Images
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jennily Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B642-QPB
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$449.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Jennily Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Jennily Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B642-QPB
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$449.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Item: B642-93
$469.99
$279.99

Color: Whitewash Jennily Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B642-46
$949.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Jennily Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B642-31
$1,000.00
$579.99
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Jennily Dresser, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Given just enough distressing for family heirloom charm, the Jennily queen panel bed is a mastery in modern farmhouse style. The ultimate choice for a dreamy bedroom retreat, its antiqued white finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Sturdy silhouette with bold pilasters gives this beautiful bed such a substantial presence, with picture frame moulding adding elegant detail. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Antiqued white finish
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes

Weight

160.94 lbs. (72.42 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 81.75"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 19.25"
  • Panel to floor: 22.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 66.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 4.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 66.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 62.00"
  • Rail width: 61.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 39 questions Browse 39 questions and 57 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the look!
CECILIA D on Apr 22, 2020
Looking for this style of bed.
Patricia S on Apr 9, 2020
Love the look!
CECILIA D on Apr 22, 2020
wife wanted it :)
Jeff H on Apr 19, 2020
Looking for this style of bed.
Patricia S on Apr 9, 2020
Its gorgeous!
Leah M on Apr 5, 2020
Just what I was looking for , something wooden and rustic, always have had good luck with Ashey Furniture
gary b on Apr 5, 2020
Liked the look and price. Looks nice and like the style
mina b on Apr 4, 2020
I have the chest of drawers and dresser and love them.. now that the bed is on sale I bought it!
Jennifer C on Mar 30, 2020
Saw this item on Pinterest
Angela S on Mar 26, 2020
Because the wood finish was very nice and my boyfriend actually agreed to this one.
Itzel G. on Mar 25, 2020
Wanted a white farmhouse bed that was good quality but not expensive
Lisa J on Mar 22, 2020
Quality and price
Melissa W on Feb 24, 2020
Because the wife wants it
Brian D on Jan 3, 2020
It looks like good quality. I hope it turns out to be.
Robert K on Dec 30, 2019
I love the simple lines and classic design
Catherine M on Dec 19, 2019
fits my needs
Terry R on Oct 29, 2019
It's so beautiful and solid. The picture doesn't capture the beauty.
Terise C on Oct 20, 2019
Looks good, fits with the room design and decor
BOYD R on Aug 5, 2019
wife wanted it :)
Jeff H on Apr 19, 2020
Its gorgeous!
Leah M on Apr 5, 2020
Is this compatible with an adjustable base?
Jenifer F on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
Do you have to assemble it yourself?
Zoe H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What is the true overall length of this queen bed. The website description dims are wrong, as it says it is 82" wide... and I know it is 66" wide. Is the length really 82" too, or more like 88"?
Colleen S on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Jennily Queen Panel bed is 65.88" W x 87.25" D
Does this bed require slats?
Susan G on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, roll slats or a boxspring must be used on this bedframe to support the mattress.
What is the distance from the floor to the bottom of the box spring?
monica r on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The floor to rail distance is 8.38".
What is the slat to bottom of headboard measurement?
Lauren N on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Jennily Panel Bed:
Width: 82.00"Depth: 82.00"Height: 62.00"
Additional Dimensions
Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.00"
Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 81.75"
Queen panel rail (2) Height: 19.25"
Panel to floor: 22.25"
Queen panel footboard Width: 66.00"
Queen panel footboard Depth: 4.00"
Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
Queen panel headboard Width: 66.00"
Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.00"
Queen panel headboard Height: 62.00"
Rail width: 61.75"
Can I buy just the headboard? My adjustable king bed is actually a Tempurpedic split king that is on wheels that I can slide open so I can make the beds easier so I can’t put a foot board on my bed unfortunately
Melvin H on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We do not sell the headboard separately on our website but an Ashley HomeStore location may be able to order it for you. I recommend giving them a call to ask.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can I use this bed frame if I have a base that lifts the head and foot of the bed?
Christine D on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with bed frame.
Does this bed come in a cal king size?
Michelle on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jennily California King Panel Bed is not available online. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability and additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Does this bed require a boxspring for the mattress?
Kelly E on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you need a foundation
What exactly is included in the purchase prize?
MARIA V on Mar 27, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Bed includes headboard, footboard, and rails.
I was wondering the underbed height. I want to put a shallow plastic storage bin under the bed. What is the height from bottom of the rail to the floor?
Catie on Jul 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Rail to floor: 8.38"
Length-wise from headboard to footboard, how many inches long is this bed?
Mceja on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Panel Bed Depth: 82.00"
What is king dimensions?
C Q on Aug 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 82.00"Depth: 90.00"Height: 62.00"
Additional Dimensions
King panel rail (2) Width: 79.00"
King panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
King panel rail (2) Height: 19.25"
King panel footboard Width: 82.00"
King panel footboard Depth: 4.00"
King panel footboard Height: 26.00"
King panel headboard Width: 82.00"
King panel headboard Depth: 4.00"
King panel headboard Height: 62.00"
Rail width: 77.75"
Does the queen size bed come in any other color, preferably brown?
Gloria W on Aug 4, 2020
how sturdy are the slats and can I get a warranty if the bed breaks?
kishia on Jul 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
What size box spring do I need?
Itzel G. on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible for this bed frame.
Can the queen headboard be used for a full size bed?
kathy d. on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, this headboard will only fit a queen.
What is the headboard made out of?
Megan on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of solid wood and engineered wood
Would this work with a split box spring?
Maria C on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

This bed is compatible with a split box spring.

