EVENT FEATURED

Details

Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L428084
Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99

As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Clear/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Who needs a fortune teller when you can have crystal globes of your own? With a hint of contemporary glam, the Joaquin table lamp is stunning in any setting. Chrome-tone base reflects strikingly through five stacked orbs. The future is beautifully bright with this lamp.
  • Made of crystal and metal with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 10.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.50"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 17.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the design and color and I just inherited a house almost a year ago
Linda L on Dec 4, 2019
Looks Perfect for my bedroom decor
Thea D on Sep 26, 2019
I love the design and color and I just inherited a house almost a year ago
Linda L on Dec 4, 2019
beautiful set of lamp
sonia l on Oct 29, 2019
Looks Perfect for my bedroom decor
Thea D on Sep 26, 2019
they are just what I've been looking for, very stylish & classy looking. Want them for small end tables, think they will be perfect.
Tamra L on Sep 2, 2019
Matches bedroom furniture
Juan S on Aug 15, 2019
great PRICE AND STYLE.
Donna P on Aug 12, 2019
Love the look and the price was very affordable
BEVERLY P on Aug 5, 2019
I like the elegant look the lamb and thought it would go well wit my table's I ordered.
Debra D on Jul 27, 2019
I like clear lamps and i saw them in the store and they really made the bedroom look more beautiful
margretta m on Jul 21, 2019
Ordered too many. Placed corrected order!
Charlotte C on Jul 19, 2019
They have a very elegant and sophisticated look they will look amazing in my living room.
CHRISTINE E on Jul 16, 2019
For my bedroom - glass base means it will fit any decor.
Kim K on Jun 4, 2019
Will go well with my glass top end tables.
Kristina R on Apr 20, 2019
I saw these lamps on display in store and loved them.
Denita T on Mar 28, 2019
beautiful set of lamp
sonia l on Oct 29, 2019
they are just what I've been looking for, very stylish & classy looking. Want them for small end tables, think they will be perfect.
Tamra L on Sep 2, 2019
description says clear. Picture on table appears to be clear, but other photos appear to have a tint. What is the actual color of orbs?
Melissa L on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are clear.
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Joaquin Table Lamps
I love my lamps! They are a perfect addition to my master bedroom! They bring class and a touch of elegance. So very happy I made this choice and purchase!
November 30, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Just what were wanted.
The lamps are as expected. Very contemporary and nice looking. Would buy them again.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lamp
I bought them recently as an addition to my bedroom set and I love them. Thank you
February 22, 2019
So beautiful
Better than I expected. These lamps are gorgeous and go great with the decor in my bedroom.
February 22, 2019
Pretty Lamps
We bought these for our living room, but they were too small.
They were perfect for our guest room and finished it off beautifully.
February 21, 2019
Good
I bought this a month ago, but I thought they would be a little bigger, but I still like them.
September 4, 2018
Great Lamps
sturdy and even more beautiful in person. love the hint of smoky color in the balls of the lamps . also great price.
July 7, 2018
Elegant!
It’s a very simple and unique piece. It complements my home very well.
May 16, 2018
Beautiful.
Sleek, beautiful perfect size for small end tables!
February 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)