Images
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed

Item: B090-381
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $249.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Button-tufted headboard
  • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 87.50"
  • Height: 54.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard Width: 67.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.38"
  • Headboard Height: 54.50"
  • Panel to floor: 24.25"
  • Footboard Width: 63.13"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 10.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 67.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 54.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"
  • Rail to floor: 4.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 30 questions Browse 30 questions and 105 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great design. I was looking for an upholstered bed.
Rocio G on Apr 22, 2020
My daughter likes the style and it matches the couch in her room. She wanted to try something different besides dark cherry wood.
Tracye S on Apr 19, 2020
great design. I was looking for an upholstered bed.
Rocio G on Apr 22, 2020
The style and color, the reviews were also helpful.
Katina J on Apr 20, 2020
My daughter likes the style and it matches the couch in her room. She wanted to try something different besides dark cherry wood.
Tracye S on Apr 19, 2020
Matches my other furniture
Stacey P on Apr 17, 2020
like the look and color
Gee on Apr 17, 2020
style and price
Candice R on Apr 15, 2020
i like this look and it will complement my decor
Lillian w on Apr 8, 2020
I like the style
LUCIA P on Apr 7, 2020
very nice style look
Steve C on Apr 6, 2020
I like the design of the headboard
Denise H on Apr 6, 2020
like the model
Alicia m on Apr 3, 2020
Chose this bed because it is beautiful and the reviews were good. I also chose it because it allowed home delivery, not shipped by UPS for me to assemble myself!
Katherine S on Apr 2, 2020
My toddler likes to hit his head on my current bedframe this is cute and has a cushion.
danny g on Mar 28, 2020
so cute
Brittany on Mar 25, 2020
I need it
Hugo C on Feb 22, 2020
good price, doesn't look too bad
MyLan B on Feb 3, 2020
creativity
Ada P on Jan 31, 2020
I love the modern look of the upholstered headboard and frame, but it still has a comfy/cozy vibe. It is sold as a frame and headboard set so I don't have to worry they won't fit together. Also you can't beat that low price! I've been headboard shopping for awhile and I must say this is the best "bang for your buck" I've come across. Thank you.
Elizabeth C on Jan 23, 2020
We like the color and fabric of this bed. And the price was right.
chandra w on Jan 1, 2020
Price and style
Ginoris G on Dec 28, 2019
style and price
Rebecca M on Dec 23, 2019
Love how elegant the headboard looks!
CYNTHIA M on Nov 17, 2019
I love the design and color.
Ruth O on Nov 9, 2019
My daughter wanted a grey bed
Tamika L on Oct 22, 2019
My teen daughter really wanted a gray upholstered bed and fell in love with this one.
Tony A on Oct 15, 2019
I really like this bed frame. It has a lux look and feel. Very pleased, especially for the price. It's nice and sturdy.
Parlene P on Oct 2, 2019
Love your design
Sanchai s on Sep 16, 2019
Great price
Kathy F on Sep 9, 2019
bc it was on sale but I was disappointed I wasn't able to use the extra 10% off that was advertised.
Shayra M on Sep 2, 2019
For my son he is disabled and this looked comfortable, stylish, as well as easily accessible for his needs.
Georgetta B on Aug 19, 2019
It was pretty
Valerie H on Aug 7, 2019
Price and style
Nikki H on Aug 6, 2019
modern style at a great price
INESHA K on Jul 31, 2019
I think this is a cute bed so I got it! It's also at a great price!
Monica B on Jul 13, 2019
nice design and good price
abdelhaq q on Jul 4, 2019
What can I say about this bed!! It is very simple, yet elegant and I think it will go beautifully with my new decor. And - again - the sale price made my pocketbook SING!!
CAROLYN R on Jul 3, 2019
Loved the first Tuffed bed I bought so getting my son one too!
Martine I on Jun 23, 2019
Pretty
Jennifer A on Jun 16, 2019
Looks great
Miguel G on Jun 15, 2019
Love the color and design!
Jessica L on Jun 7, 2019
Stylish and beautiful color.
Lizeth R on May 18, 2019
This is what mother hen chose for our son. I liked the color too so i bought it before she changed her mind.
LANDON E on May 15, 2019
Liked Style
David D on Apr 23, 2019
The price
Carla C on Apr 9, 2019
The style and color, the reviews were also helpful.
Katina J on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my other furniture
Stacey P on Apr 17, 2020
Is the back of headboard completely wrapped with material?
Traycee C on Apr 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The top is the same material but the bottom is a black mesh backing.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
Does this bed frame require a box spring??
