Images

  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large

Details

Jodene Pendant Light

Item# - L000588
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$157.50
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Delightfully chic over a dining room table, breakfast bar or kitchen island, this rectangular pendant light is a clear winner for form and function. Adjustable height rods make it that much more accommodating. Incorporation of naturally finished wood and metal bring an earthy sensibility to light.
  • Adjustable height downrods
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 4 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Indoor use only
  • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.50"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 52.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 50.00"
  • Shade Width: 39.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.50"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Jodene Pendant Light is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous farmhouse look! Love! Mount seems a little unstable but all in all I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lighting I loved this light fixture when I first saw it in the store and I knew I wanted it. So once it was in place, it really brings the room together. It is very bright and makes the room look like in was in a magazine. Love it
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light! Love the modern look of this light in my kitchen. We added Edison bulbs and it looks perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jodene light I love it and it was so easy to put together. I will be ordering from them again.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this lighting for our dining room. These pieces is gorgeous and was easy to install.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful 4 stars because installation instructions weren't great. Hubby had to guess at some parts. Also, 1 bar wouldn't screw in but was able to use 1 of the spares. Looks amazing!!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light Aesthetically it’s very beautiful but I’m a little disappointed in the brightness of light that it puts out. There are shadows all around the frame.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, but PAIN to install I am super happy with this light now that it is up, but the pieces did not fit each other, the nuts that were sent were stripped, and it took TWO electricians to finally get it hung. I love it, but would not buy again for the trouble (and expense) it was to get the job finished. When I called the Ashley help line, they could not help.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_L000588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    $199.99 $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylen Pendant Light
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Fashioned after vintage-inspired lighting, the Kylen pendant brings antique flair to modern day style. Its bronze-finished pulley design elevates an industrial space. What a great conversation piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Felipe Pendant Light
    Sale Price$379.99
    Description

    Add a refined touch to your home with the urban industrial Felipe pendant. Bronze-tone metal rod and clear seeded glass combine for a timeless, polished look. Ideal size and scale for illuminating a breakfast bar or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $379.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$135.00
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    $299.99 $135.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kenturah Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With its subtle orbit-inspired design, the Kenturah metal pendant light wows with an out-of-this world aesthetic. Minimalist chic open cage styling is simply delightful. Whether over a seating area or dining room table or gracing an entryway or kitchen, what a striking touch of modern-industrial flair.

    3.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.0  (1)
    $199.99 $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (28)
    $499.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii