Images
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed

Item: B090-781
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $299.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.
  • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Button-tufted headboard
  • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Width: 63.25"
  • Depth: 83.75"
  • Height: 66.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 63.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 83.75"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 66.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"
  • Rail to floor: 4.25"
  • Headboard Width: 66.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.63"
  • Headboard Height: 60.25"
  • Footboard Width: 63.25"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.00"
  • Footboard Height: 12.13"
  • Panel to floor: 23.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 26 questions Browse 26 questions and 95 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price, style and color
Victoria S on Apr 23, 2020
Wanted something gray & classy for my new bedroom design - loved this!!
Rachel T on Apr 22, 2020
price, style and color
Victoria S on Apr 23, 2020
i like the style and color
Rose M on Apr 22, 2020
Wanted something gray & classy for my new bedroom design - loved this!!
Rachel T on Apr 22, 2020
i love the look
Veronica L on Apr 19, 2020
we love tufted bed and this particular item has a lot of good reviews
MICHAELJANEL O on Apr 18, 2020
Color, style, and price
Stacy S on Apr 17, 2020
color and style
Diana P on Apr 15, 2020
Granddaughter loved the bed and it had very good reviews
Ahnna V on Apr 14, 2020
I liked the style of the bed.
Lauren T on Apr 12, 2020
great price and very stylish
julia g on Apr 10, 2020
Liked the crisp style and reasonable price.
Ray K on Apr 3, 2020
looks great and great price
Caitlyn T on Mar 6, 2020
After shopping upholstered beds, my daughter chose this one. I will post a review once we receive it!
Jaime S on Mar 1, 2020
need a new bed for our bedroom since we are buying a new house
Cathy T on Feb 29, 2020
wife wanted it
Jeff L on Feb 28, 2020
price was great
Shana R on Feb 27, 2020
we like it a lot
DARREN B on Feb 22, 2020
convenient to order online and reasonably priced
shirley m on Feb 15, 2020
Nice looking bed for a great price.
Andrenette G on Feb 7, 2020
good price
MyLan B on Feb 3, 2020
It's a beautiful bed, I love Ashley's furniture great quality at the best price.<br />Thank You Ashley!!!!!!
Adriana K on Jan 9, 2020
Value, style and quality of Ashley products
Devin D on Jan 3, 2020
its practical and simple way to add some décor to the room
pamela a on Dec 25, 2019
We have a metal bed frame and my husband hates it. I seen a similar one on Wayfair but read that a lot of their upholstered frames have bed bugs in them and I cannot take that chance. Its beautiful and affordable so I am going with it.
Jade S on Dec 23, 2019
Color and height
Carol M on Dec 2, 2019
IS VERY GOOD PRICE WITH QUALITY.
Yayi M on Nov 11, 2019
color and affordability
Tracy B on Oct 24, 2019
Like the look and the color!
Erin D on Oct 19, 2019
i like the style and color
Rose M on Apr 22, 2020
i love the look
Veronica L on Apr 19, 2020
What is the measurement from floor to top of bed frame? My mattress and box spring are pretty tall so I am trying to determine how tall this bed will be with my mattress and box spring. Thank you!
JC H on Sep 9, 2019
Will an adjustable frame work with this bed?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You won't need a frame with this bed.
What type of boxsrong do I need?
Jeannie P on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with the bed frame to support mattress.
Is this bed tan or grey? It looks tan.
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed frame is a light gray.
Thanks for the inquiry.
If I buy this will I need to have a box spring as well? My mattress is 12" memory foam.
Emma on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Can slats be used with this bed instead of a box spring?
Taylor B on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Foundation/box spring required
Is the headboard on this bed adjustable or can you only set it up to be the 66 inches tall?
Tatjana P on Aug 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the headboard is not adjustable.
How many slat pieces come with this bed? Should I buy additional box spring/foundation? (Our combined weight is 310 lbs)
Nancy L on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Will an adjustable mattress work with this bed?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Adjustable bases are able to be used on any bed that is not a storage bed.
Do this bed come with matress?
TIFFANY D on Mar 20, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Mattress and foundation/box spring are sold separately from bed frame.
Does this have slat supports on the bed frame or only three bars across?
Megan R on Mar 19, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The bed frame does not have roll slats included. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.