Vikki H on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
I have a queen, pillow top mattress , I believe about 11inches in height and i also have a box spring. Would this headboard be tall enough? Recent;y had to send one back (different company) because the headboard was barely visible with the mattress alone
endacia l on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Jerary Bed:
Width: 67.50"Depth: 87.50"Height: 54.50"
Additional Dimensions
Headboard Width: 67.50"
Headboard Depth: 4.38"
Headboard Height: 54.50"
Panel to floor: 24.25"
Footboard Width: 63.13"
Footboard Depth: 2.25"
Footboard Height: 10.25"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 67.50"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 54.50"
Rail width: 61.25"
Rail to floor: 4.00"
Can you fit anything under the bed?
AnaLisa on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My robot vacuum is able to get under it, but only really flat things will fit, not containers, if that's what you're wondering about.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
What is the fabric on this bed? Is it velvet or fabric? And does it come in charcoal?
Margie on Feb 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bed has polyester upholstery and is not available in a charcoal color.
What is the height of the headboard? The picture says 61” but the description says 55”. Looking at the king size. Thanks!
Ali B on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The height is 54.75" for this bed and headboard.
Does it come with the mattress or just the frame?
Carley D on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mine didn’t but I don’t think a mattress ever comes with a bed frame unless you buy it separate.
Do you need a normal sized box spring or a low profile box spring?
alysia l on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard foundation/box spring is recommended so there isn't a gap between the mattress and bottom of headboard.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
Will this fit a queen adjustable bed that I already purchased from Ashley?
Elaine H on Jul 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable bed will fit.
High or low foundation?
Nicole W. on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Low foundation.
I just put mine together and it has a lot of room around each side of it the box spring, is this how it’s suppose to be? I have a queen bed and wondering if a king was mistakenly sent.
Slync on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there would be some extra space on each side for tucking in any bedding such as sheets and comforters.
Does this come with plywood?
Mary H on May 7, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Bed has wood cross slats that support the mattress so there isn't a need for a foundation/box spring.
Is there a manufacturer waranty?
Sue O on Mar 10, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/

All items come with a one year manufacturer's warranty.
When will this bed be back in stock?
Chanel S on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does it come in a cal king?
Claudia N on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Jerary Upholstered Bed is not available in California King.
Can this bed be used with an adjustable frame?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No
What is the height from the rail to the bottom of the headboard? I don't want my mattress and box spring too high but I also don't want there to be a gap. TIA
Araceli S on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is about 24.25" difference.
4.8 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
7
1
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice bed
Giving a 4 Only bc I was missing a part of the bed in order to put it together and had to wait another week and half to get said part. But they sent we got it and it’s great now that it’s put together.
May 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bed frame
Easy set up with instructions and overall I’d recommend this item to other customers
April 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love the bed!
I love the bed! The only bad thing is that there was no instructions and the one from the website was slightly different.
April 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great.
ITS LITTTTTTTTT
March 31, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my bed.
Love it. Always wanted a bed like this and I am super happy with it.
March 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
happy
Grand daughter loves it
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
It's so nice! Every time I walk into my room I get excited about it.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice product, good price, poor installation service.
The bed is fine, but it took three tries (different appointments with missing and wrong side boards) to get it installed.
Very poor installation service, a comedy of errors except it wasn’t funny at the time. See case # 02608743 about it.
Had good service with Ashley in the past so I was quite surprised.
February 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed frame
Love it! It’s just want I wanted
February 9, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I love my bed, it’s perfect with a nice modern and fresh look and feel! Thank you Ashley!!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $299.99 - $349.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $349.99 - $399.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Modified wingback design gives the traditional profile a modern upgrade. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard with modified wingback design
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adelloni Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Simplify your space and set the scene for a good night’s sleep with the Adelloni upholstered bed. Clean lines and woven upholstery create the unfussy, modern silhouette you want to wake up to every morning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes queen-size upholstered headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Gray polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella queen bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautifully dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price
    $699.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $59 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Coralayne Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $389.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coralayne queen upholstered bed allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Textured gray vinyl upholstery channels that upscale flair you've been dreaming of. Generously scaled headboard with crystalline buttons will have you feeling sheltered in comfort and luxury. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and vinyl
    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $389.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vintasso Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tastefully edited lines with sumptuous upholstery, button tufting and modified wingback design, give this platform bed the rich contemporary look you’ve been longing for. But Vintasso queen bed's real beauty? Its upscale design comes at a surprisingly low price. Finally, an affordable option for those with expensive taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and slats
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted padded headboard with modified wingback design
    • Exposed wood feet
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app