Images
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - B090-381
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $209.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary queen upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the camelback-style tufted headboard, rails and low-profile footboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Button-tufted headboard
  • Packs complete in one box for Express Ship
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 87.50"
  • Height: 54.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard Width: 67.50"
  • Headboard Depth: 4.38"
  • Headboard Height: 54.50"
  • Panel to floor: 24.25"
  • Footboard Width: 63.13"
  • Footboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Footboard Height: 10.25"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 67.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
  • Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 54.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"
  • Rail to floor: 4.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 27 questions Browse 27 questions and 98 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great design. I was looking for an upholstered bed.
Rocio G on Apr 22, 2020
My daughter likes the style and it matches the couch in her room. She wanted to try something different besides dark cherry wood.
Tracye S on Apr 19, 2020
great design. I was looking for an upholstered bed.
Rocio G on Apr 22, 2020
The style and color, the reviews were also helpful.
Katina J on Apr 20, 2020
My daughter likes the style and it matches the couch in her room. She wanted to try something different besides dark cherry wood.
Tracye S on Apr 19, 2020
Matches my other furniture
Stacey P on Apr 17, 2020
like the look and color
Gee on Apr 17, 2020
style and price
Candice R on Apr 15, 2020
i like this look and it will complement my decor
Lillian w on Apr 8, 2020
I like the style
LUCIA P on Apr 7, 2020
very nice style look
Steve C on Apr 6, 2020
I like the design of the headboard
Denise H on Apr 6, 2020
like the model
Alicia m on Apr 3, 2020
Chose this bed because it is beautiful and the reviews were good. I also chose it because it allowed home delivery, not shipped by UPS for me to assemble myself!
Katherine S on Apr 2, 2020
My toddler likes to hit his head on my current bedframe this is cute and has a cushion.
danny g on Mar 28, 2020
so cute
Brittany F on Mar 25, 2020
I need it
Hugo C on Feb 22, 2020
good price, doesn't look too bad
MyLan B on Feb 3, 2020
creativity
Ada P on Jan 31, 2020
I love the modern look of the upholstered headboard and frame, but it still has a comfy/cozy vibe. It is sold as a frame and headboard set so I don't have to worry they won't fit together. Also you can't beat that low price! I've been headboard shopping for awhile and I must say this is the best "bang for your buck" I've come across. Thank you.
Elizabeth C on Jan 23, 2020
We like the color and fabric of this bed. And the price was right.
chandra w on Jan 1, 2020
Price and style
Ginoris G on Dec 28, 2019
style and price
Rebecca M on Dec 23, 2019
Love how elegant the headboard looks!
CYNTHIA M on Nov 17, 2019
I love the design and color.
Ruth O on Nov 9, 2019
My daughter wanted a grey bed
Tamika L on Oct 22, 2019
My teen daughter really wanted a gray upholstered bed and fell in love with this one.
Tony A on Oct 15, 2019
I really like this bed frame. It has a lux look and feel. Very pleased, especially for the price. It's nice and sturdy.
Parlene P on Oct 2, 2019
Love your design
Sanchai s on Sep 16, 2019
Great price
Kathy F on Sep 9, 2019
bc it was on sale but I was disappointed I wasn't able to use the extra 10% off that was advertised.
Shayra M on Sep 2, 2019
For my son he is disabled and this looked comfortable, stylish, as well as easily accessible for his needs.
Georgetta B on Aug 19, 2019
It was pretty
Valerie H on Aug 7, 2019
Price and style
Nikki H on Aug 6, 2019
modern style at a great price
INESHA K on Jul 31, 2019
I think this is a cute bed so I got it! It's also at a great price!
Monica B on Jul 13, 2019
nice design and good price
abdelhaq q on Jul 4, 2019
What can I say about this bed!! It is very simple, yet elegant and I think it will go beautifully with my new decor. And - again - the sale price made my pocketbook SING!!
CAROLYN R on Jul 3, 2019
Loved the first Tuffed bed I bought so getting my son one too!
Martine I on Jun 23, 2019
Pretty
Jennifer A on Jun 16, 2019
Looks great
Miguel G on Jun 15, 2019
Love the color and design!
Jessica L on Jun 7, 2019
Stylish and beautiful color.
Lizeth R on May 18, 2019
This is what mother hen chose for our son. I liked the color too so i bought it before she changed her mind.
LANDON E on May 15, 2019
Liked Style
David D on Apr 23, 2019
The price
Carla C on Apr 9, 2019
The style and color, the reviews were also helpful.
Katina J on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my other furniture
Stacey P on Apr 17, 2020
Is the back of headboard completely wrapped with material?
Traycee C on Apr 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The top is the same material but the bottom is a black mesh backing.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
Does this bed frame require a box spring??
Vikki H on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Does it come with the mattress or just the frame?
Carley D on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mine didn’t but I don’t think a mattress ever comes with a bed frame unless you buy it separate.
I have a queen, pillow top mattress , I believe about 11inches in height and i also have a box spring. Would this headboard be tall enough? Recent;y had to send one back (different company) because the headboard was barely visible with the mattress alone
endacia l on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Jerary Bed:
Width: 67.50"Depth: 87.50"Height: 54.50"
Additional Dimensions
Headboard Width: 67.50"
Headboard Depth: 4.38"
Headboard Height: 54.50"
Panel to floor: 24.25"
Footboard Width: 63.13"
Footboard Depth: 2.25"
Footboard Height: 10.25"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Width: 67.50"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Depth: 87.50"
Assembled queen upholstered bed Height: 54.50"
Rail width: 61.25"
Rail to floor: 4.00"
Can you fit anything under the bed?
AnaLisa on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My robot vacuum is able to get under it, but only really flat things will fit, not containers, if that's what you're wondering about.
Do you need a normal sized box spring or a low profile box spring?
