Images
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Dune, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-39802-L3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dune

  • D
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Jessa Place 3-piece sectional has the corner on clean, contemporary style and neutral practicality. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out the look with a touch of flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re really looking to kick back.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing sofa and armless loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/rayon and polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (64)%,RAYON (36)%
  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

305.4 lbs. (138.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 143.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Sofa seat width: 65.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 64.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 36.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 29.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 41.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 62.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 36.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat width: 62.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 92.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 36.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Width: .00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Depth: .00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful set for a reasonable price, just ready for Christmas.
Sergio V on Dec 10, 2019
color, style
linda r on Dec 1, 2019
Beautiful set for a reasonable price, just ready for Christmas.
Sergio V on Dec 10, 2019
Price
Faissa L on Dec 2, 2019
color, style
linda r on Dec 1, 2019
It looks really comfortable!
Tashana C on Nov 29, 2019
I liked the color and design and the price
Tony R on Nov 29, 2019
Pretty
Brody B on Nov 29, 2019
Size and color
Victoria N on Nov 7, 2019
Have had something like this in the past and loved it
LeeAnn P on Oct 9, 2019
I liked this item because of the colors and design
George M on Sep 11, 2019
Nice color, great price.
Kristin W on Sep 5, 2019
color and material
Tara L on Jun 25, 2019
Can't wait to get it!
Tiffany D on Jun 24, 2019
I had this same couch a few years ago (had a doggy mishap) and have been watching it ever since, LOVE IT! It is a high quality for an amazing price. Super comfortable.
Jennifer C on May 6, 2019
bc i like it, i want it, i buy it
Dominika F on May 5, 2019
Price
Faissa L on Dec 2, 2019
It looks really comfortable!
Tashana C on Nov 29, 2019
Can you get this color in in Keslor Chaise?
Cynthia M on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Kexlor collection is only available in Alloy. Thanks for your inquiry.
3.5 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
8
9
7
15
Falling apart
We bought this couch almost a year ago, and within the first month it started to fall apart and it’s just getting worse each day. The cushions tear so easily and the hem on the seams started to tear and fall apart almost instantly. The cushions also started to sag, causing us to CONSTANTLY have to readjust them or it’s like we are falling into the back of the couch. I was so excited about this purchase, but we deeply regret it. I spoke with customer service multiple times and tried filing claims, but they were no help and promised to get back to me but never did. We wasted so much money on this couch, and we do not recommend it at all.
February 20, 2019
Comfortable Sectional
I have had this sectional for 3 years. If it weren't for my dog, I would give this a higher rating. The middle cushion, the cover is coming off, and there are multiple claw holes in the upholstery. But I love how comfortable this section in. The chaise is out of this world comfortable.
January 31, 2019
Cheep Cheep Cheep!!
So disappointed! Cheep material used and it’s just a big piece of foam / sponge on the inside of each coushion. I hate it! Don’t waste your money!!
January 30, 2019
Love it, but...
Very good price. Size perfect for my condo. Color is really dark brown. (darker than I expected) Harder feel than I expected and the back cushions, which are hard, are attached.That is the risk I took buying furniture from a picture.
January 22, 2019
Love it!
We purchased this set about 1 week ago. I was a bit hesitant to purchase this because it was only available online. I fell in love with another sectional in store site but couldn't get delivery until December 28th. We couldn't stand our ugly leather couches any longer so we decided to go with this one. The our sales rep had great customer service and manager was awesome as well. Manager was able to honor the price listed online! We had to purchase warranty as well down the road it will be needed just in case. (No pet damage but anything else will be covered)
Comfortable and cozy!
Comfortable and cozy!
December 4, 2018
The Best Of All !!!
I ordered this sofa without seeing it in person. My local store had one that was the same dimensions but not the same sofa. So, after ordering a Fabric Swatch and reading all the reviews and looking at tons of pictures and videos of it, I decided this has to be the perfect sectional I'm looking for. I'm so happy I ordered it! My whole family loves it! We got the Chocolate Brown color. It is so soft and cozy and comfortable! It is the prettiest, coziest sofa I've ever had! We also got a Brown recliner to match, it's called the Capehorn, it has the same soft fabric. If you buy this sectional, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Ashley Furniture for making my family and me so happy!
December 2, 2018
Color not true to pictures/name
This couch is great. Very comfortable, large enough for my family. But the "Pewter" which I anticipated being a dark grey couch, is actually more like a dark emerald color. Very strange. If I didn't wait 6 weeks for delivery (when I ordered it said 1-2 weeks, so keep that in mind if you're looking to purchase), I would have refused delivery and ordered the "Dune" color instead.
November 2, 2018
Happy
My family and I love this sectional. It is extremely comfortable and fits the family. Easy to clean as well.
October 6, 2018
Love it
I love my couch and it's easy to clean pet fur off!
August 17, 2018
Looks great, sadly is not.
We bought this sectional last fall after being over leather and wanting something more cozy. Fell in love with how soft and plush this was in store and ended up taking the plunge. First off, we purchased the pewter color, said to be gray, but actually looks much like a moss green in most lighting, so that was a bummer to start off. Second, after a few short months of owning this, the cushions have sunken in and you bottom out when sitting down, making it extremely hard to get up from the couch. Finally, none of the seat cushions stay in place. We are constantly having to readjust them to have them align with the back cushions, especially the chaise seat cushion. I wish I had read reviews before purchasing this, very disappointing.
August 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Jessa Place 3-piece sectional has the corner on clean, contemporary style and neutral practicality. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out the look with a touch of flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re really loo to kick back.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing sofa and armless loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jessa Place Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Putting the fun in functional, the Jessa Place ottoman just looks like a comfy place to plop down and get comfortable—and it sure is. Wrapped in a buttery soft, high-nap microfiber, it’s not only a feast for thPutting the fun in functional, the Jessa Place ottoman just looks like a comfy place to kick up your feet and get comfortable—and it sure is. Wrapped in a buttery soft, high-nap microfiber, it’s not only a feast for the senses, but also a practical piece of furniture to have around, especially for informal get-togethers. Top it with a tray and put it to use as a table, whatever makes you feel at home.e senses, but also a practical piece of furniture to have around, especially for informal get-togethers. Top it with a tray and put it to use as a table, whatever makes you comfortable.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Description

    Jessa Place 3-piece sectional with ottoman has the corner on clean, contemporary style and neutral practicality. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out the look with a touch of flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re really looking to kick back.

    HOT BUY

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing sofa, armless loveseat and ottoman
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jessa Place 3-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Description

    Jessa Place 4-piece sectional has the corner on clean, contemporary style and neutral practicality. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out the look with a touch of flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re really loo to kick back.

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing sofa, armless loveseat and ottoman
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Meckenzie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$269.99
    Description

    A ring base design and dark, faux-wood finish makes Meckenzie a standout lamp. Brushed metallic accents add to the modern look while oval drum shade brings additional style to the table.

    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle End Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$237.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and rich finish, the Carlyle rectangular end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with a working drawer for handy storage.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price$416.49
    Description

    Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the Carlyle lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Snappy nickel-tone hardware adds a clean, modern touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $416.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Showcasing knotty pine wood and pine veneers, the Mallacar TV stand with fireplace option is sure to give an eclectically styled room a grounded sensibility. Saw marks and rubbed-through distressing make the vintage black finish that much more alluring. The TV stand’s straightforward profile is enhanced with breakfront styling for added dimension and turned pilasters for a mantle effect. If it’s drama you’re after, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with 2 adjustable shelves)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    EVENT FEATURED

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material