Images
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
Details

Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug

Item: R403192
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $124.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Charcoal Gray

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
2

Rug size: 5' x 7'

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug, Charcoal Gray, large
Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug
Item: R403192
$149.99
$124.99

Color: Charcoal Gray

Rug size: 5' x 7'

Item: R60000114
$68.99
$30.99

Color: White

Item: A1000422
$99.99
$74.99

Color: Natural/Black

Item: A1000856T
$49.99
$42.49

Color: Multi

Item: A1000540P
$39.99
$33.99

Color: Natural

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Indulgently comfortable and so easy on the eyes, the Jaznae shag area rug is sure to please. Taking the rug’s gorgeous shade of gray to another level: flecks of Lurex® thread for hints of metallic sheen.
  • Made of polyester
  • Machine woven
  • 50mm pile
  • Polyester/cotton/rayon backing
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

18.05 lbs. (8.19 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 1.97"
Read Less

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I saw it in the store but since the nation is closed I figured I would order it online.
SHEILA G on Apr 10, 2020
It looks fluffy and soft
Tonya D on Mar 31, 2020
I saw it in the store but since the nation is closed I figured I would order it online.
SHEILA G on Apr 10, 2020
fluffy is exactly what our daughter is looking for
CHRISTOPHER P on Apr 8, 2020
It looks fluffy and soft
Tonya D on Mar 31, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for AND it went on sale
madukes on Nov 17, 2019
looks amazing.
Rinky J on Sep 23, 2019
I LOVE THIS RUG IM BUYING ANOTHER ONE
Donna R on Aug 30, 2019
Color and silver accents.
Brittany A on Aug 22, 2019
This rug was displayed in front of the Coralayne bedroom set in the store. I have never seen a rug like this before and I even asked the assistant if they were selling the floor model. I decided to add it as part of my purchase online.
Alicia G on Jul 9, 2019
cause it has glitter in it, so me and my boyfriend both like that.
ashleigh e on Mar 22, 2019
color and price
Nohora G on Mar 22, 2019
fluffy is exactly what our daughter is looking for
CHRISTOPHER P on Apr 8, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for AND it went on sale
madukes on Nov 17, 2019
Is this rug slippery on hardwood or laminate floors?
Michelle B on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No the rug is not slippery
4.7 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
3
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Jaznae Gray is sprinkled with glitter that looks like fairy lights
I purchased the large rug, and because I loved it so much I actually purchased another large. Varying shades of gray drift across this carpet with tiny twinkling lights that that are interspersed between the shades of gray...Really looks Awesome!
soft and sparkly...Love It!
the shades of gray and sparkles
March 24, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Yes I will recommend my friends and family
The sells person did a great job
March 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
looks very elegant
Vacuums well
Animal friendly
Animal friendly
October 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Wish it was a little thicker
I think the rug is super cute and stylish. However, I wish it was a little thicker. I will have to get a rug pad to go underneath.
September 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pretty Rug!
Love it! Great rug to purchase.
September 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great look.
I love the look but in areas it is sparse and you can fell the backing with your toes.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Service and Product!
This was exactly what I wanted! I love it so much and it really does sparkle! Super soft and delivery was super fast and packaged well! Very impressed with them!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Luxury fug
I love my rug, it’s all I thought it would be, the texture the look and the Quality..The shipment wasn’t a day late..
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellence
I love this rug. It’s very easy to clean and it creates a pop look in my living room area.
Beautiful rug !
Beautiful rug !
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love this rug it’s beautiful
May 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rendale 7'10" x 9'10" Rug
    $159.99 - $364.99
    Description

    Shake up your style with shag. The Rendale area rug offers a deliciously comfortable underfoot experience. Add it to your living space or your bedroom for a fun take on traditional floor coverings.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • 46mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $364.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Deion 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add the finishing touch to your space with the soft style of the Deion rug. It’s so easy to dig its shag design. In a solid taupe color, this floor covering allows you to focus on creating a comfortable space you love.

    • Made with polyester
    • Hand-tufted
    • 42mm pile
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Maysel 7'10" x 9'10" Rug
    $102.99 - $172.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shake up your style with shag. The Maysel area rug offers a deliciously comfortable underfoot experience. With an updated chain effect in charcoal and white, this floor covering offers a sense of worldliness to tie your room together.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 40mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • NuLoom Hand Tufted Kristan Shag 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $120.99 - $379.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    At nuLOOM, we believe that floor coverings and art should not be mutually exclusive. Founded with a desire to break the rules of what is expected from an area rug, nuLOOM was created to fill the void between brilliant design and affordability

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% Polyester
    • Hand Tufted
    • Easy to clean and maintain
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $332.99
    $121.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Jonalyn 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a clean and cool modern look, cover your floor with the Jonalyn area rug. A raised stitched rug, this floor covering offers casual style in an easy way with a white, gray and charcoal palette designed to fit into many interiors.

    • Made of wool/viscose blend
    • Handwoven
    • No pile
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available