Details

Jeanette Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D702-01
Original Price $440.00 set
Sale Price $374.00
set ($187.00 each)

or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its fashion-forward take on timeless wingback styling, the Jeanette upholstered dining chair is a feast for the senses. Richly neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with nailhead trim for trendy flair. Deep button tufting enhances the luxurious look and feel that’s designed to make gathering around the table an easy-elegant experience.
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Button tufted back
  • Nailhead trim
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

57 lbs. (12.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.00"
  • Depth: 28.38"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 16.75"
  • Seat height: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We like the classic style and it will go well with our dining table
Carrie W on Mar 26, 2020
I already have six of these wonderful chairs and just elected to buy two more to complete my table.
Mary T on Feb 8, 2020
We like the classic style and it will go well with our dining table
Carrie W on Mar 26, 2020
Looks nice on the pictures.
TASHA W on Feb 24, 2020
I already have six of these wonderful chairs and just elected to buy two more to complete my table.
Mary T on Feb 8, 2020
Love color of chairs
tamara h on Nov 25, 2019
they look great with my table and the fabric feels really good
Christopher P on Nov 11, 2019
Love this design as it also has a matching bench, wish there were arm chairs that matched as well.
Kedeisha C on Nov 10, 2019
I liked the style and the price.
Lisa P on Oct 13, 2019
Although it's a dining room chair, it will go in our French style guest bedroom.
BOBBY C on Oct 10, 2019
It's beautiful and just what I was looking for.
Abigail S on Oct 10, 2019
It looks comfortable. Hope it is once I receive it.
Gayle C on Oct 7, 2019
I love the colors and fabric!!
Rajeeyah F on Sep 24, 2019
I loved the style and color of these chairs. Ordering 2 first and then will order 2 more when I see them.
Georgia Y on Sep 13, 2019
pretty and steady chair
Myat M on Sep 4, 2019
because it matches the bench
Bryan S on Aug 29, 2019
I loved the Style and color when I saw it in person
Viveca M on Jul 9, 2019
the color
Carol M on May 10, 2019
Looks nice on the pictures.
TASHA W on Feb 24, 2020
Love color of chairs
tamara h on Nov 25, 2019
Are the legs real wood or engineered wood?
Christina J on Jun 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs on these chairs are real wood.
What color are these chairs? They say linen. Are they grey or a cream color?
Sharona V on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: More of a cream
What color are the legs of the chair?
Christine M on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are dark brown/black.
Hello! I am looking for a Gray chair, based on the FAQ below, most people said it's cream, so it's not gray at all? thanks.
Mitch on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chairs are beautiful! I love them! The gray is more of a “undertone” but is more cream so if you are looking for a definite gray then this isn’t it, although it goes well with my gray. Hope I have helped and not confused you lol good luck!
Is there a buffet cabinet that would match this set?
Tiffany S on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jeanette collection does not have a buffet available.
Are there any bar stools that match these chairs?
Tiffany S on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bar Stools are not available in the Jeanette collection.
what is a cleaning code on this chairs?
nina Y on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can clean the chairs with a water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner.
height to the cushion?
b l on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Jeanette dining chair is 19.75".
Where is the rug that’s on the picture?
Marlene G on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image online.
4.3 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
1
1
love love love my new chairs
Only downfall they took 8 weeks to get here but worth the wait
Jeanette Dining Room Chair
Jeanette Dining Room Chair
August 20, 2020
Look great but issue with one of the legs
I love the look of these chairs. Took about 15 min to put together. Both chairs had one of the legs that was almost three quarters of an inch shorter than the rest so I had to attach two layers of Velcro to make it stable. For the money I would expect better quality assurance
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
So uncomfortable 😣
Very uncomfortable. Too still, no real cushion to provide comfort. They look great.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Not happy with chairs-they don’t match the bench
The chairs do not match the bench I ordered. I was Dissatisfied, thought they were a set that matched the bench. Bench is more beige and chairs are more grey.
March 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
My dining room chairs
They are Gorgeous and they are larger than your average chair and also very sturdy.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
very nice
the chairs were relatively easy to assemble...two out the eight chairs purchased were wobbly when put together...the cloth on chairs is comfortable and easy to maintain...legs are dark and color of chairs is grey..some of the reviews said light brown ..absolutely grey.....overall satisfied for the price i paid for the chairs...
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 30, 2020
Head chairs
They are so comfortable and easy to assemble.
They are so comfortable & easy to assemble
They are so comfortable & easy to assemble
December 26, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!
It was the best thing I bought. Looks so lovely in my dinning room. The color is so perfect. I am so please with my purchase.
User submitted image
Added Dec 25, 2019
December 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice chairs
The chairs are elegant and comfortable.
October 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Gorgeous
They are beautiful!! I would totally recommend!!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jeanette Dining Bench
    Original Price $400.00
    Sale Price $340.00
    Description

    With its fashion-forward take on timeless wingback styling, the Jeanette upholstered dining bench is a feast for the senses. Richly neutral linen-weave upholstery is punctuated with nailhead trim for trendy flair. Deep button tufting enhances the luxurious look and feel that’s designed to make gathering around the table an easy-elegant experience.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufted back
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $400.00
    $340.00

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $340.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jeanette Dining Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    With its fashion-forward take on farmhouse styling, the Jeanette dining room table is a feast for the senses. A dry vintage black finish infuses the table with wonderfully weathered charm. The table’s clean-lined Parsons styling is a timeless classic choice that works so well with different chair styles, should you decide to mix it up.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage black finish
    • Distressed aesthetic
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $146.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room counter-height table. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Base provides plenty of storage for wine bottles and other essentials. Put away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • 2 shelves
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $203.98
    set ($101.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Slat back and tapered legs are a sturdy frame. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric on the boxed cushion seat has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $203.98 set ($101.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $440.00 set
    Sale Price $373.98
    set ($186.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $440.00
    $373.98 set ($186.99 each)

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $373.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Server
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room server. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Charming lattice design graces the front of the doors. Store away essentials on the cabinet shelving. Thick pilasters add to the sturdiness of the foundation. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • 3 doors with antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • Double door cabinet and single door cabinet each with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Door with lattice design
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $161.98
    set ($80.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered bar stool. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $161.98 set ($80.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Display Cabinet
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room display cabinet. Black finish is beautifully textured. Put your dinnerware and decor on display on the top shelf. Store away essentials inside the roomy drawers. X-shape design down the sides makes it all around eye-catching. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 2 floating drawers with antiqued bronze-tone knobs; top drawer lined
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Open lattice sides
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room table. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app