Images
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jesolo Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 8670594
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Dark Gray D

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console, Dark Gray, large
Jesolo Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 8670594
$899.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Gray D

Item: 8670525
$699.99
$449.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Gray D

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Dark Gray D

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Item: 8670588
$899.99
$619.99
finance icon

or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $619.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Gray D

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Dark Gray D

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

215 lbs. (97.52 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 59.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.25"
  • Seat height: 19.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Opening: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Exactly what we needed for comfort in our apartment. Especially now that we are home always. Will be great for movie night...which is every night!
Anthony W on Apr 19, 2020
Cute and comfortable looking
Steven C on Apr 12, 2020
Exactly what we needed for comfort in our apartment. Especially now that we are home always. Will be great for movie night...which is every night!
Anthony W on Apr 19, 2020
Nice price, looks good and comfy.
Joyce T on Apr 12, 2020
Cute and comfortable looking
Steven C on Apr 12, 2020
liked the reviews
david h on Feb 12, 2020
Cinema Experience!
Abdalla Z on Jan 9, 2020
Hopefully it is as comfortable as it looks in the picture. Also, hope the color is what I want. Good price if it works.
Toni L on Dec 18, 2019
Best choice for my home
Sue P on Nov 22, 2019
beautiful
Alice S on Nov 11, 2019
Grey, leather, reclining, affordable
Michael K on Nov 11, 2019
price point and quality
John S on Nov 10, 2019
Color
Rebecca G on Oct 21, 2019
Price
Sheri A on Oct 20, 2019
looks great. nice color
Peter S on Oct 16, 2019
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
its what I was looking for
Andrew R on Oct 11, 2019
relax and comfort
MIRANDA W on Jun 11, 2019
Simply, I like the "piping" or profound stitching. The price of course is also right, and I think there is a Sectional just like it. If there is, I am coming for it! lol
Marcus R on May 14, 2019
Gift for my daughter.
Susan R on Apr 23, 2019
Nice price, looks good and comfy.
Joyce T on Apr 12, 2020
liked the reviews
david h on Feb 12, 2020
WHAT IS THE MATERIAL?
RENE B on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jesolo Collection uses faux leather fabric.
Can you put the footpiece up without reclining?
Mary W on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes
Is this a wall a way?
Linda B on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Maybe 3 inches from the wall
does it lay flat?
Cathy S on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can recline to make it flat.
CAN THIS ITEM BE DISASSEMBLED FOR DELIVERY AND REASSEMBLED?
PAUL M on Jul 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Loveseat will be delivered assembled. We do not recommend you disassemble the loveseat.
is this okay for a tall person (6 feet) or would feet hang off when reclined?
Mauri on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Your feet will hang off. My son is 6’0 and hangs off when reclined, but he still finds it comfortable
Is this a wall-hugger?
Kim P on Apr 16, 2021
BEST ANSWER: No, the Jesolo will need to be 3" from the wall.
Once reclined how do you get the foot part down? Does it need kicked down?
DEENA F on Jul 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you will need to push the footrest down with your legs.
Is this available with power?
C W on Sep 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
Is this faux leather or suede?
Karen P on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Loveseat has a faux leather polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
where can I find the pdf file for cleaning instructions?
loricriddle on Aug 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.6 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
8
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It
Well made, very comfortable and a great fit for my apartment.
April 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Hate the material
We love the style, HATE the material. Everything sticks to it. We are processing a return. We read the material was a blend but were told over the phone it was like leather. More like suede than anything once we received it. Ordering a LEATHER couch. Learned the hard way and will stick to leather (no blends) going forward.
April 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable.
I am enjoying the comfort of my set. Thanks for asking.
April 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and works better than a sofa
These are comfortable and blend in well. They are very pretty
User submitted image
Added Apr 4, 2021
April 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
50/50
Love the way it looks, not nearly as comfortable as I was hoping. Kind of hard.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
good price..best price next to all their competitors
love my furniture..best purchase ever..very comfortable
March 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great very comfortable!
Bought online. Color was what we were expecting along with size and comfort. Now that we have it at home we are very pleased with our purchase . Mechanical parts are very smooth operating and love seat is well built. Easy to assemble!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Getting comfier each day!
The only issue we have found is that our dogs paw prints easily show up on the material but it is easy enough to clean with a Clorox wipe or water and a towel and just vacuum.
February 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This piece brings out my personality so much in my home! I have no regrets on this purchase! And it’s super cozy!
Best Funiture purchase.
Love it! Don’t you??
User submitted image
February 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Hard furniture
This furniture is the most uncomfortable couch and loveseat I have ever sat on, it looks nice but very hard seating, feels like your sitting on a lounge bench board not soft at all.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calderwell Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell reclining loveseat with center console draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the added convenience of a center console at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mitchiner Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring your snacks and beverages and plan for a night with your feet up. This double reclining loveseat is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw blanket and some of your time. Hide the remote in the console and claim your spot on the Mitchiner.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kempten Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten reclining loveseat with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the loveseat base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • McCade Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $583.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $583.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $583.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $583.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Draycoll Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll reclining loveseat with center console lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind with the convenience of the center console to ease your evening.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items