Images
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L428084
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $78.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Clear/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Who needs a fortune teller when you can have crystal globes of your own? With a hint of contemporary glam, the Joaquin table lamp is stunning in any setting. Chrome-tone base reflects strikingly through five stacked orbs. The future is beautifully bright with this lamp.
  • Made of crystal and metal with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 10.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.50"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 17.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They were what I was looking for my nightstands at a good price.
Julia E on Apr 19, 2020
stylish
Deja D on Mar 15, 2020
They were what I was looking for my nightstands at a good price.
Julia E on Apr 19, 2020
I bought a Living room set and these lamps were sitting on the end tables , I really liked them and I needed new lamps , because I have 2 very old antique lamps on my table now and I am afraid my grandchildren are going to break them, so I am going to pack them up and put away to a safer place.
Christine W on Apr 9, 2020
stylish
Deja D on Mar 15, 2020
They look glamorous and elegant, they will look beautiful on my new bedroom set.
Milagros M on Feb 26, 2020
went with similar design as Joaquin floor lamps
David L on Jan 28, 2020
I love the design and color and I just inherited a house almost a year ago
Linda L on Dec 4, 2019
beautiful set of lamp
sonia l on Oct 29, 2019
Looks Perfect for my bedroom decor
Thea D on Sep 26, 2019
they are just what I've been looking for, very stylish & classy looking. Want them for small end tables, think they will be perfect.
Tamra L on Sep 2, 2019
Matches bedroom furniture
Juan S on Aug 15, 2019
great PRICE AND STYLE.
Donna P on Aug 12, 2019
Love the look and the price was very affordable
BEVERLY P on Aug 5, 2019
I like the elegant look the lamb and thought it would go well wit my table's I ordered.
Debra D on Jul 27, 2019
I like clear lamps and i saw them in the store and they really made the bedroom look more beautiful
margretta m on Jul 21, 2019
Ordered too many. Placed corrected order!
Charlotte C on Jul 19, 2019
They have a very elegant and sophisticated look they will look amazing in my living room.
CHRISTINE E on Jul 16, 2019
For my bedroom - glass base means it will fit any decor.
Kim K on Jun 4, 2019
Will go well with my glass top end tables.
Kristina R on Apr 20, 2019
I saw these lamps on display in store and loved them.
Denita T on Mar 28, 2019
I bought a Living room set and these lamps were sitting on the end tables , I really liked them and I needed new lamps , because I have 2 very old antique lamps on my table now and I am afraid my grandchildren are going to break them, so I am going to pack them up and put away to a safer place.
Christine W on Apr 9, 2020
They look glamorous and elegant, they will look beautiful on my new bedroom set.
Milagros M on Feb 26, 2020
description says clear. Picture on table appears to be clear, but other photos appear to have a tint. What is the actual color of orbs?
Melissa L on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are clear.
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Lamp
Great quality, I'm very happy with them, they match my larger lamps.
May 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality for a great price
April 1, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice lamps.
Love these lamps. They dress up the bedroom without being over-the-top. They arrived in perfect condition.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love the lamps classy
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great matching lamps
Lamps look great, clean looking with the crystal balls. They go with our white furniture and white bed frame in the bedroom. Lamps came undamaged and fast shipping from the Ashley Furniture warehouse.
January 17, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!!
These are absolutely fabulous and I love them. The pic doesn’t do them justice.
January 17, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
More beautiful in person
Beautiful lamps. Heavy & high quality.
User submitted image
Added Dec 14, 2020
December 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The lamps look good in my office.
I'm pleased with the purchase of my lamps. I would recommend to a friend.
October 31, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nightstand lamps
Love these lamps very elegant
Beautiful lamps go well on my nightstands
Beautiful lamps go well on my nightstands
October 12, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
I love these lamps! Their beautiful and priced right!.
I have a coastal modern farmhouse decor and they fit right in with it.
User submitted image
Added Sep 9, 2020
September 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stacked Crystal Ball Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $177.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. A clear choice for those with a modern sensibility, this crystal table lamp with stacked crystal ball base masters the art of understated elegance. Touches of chrome-tone metal and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $177.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tiered Orb Lamp (Set of 2)
    $64.99 - $72.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. A clear choice for those with a modern sensibility, this crystal table lamp with faceted crystal orb base masters the art of understated elegance. Touches of chrome-tone metal and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $177.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Crystal Cube Lamp (Set of 2)
    $64.99 - $75.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. A clear choice for those with a modern sensibility, this crystal table lamp with faceted crystal cube base masters the art of understated elegance. Touches of chrome-tone metal and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $177.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stacked Globe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $422.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Updating an art deco classic, this set of two table lamps balances a stack of fluted crystal balls atop a polished, mirrored metal base. Loo just as glamorous as its 1930s inspiration, this lamp is refreshed for today’s homes with black linen-style hardback shade.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • Type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    View All Details
    $422.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tiered Crystal Lamp (Set of 2)
    $64.99 - $67.99
    Description

    Inspired by art deco geometric forms, this stri crystal table lamp set elevates a room with a touch of glam. Crafted with faceted clear crystals, it's a modern classic aesthetic that refracts light and bathes a living room or bedroom with a soft, warm glow.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $177.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stacked Crystal Orb Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $177.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. Inspired by the classic Irish candlestick, this table lamp set with stacked crystal orbs masters the art of transitional style. Touches of chrome-tone metal and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $177.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store