Images
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large
  • Jodene Pendant Light, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jodene Pendant Light

Item# - L000588
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Delightfully chic over a dining room table, breakfast bar or kitchen island, the Jodene rectangular pendant light is a clear winner for form and function. Adjustable height rods make it that much more accommodating. Naturally finished wood and metal bring an earthy sensibility to light.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Adjustable height downrods
  • 4 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
  • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
  • Indoor use only
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.38"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 52.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 50.00"
  • Shade Width: 38.88"
  • Shade Depth: 12.38"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's our home style and I saw it in the store and liked it a lot
Nicole W on Aug 7, 2019
The texture of the lighting.
carol m on May 27, 2019
It's our home style and I saw it in the store and liked it a lot
Nicole W on Aug 7, 2019
looks nice
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
The texture of the lighting.
carol m on May 27, 2019
UPDATING AND REMODELING
MELISSA P on May 15, 2019
liked it
tom p on May 13, 2019
style is what I have been looking for
Melanie H on Apr 1, 2019
looks nice
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
UPDATING AND REMODELING
MELISSA P on May 15, 2019
Does this require one or two pendant junction boxes to install? We only have one over our kitchen island.
T_classy on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: One. I replaced the simple builder’s pendant fixture with this, and did not have to add or change the electric box.
What are the dimensions of the base that meets the ceiling?
Lauren S on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: These are the base dimensions Shade Width: 38.88" Depth: 12.38" Height: 11.00".
We have very high ceilings. what is the greatest distance the chains and cord can extend?
Holly V on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Cord length is 50.00". thanks for the inquiry.
Can you adjust the height, so that it can be higher then 52 in?
Nicole A on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the downrods are adjustable to raise the height of the light fixture.
Will this work on a Angeled ceiling?
Jwriii74 on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. This pendant light is not recommended for an angled ceiling.
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
1
0
Stylish fixture
Gorgeous fixture
I feel like the net bothers me a little bit specially at night when to flip the switch up. However we get lots of complements
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Farmhouse Perfect
I loved this light the moment I set my eyes on it. We get so many compliments on it. We used Edison lightbulbs and it provides a soft subtle lighting.
November 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The perfect light for a dining room!
Perfect addition and size; not too big, just right!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Its definitely a conversation piece. Everyone wants to know where we got it. I put some Edison Vintage light bulbs and I am just really happy w how the whole thing looks.
February 3, 2019
Gorgeous farmhouse look!
Love! Mount seems a little unstable but all in all I absolutely love it!
December 4, 2018
Excellent Lighting
I loved this light fixture when I first saw it in the store and I knew I wanted it. So once it was in place, it really brings the room together. It is very bright and makes the room look like in was in a magazine. Love it
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 18, 2018
Love this light!
Love the modern look of this light in my kitchen. We added Edison bulbs and it looks perfect!
July 22, 2018
Beautiful
4 stars because installation instructions weren't great. Hubby had to guess at some parts. Also, 1 bar wouldn't screw in but was able to use 1 of the spares. Looks amazing!!
May 9, 2018
Beautiful Light
Aesthetically it's very beautiful but I'm a little disappointed in the brightness of light that it puts out. There are shadows all around the frame.
Lovely Light but notice the shadows
Lovely Light but notice the shadows
April 20, 2018
Looks great, but PAIN to install
I am super happy with this light now that it is up, but the pieces did not fit each other, the nuts that were sent were stripped, and it took TWO electricians to finally get it hung. I love it, but would not buy again for the trouble (and expense) it was to get the job finished. When I called the Ashley help line, they could not help.
April 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$142.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $142.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $142.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kenturah Pendant Light
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$37.99
    Description

    With its subtle orbit-inspired design, the Kenturah metal pendant light wows with an out-of-this world aesthetic. Minimalist chic open cage styling is simply delightful. Whether over a seating area or dining room table or gracing an entryway or kitchen, what a striking touch of modern-industrial flair.

    • Made of metal
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $37.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required