Images
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B090-781
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.
  • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Button-tufted headboard
  • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.50"
  • Depth: 87.25"
  • Height: 60.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 63.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 83.75"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 66.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"
  • Rail to floor: 4.25"
  • Headboard Width: 66.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.63"
  • Headboard Height: 60.25"
  • Footboard Width: 63.25"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Footboard Height: 12.13"
  • Panel to floor: 23.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 73 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price, style and color
Victoria S on Apr 23, 2020
Wanted something gray & classy for my new bedroom design - loved this!!
Rachel T on Apr 22, 2020
price, style and color
Victoria S on Apr 23, 2020
i like the style and color
Rose M on Apr 22, 2020
Wanted something gray & classy for my new bedroom design - loved this!!
Rachel T on Apr 22, 2020
i love the look
Veronica L on Apr 19, 2020
we love tufted bed and this particular item has a lot of good reviews
MICHAELJANEL O on Apr 18, 2020
Color, style, and price
Stacy S on Apr 17, 2020
color and style
Diana P on Apr 15, 2020
Granddaughter loved the bed and it had very good reviews
Ahnna V on Apr 14, 2020
I liked the style of the bed.
Lauren T on Apr 12, 2020
great price and very stylish
julia g on Apr 10, 2020
Liked the crisp style and reasonable price.
Ray K on Apr 3, 2020
looks great and great price
Caitlyn T on Mar 6, 2020
After shopping upholstered beds, my daughter chose this one. I will post a review once we receive it!
Jaime S on Mar 1, 2020
need a new bed for our bedroom since we are buying a new house
Cathy T on Feb 29, 2020
wife wanted it
Jeff L on Feb 28, 2020
price was great
Shana R on Feb 27, 2020
we like it a lot
DARREN B on Feb 22, 2020
convenient to order online and reasonably priced
shirley m on Feb 15, 2020
Nice looking bed for a great price.
Andrenette G on Feb 7, 2020
good price
MyLan B on Feb 3, 2020
It's a beautiful bed, I love Ashley's furniture great quality at the best price.<br />Thank You Ashley!!!!!!
Adriana K on Jan 9, 2020
Value, style and quality of Ashley products
Devin D on Jan 3, 2020
its practical and simple way to add some décor to the room
pamela a on Dec 25, 2019
We have a metal bed frame and my husband hates it. I seen a similar one on Wayfair but read that a lot of their upholstered frames have bed bugs in them and I cannot take that chance. Its beautiful and affordable so I am going with it.
Jade S on Dec 23, 2019
Color and height
Carol M on Dec 2, 2019
IS VERY GOOD PRICE WITH QUALITY.
Yayi M on Nov 11, 2019
color and affordability
Tracy B on Oct 24, 2019
Like the look and the color!
Erin D on Oct 19, 2019
i like the style and color
Rose M on Apr 22, 2020
i love the look
Veronica L on Apr 19, 2020
What is the measurement from floor to top of bed frame? My mattress and box spring are pretty tall so I am trying to determine how tall this bed will be with my mattress and box spring. Thank you!
JC H on Sep 9, 2019
Will an adjustable frame work with this bed?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You won't need a frame with this bed.
Is this bed tan or grey? It looks tan.
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed frame is a light gray.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can slats be used with this bed instead of a box spring?
Taylor B on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mine sits on slats and a box spring but i assume you could just sit it on the slats.. might not be good for your top mattress though.
What type of boxsrong do I need?
Jeannie P on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with the bed frame to support mattress.
So the mattress is not included?
Juliet B on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is the bed only; mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
If I buy this will I need to have a box spring as well? My mattress is 12" memory foam.
Emma on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Is there a California proposition 65 warning for this bed? If so, please list the chemicals that are used in this product.
Blake W on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: California Proposition 65 requires that special warnings be provided to California consumers when products contain chemicals known by the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects, or other reproductive harm if the use of those products may cause consumers exposure to those chemicals above certain threshold limits. These warnings relate to some but not all lead crystal glassware, ceramic tableware, tiffany style lamps, and electrical cords. We are providing the following warning to California consumers as required by Proposition 65 for products that reference this section:

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Please call us prior to ordering if you have any questions regarding the safety of these products.
How many slat pieces come with this bed? Should I buy additional box spring/foundation? (Our combined weight is 310 lbs)
Nancy L on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
What size (height) is suggested for the box spring?
Karisa L on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible for this bed frame.
Is this bed sturdy? Does it have wood slats or a metal frame? My husband weighs 300 pounds.
Camilla R on Feb 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Jerary has wooden slats with center support legs for extra support.
Will an adjustable mattress work with this bed?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Adjustable bases are able to be used on any bed that is not a storage bed.
4.7 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
0
0
1
Good
The bed is nice and sturdy and I haven’t had any issues so far.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful bed
I love my new bed! Great deal for the money. It is a beautiful bed.
May 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Worth it !
I’m glad I went with the queen size. Looks really nice in my room and it was easy to assemble. The material & quality are great. So worth the money. Thank you Ashley’s Furniture!
Love my new queen bed . It was easy to assemble. Glad I went with this bed!
Love my new queen bed . It was easy to assemble. Glad I went with this bed!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
I am in love with this bed frame. I received the bed three days after placing the order. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. I love the light gray color and the upholstery feels like good quality fabric. I don’t have any complaints.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
upholstery bed!
Bed is amazing and very sturdy! The fabric material and threading are great also. The bed was surprisingly easy to assemble and directions was also clear. Shipping was great and arrived by scheduled date. This bed does require a foundation to be used along with mattress. Overall beautiful light gray toned bed for a valuable price!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this bed!
Love this bed!
Looks just like the pictures, and easy to put together.
Great value!
May 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful Bed!
This bed was easy to put together but definitely takes two people just to help hold things steady. I wasn't Expecting the pieces to all be packaged in the headboard I found that to be clever. The delivery was quick and the bed overall seems sturdy. This bed really helped pull together the room!
May 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
It looks so good in my bedroom. I love it. It wasn't hard to put together. Just read the directions and it was easy. Took me and my husband about an hour to do it.
March 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Extremely Pleased
Good looking bed for the price. Delivered as promised and easy to assemble. Good buy!!
March 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Tempurpedic bed and Ashley headboard and frame for head and foot raise and message.
I would recommend this bed to everyone. We have finally gotten some good nights sleep.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $382.49 - $467.49
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Modified wingback design gives the traditional profile a modern upgrade. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard with modified wingback design
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $297.49 - $382.49
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $162.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $179.00
    $162.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Prentice Nightstand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice nightstand is dressed to impress. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep bedside essentials at hand. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $176.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $176.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jicarilla 5' x 7' Rug
    $96.99 - $170.99
    Description

    Fashioned in traditional roots, the Jicarilla accent rug fits the bill for poised and polished style. Patterned in varied ornate shapes and lined in black and white, it’s a tribal inspired look that’s guaranteed to bring a touch of exotic elegance in your home. We love how the symmetry adds to the harmonized look of the piece.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $170.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $122.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $122.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required