There are three support beams that stabilize side rails.
So the mattress is not included?
Juliet B on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is the bed only; mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
Is there a California proposition 65 warning for this bed? If so, please list the chemicals that are used in this product.
Blake W on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: California Proposition 65 requires that special warnings be provided to California consumers when products contain chemicals known by the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects, or other reproductive harm if the use of those products may cause consumers exposure to those chemicals above certain threshold limits. These warnings relate to some but not all lead crystal glassware, ceramic tableware, tiffany style lamps, and electrical cords. We are providing the following warning to California consumers as required by Proposition 65 for products that reference this section:

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Please call us prior to ordering if you have any questions regarding the safety of these products.
What size (height) is suggested for the box spring?
Karisa L on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible for this bed frame.
Is this bed sturdy? Does it have wood slats or a metal frame? My husband weighs 300 pounds.
Camilla R on Feb 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Jerary has wooden slats with center support legs for extra support.
4.6 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
11
1
0
2
Rated 3 out of 5
Not enough wood
It’s nice, but in able for the mattress to fit in without falling we added at least add to pieces of 2x4x inch of wood
June 12, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted
May 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bedframe!
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's a very pretty color and has a great look to it. I've only had it for 2+ weeks but the quality seems worth the price so far.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Great bed love it thank you
April 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing!
We love this bed frame! Amazing quality and easy to assemble. Such a cute frame.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Cheap quality
The bottom peices broke off the first week.
March 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So worth it
So beautiful, high quality and a great price. Best purchase ever!
March 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Jerry Upholstered Bed
Nice bed with easy to follow assembly instructions.
User submitted image
Added Mar 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Pretty but bigger than expected
Its super pretty but the base is way longer than the box or the matress , leaving me with a gap between them,
March 1, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
U all sent it back on me
Didnt get it u all sent it back
February 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D3%201240x480?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D4%20Mobile%20480x370?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D5%20Mobile%20480x370?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%2DBedroom%2DPDP%2D6%20Mobile%20480x370%20%28002%29?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $349.99 - $399.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Modified wingback design gives the traditional profile a modern upgrade. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard with modified wingback design
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $249.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Adelloni Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Simplify your space and set the scene for a good night’s sleep with the Adelloni upholstered bed. Clean lines and faux leather upholstery create the unfussy, modern silhouette you want to wake up to every morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes queen-size upholstered headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Light brown faux leather upholstery
    • Square tufting
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bellvern Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Few pieces demand attention like the Bellvern upholstered bed. In addition to opulent button-tufting, its clean contemporary lines and simple symmetry have a minimalist appeal that fits perfectly in an upscale transitional setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured gray polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $42 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willenburg Queen Upholstered Sleigh Bed
    Original Price $1,009.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Of great and sophisticated stature, the Willenburg queen upholstered bed is homey and full of substance. Exaggerated rolled tops on the headboard and footboard make a memorable statement. Textural upholstery is elevated with button tufting. Neutral linen color is ready to complement the bedding of your choice. Bun feet add the finishing touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard and footboard
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,009.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Langford Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,079.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Balancing chic flair with a relaxed sensibility, the Langford upholstered bed strikes just the right tone for sleek sophistication. A merger of beautifully clean lines with cushioned comfort, the headboard is layered with two plush pillows for an indulgent lay-back experience that captures the look and feel of contemporary design, while the extra-wide rails reinvent bedside seating.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered panel bed (headboard, footboard and rails)
    • Neutral polyester upholstery
    • 2 loose bolster pillows with soft polyfill
    • Foundation/box spring required; sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,079.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available