alysia l on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard foundation/box spring is recommended so there isn't a gap between the mattress and bottom of headboard.
Will a high foundation make the bed appear to tall? If i choose a high foundation will the foundation be noticeable after i put sheets on bed?
Diamond on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Enter an answer to this It is the normal size, the height of the headboard is 50 inches, and the height of the floor at the height of the mattress is 25 inches, it is very good, the only problem is that it brings the balance of the mattress a bit frajil but everything is very well if the mattress is left on the base if the mattress is visible.
I just put mine together and it has a lot of room around each side of it the box spring, is this how it’s suppose to be? I have a queen bed and wondering if a king was mistakenly sent.
Slync on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there would be some extra space on each side for tucking in any bedding such as sheets and comforters.
Does this bed need a box spring?
Chantal W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed for this bed.
When will this bed be back in stock?
Chanel S on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
High or low foundation?
Nicole W. on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Low
Does it come in a cal king?
Claudia N on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Jerary Upholstered Bed is not available in California King.
What is the fabric on this bed? Is it velvet or fabric? And does it come in charcoal?
Margie on Feb 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bed has polyester upholstery and is not available in a charcoal color.
Can this bed be used with an adjustable frame?
Tina S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No
What is the height from the rail to the bottom of the headboard? I don't want my mattress and box spring too high but I also don't want there to be a gap. TIA
Araceli S on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is about 24.25" difference.
What is the height of the headboard? The picture says 61” but the description says 55”. Looking at the king size. Thanks!
Ali B on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The height is 54.75" for this bed and headboard.
4.9 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
3
0
0
0
Very nice for the price
The bed looks very nice especially for the price! However I wish there were 2 more wood pieces to put across the frame to support the mattress more evenly. I had to buy a boxspring to achieve that.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Wonderful bed...
This bed is truly beautiful! Nice quality... it fits well in my bedroom. I would recommend it to anyone to buy.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
It’s perfect! It had great instructions for putting it together and it looks really nice. (We were missing a few bolts and screws but other than that it’s great.)
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very pretty!
This headboard is really pretty! It is beige/tan but has a bit of gray in it.
User submitted image
Added May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy
its beautiful
May 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
he texture of the fabric
I liked de prece
May 6, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Best Purchase Ever!
I bought this bed while on sale, it looks so beautiful and elegant. It will match anything in my opinion.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice
Nicely made exactly what I was looking for !
April 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful bed!
Beautiful bed! Looks great in the room.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Pretty in Person
Very Happy with this purchase since it is only online I couldn’t see it in person. When it arrived I was happy to see the color was more darker then it appears in the picture.
April 4, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $269.99 - $369.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $269.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $319.99 - $419.99
    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Modified wingback design gives the traditional profile a modern upgrade. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard with modified wingback design
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $319.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $162.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $179.00
    $162.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Woven basket drawer
    • Lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stayner 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $152.99 - $169.99
    Description

    Classic black and gray plaid makes a comeback on the Stayner comforter set. Ultra soft cotton complements the timeless patterning—for a comfy place to rest at the end of a long day. The fact that it’s machine washable means cleaning is a breeze.

    • Made of cotton with polyester filling
    • Imported
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $152.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jirou 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $95.99 - $203.99
    Description

    Gray, taupe and off white make a lovely trio on the Jirou accent rug. The faded motif of a diamond pattern punctuates any contemporary, urban or boho-chic space with added beauty and depth with the soft pile.

    • Machine woven
    • Made of polypropylene
    • Imported
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $203.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $136.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    • Made of polyester/acrylic
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $136.99
    $61.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $136.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Benedict Pouf
    $112.99 - $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $72.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Thames Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    A huge clock, especially one that's unique, is an easy way to incorporate casual design into a room's decor. With the Thames large square wall clock, you'll always know what time it is because it can't be missed. Its openwork design cleverly incorporates a Roman numeral clock face with traditional hands in a black frame design—what a clean look that can complement many different types of decor, from modern to traditional.

    • Made of metal
    • Black and goldtone finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required