Best,
- Stanley
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful AND Sturdy
I LOVE this bed and the matching night stands. I got the king size. They are sturdy and look even better in person. I can't wait for the dresser to arrive!

*I added pictures in both cool and warm lighting
*for reference, I have light grey walls, white trim, and medium grey carpet.
Love how the subtle disttessing gives contrast
Cool loghting
Warm lighting
May 28, 2021
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your bed and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
May 28, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bed!
Very sturdy and looks better in person! Very pleased.
User submitted image
Added Jun 12, 2020
June 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous!
This entire set is beyond gorgeous! The set is well-built and sturdy. The style is a perfect fit for my bedroom. The price is also reasonable. I love it!
Jennily Dresser with mirror.
Jennily nightstand.
Jennily panel bed.
Jennily panel bed.
January 29, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
love my jennily headboard/footboard!!
This bed is sturdy and worth every cent. Great product for the price. It is better than pictured!.
August 29, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Won’t last long
We have owned out set for two months and already have to order a new foot board. The vinyl is peeling along the whole thing. The drawers are wonky and some don’t close properly. There are cracks within the pieces everywhere. Very disappointed in the quality for as much money we spent on it!
February 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!!!
My husband bought this bedroom suite for our anniversary. I’m so in love with it!! It’s very sturdy and I absolutely love the color! We’ve always had dark wood. This changes the entire look of our bedroom. We chose not to get the mirror so that we could put our tv on the dresser. It still looks amazing. You can’t go wrong with Ashley!!
December 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bed!
I bought this bedroom set a month ago and I love it! Very sturdy and is just beautiful.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 4, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Set
We bought the entire bedroom about a month ago. My husband and I love it. Brightens up the room. Love the distressed finish.
May 4, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Paxberry Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $594.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your young trendsetter can live out her free spirit with the Paxberry queen bed. Exquisite carved medallion pattern is a testament to true style. Charming whitewashed finish sets a foundation for a room bursting with personality. Headboard legs have four height options to grow with your child.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Headboard with adjustable height
    • Whitewashed finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price
    $594.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Teganville Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $934.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A well-edited merger of coastal style with modern farmhouse, the Teganville panel bed is rich with distressing for gently weatherworn appeal. Quality crafted with an impressive arched headboard, louvred accents and matching reversed arch footboard, this bed brings coastal farmhouse elements seamlessly into the here and now.

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of acacia wood, birch veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed white finish
    • Arched headboard with louvred side panels; picture frame center panel
    • Reversed arch footboard with picture frame moulding
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $934.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bostwick Shoals Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price
    $349.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Bostwick Shoals queen panel bed beautifully stands out with its understated sense of refinement. Whether you’re looking to exude an air of cottage chic flair or a timeless classic sensibility, you’re sure to appreciate Bostwick Shoals’ great versatility. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price
    $349.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dreamur Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price
    $351.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $351.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love sleek and bold contemporary style? Live the dream with the Dreamur queen panel bed. Eye-catching details include 3D pressed design with beveled mirror banding and faux crystal accents for an added touch of sheen and shine. A clean-lined profile balances the look with sheer simplicity. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Mirrored banding
    • Faux crystal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price
    $351.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $351.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prentice Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $889.99
    Sale Price
    $756.49
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $756.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fresh, crisp and versatile. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice queen panel bed is dressed to impress. Sheltering high headboard and English panel design provide a clean and classic aesthetic. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $889.99
    Sale Price
    $756.49
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $756.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brashland Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $989.99
    Sale Price
    $841.49
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Brashland queen panel bed brings a fresh twist to the modern farmhouse movement. Handsome, hearty profile of this high headboard bed is made all the more interesting with planked faux barn door panels with metal hardware. Through-tenon styling incorporates a welcome touch of American craftsman style. And the easy on the eyes, distressed white finish? Just the tone for a soothing, serene bedroom retreat. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • White textured finish
    • Industrial style hardware with brushed nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $989.99
    Sale Price
    $841.49
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Altyra Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The epitome of fashion-forward design, the Altyra queen upholstered panel bed is a beautiful blend of comfort and luxury. Shiny chrome-tone accents, a pearlized finish and button-tufted upholstery bring a glam touch to the richly rustic appearance. Remote-controlled LED lighting adds style and modern conveniences to your restful retreat.

    • Queen upholstered panel bed (headboard, footboard and rails)
    • Made of engineered wood and engineered veneer
    • Light finish with pearl effect over replicated cedar grain with authentic touch
    • Gray polyester upholstery with faux crystal button tufting
    • Glitter panel accent
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available