Images
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa, Dark Gray, large
Details

Jesolo Reclining Sofa

Item# - 8670588
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Gray

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining sofa. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

214 lbs. (97.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat width: 69.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 33.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Cant beat the price and the quality
Aaron S on Feb 6, 2020
like the color and price
javier b on Dec 20, 2019
Cant beat the price and the quality
Aaron S on Feb 6, 2020
Comfort!
Abdalla Z on Jan 9, 2020
like the color and price
javier b on Dec 20, 2019
Good value and nice reviews
JaiSha F on Dec 15, 2019
the price
Daniel W on Dec 4, 2019
It was firm yet comfortable. Love the coloring as well.
Andrea G on Nov 19, 2019
Grey, leather, reclining, affordable
Michael K on Nov 11, 2019
price point
John S on Nov 10, 2019
looks great. nice color
Peter S on Oct 16, 2019
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
Comfortable in store
Julie R on Jul 24, 2019
relax and comfort
MIRANDA W on Jun 11, 2019
Gift for my daughter.
Susan R on Apr 23, 2019
Its reclining and reasonably priced
NIKITA S on Apr 17, 2019
Comfort!
Abdalla Z on Jan 9, 2020
Good value and nice reviews
JaiSha F on Dec 15, 2019
Does this come in white or cream color and is it electric?
Carolyn W on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Jesolo collection is not available in those colors. It is a manual reclining sofa with a pull tab.
Do all 3 seats recline or just the ends?
Ronny on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No only the ends recline.
Is this sofa delieved in 1 piece, if so, will they take it apart to come inside and then reassemble in the room I want it in?
Matt S on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mine was delivered in one piece and they wouldn’t take it apart. The back doesn’t come off like a typical recliner. You have to actually take it apart into 2/3 separate smaller sections. I would honestly look at other options...it’s not the most comfortable seating either
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
1
0
0
Love the style!!!
The sofa and loveseat were just delivered today. They are absolutely beautiful in the gray. They seem very well made, I’m hoping they will wear nicely and stay durable.
Beautiful color, goes amazingly with my decor!
Beautiful color, goes amazingly with my decor!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Super comfy
Well made, very comfortable, the fabric looks like suede and wipes spills easily. Nice color with the contrasting whip stich
June 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Just received sofas. Too early to evaluate
We just received the sofas and feel it is too soon to evaluate. They seem very comfortable and look good
May 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome comfort
Bought this a month ago and it's the best furniture I have bought! Very comfy love the bladen material
Very comfy couch!
Very comfy couch!
February 6, 2019
Comfortable
I have only had this for over one week and so far its been amazing.
January 27, 2019
Great price
Purchased it for my mother as a replacement and she loves it
December 21, 2018
nice not to soft not too hard
very happy with this sofa while its truely dark grey its very nice seems to be well built
November 28, 2018
Comfort at its Best
I was looking for a firm yet comfortable sofa for my new apartment. This was shown to me by accident and I fell in love from the moment I sat down. It has great lower back support which is especially good for my health problems with my lower back. It's 100% polyester and it's made to perfection. Unlike leather it doesn't get cold so when you sit down it feels great on your skin. it doesn't take up a ton of space and the 2 men who moved it in had no trouble with the size or weight. So far no spills however you have an option to purchase a warranty.
November 20, 2018
Reclining Sofa
The Reclining sofa is just right for our living room
November 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jesolo Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo rocker recliner. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geriville End Table
    Original Price $209.00
    Sale Price$167.20
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville square end table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.00
    $167.20

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geriville Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville coffee table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim. Casters make it that much easier to love.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $224.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geriville Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Industrial style is on a roll. Rock the look with the Geriville sofa console table. Mixed media design blends wood veneer with satin nickel-tone metal brackets punctuated with nailhead trim.

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Metal legs with satin nickel-tone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $199.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required