color - I've been looking for over a year.
Mara G on Mar 22, 2019
Like the color tones
Debra C on Apr 6, 2020
Gorgeous Colors. Edgy design.
MaryAnn M on Mar 31, 2020
Johanna table lamps. What is the base made of? Some pics look like plexi and another looks silver. Thank you!
Barbara S on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of art glass with modified drum shade
Is it Possible to get white shades instead of the sandy ones shown?
Nana1951 on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Probably not. We have these lamps and they are perfect for our room. I’m sure that you can get white shades somewhere else but not sure how it would look. We love these lamps .
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
1
0
2
My lamps came nicely packed and in good condition. I'm impressed how pretty they are and get compliments whenever anyone sees them.
The lamps are beautiful and easy to put together. My friend came over and loved them.
August 2, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations
More beautiful in person
June 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Gorgeous!
I'm in love with these lamps! They are even more beautiful than I thought. The pictures do not do them justice. Easy to put together i have no complaints.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 19, 2020
Classic set
Excellent and beautiful,very please
May 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Exactly what they were advertised to be and more.
Nice size lamps. Beautiful glass and perfect color shade . They look.beautiful in the day time as well as the night. I expected them to be cheaper looking and light, but they are nice and heavy , and they are real elegant looking, especially more in person .
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful lamps
Beautiful lamps, color totally tied my room together. One did come loose from the base with pieces of glass inside.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Johanne Table Lamps
I think that they are beautiful and match my living room décor perfectly.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Elegant and Beautiful!
I love the look if these lamps! The color of the blue is beautiful!
User submitted image
Added Sep 13, 2019
September 13, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Perfect lamps!
These lamps are so hot!!! They made my living room spectacular!@
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great way to shop for a great product
They looked just like the picture
The description of height confirmed my decision to buy
Delivery time was quick

I am very pleased with the entire buying experience
I had figured I would spend hours and going to several lampstores

I will shop Ashley online again
August 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jamie Young Clover Shaped Table Lamp with Linen Shade
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    This beautiful mouth blown glass table lamp has a quatrefoil shape with an elegant taper. Light pink ombre effect is soft, chic and right on trend.

    • Made of glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $169.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Nollie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The base of the Nollie table lamp may have a foggy vibe, but there’s no mystery about its style. Gray frosted art glass is capped off with a matte black finial. Gray drum shade adds an all-around dapper feel to your space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of art glass with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Three Way Maya Table Lamp
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Bring a marvelously modern touch to a space with this designer table lamp. Crafted of mouth blown glass with vaporous lavender hues, this one-of-a-kind creation turns lighting into an art form.

    • Made of mouth blown glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $164.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jamie Young Curved Aqua Pendant - Small
    Original Price $287.50
    Sale Price $264.50
    Description

    Elevate your style with the striking Curved pendant light with teardrop styling. Crafted of handblown seeded glass, this work-of-art pendant light delights with an alluring ombre effect.

    • Made of seeded glass
    • 8' silvertone cloth cord
    • Silvertone ceiling cap and backplate
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $287.50
    $264.50

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $287.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Ceramic Ombre Table Lamp
    Original Price $298.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    If you dream of Jeannie, then this designer table lamp is your wish granted. Beautifully turned base is crafted of glazed ceramic with an ombre effect and stunning glimmer. Simple off-white cotton hardback drum shade is the perfect topper.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $298.99
    $104.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $298.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store