LIMITED STOCK

Details

Jayron Power Rocker Recliner

Item# - U7660098
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Harness

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Supple leather will surround you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron power recliner. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rest provide the perfect place to relax, upright or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides. Simply press the side button for infinitely relaxing positions.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery and polyester blend exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: POLYESTER (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%

Weight

133.48 lbs. (60.55 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 23.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.1 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
2
Very nice and comfortable
I am very pleased with the purchase. The furniture looks so nice in the family room, the color is very brown and the leather is nice to the touch.
October 7, 2018
excited to use this!
We are currently expecting, so this was a must for us to be ready. Our little one is not due until January so it hasn't gotten the full testing but we are excited to use it. Its very comfortable, easy to use and quiet, which is a must with a new born!!
September 5, 2018
Good chair
It's comfortable. My only negative comment is a lack of neck support. We had to buy a separate neck pillow
April 27, 2018
Comforth at its best
I bought this a month ago and placed it in my bedroom and relaxation and comforth it is....I can enjoy sitting down and when ready go to sleep, recline in it like it was my bed.
April 20, 2018
Verry comfortable. Well made.
I've had the chair a couple months now. Leather is holding up real well, I have to dogs that love them too.
February 23, 2018
Super comfortable
Fits nicely in our family room and we are glad we chose this one.
February 23, 2018
Poorly Built
I am very unhappy with this product. It is of poor quality, especially with the amount of money I spent on it. Although I have been happy in the past with my purchases, this one was quite a disappointment. It is very uncomfortable. It causes us back pain. I will be looking at other furniture stores on my next purchase.
February 22, 2018
Beautiful Leather and smooth operation
I have been very pleased ever since I purchased this chair
February 22, 2018
Great purchase
Very satisfied with the quality and price, worth the money
February 21, 2018
Comfy!!
I'm a big bone person so finding a chair that feels comfortable and supportive.... is hard to find. I have the sofa, loveseat and recliner. Absolutely the best!!
February 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jayron Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Supple leather surrounds you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron rocker recliner. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rests provide the perfect place to relax, upright and rocking or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrest
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery and polyester blend exterior upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jayron Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Supple leather will surround you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron power reclining loveseat with console. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rests provide the perfect place to relax, upright or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides. Simply press the side buttons for infinitely relaxing positions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jayron Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Supple leather will surround you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron reclining loveseat with console. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rests provide the perfect place to relax, upright or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner with pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jayron Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Supple leather will surround you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron power reclining sofa. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rests provide the perfect place to relax, upright or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides. Simply press the side buttons for infinitely relaxing positions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jayron Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Supple leather will surround you in comfort and equestrian style in the Jayron sofa. Saddle stitching details enhance the effect. Cushioned back, arm and leg rests provide the perfect place to relax, upright or reclining in laid-back luxury. The tasteful design is made affordable by the skillful use of faux leather on the back and sides. Discreetly placed (inside arm) reclining tab maintains streamlined style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Wurstrow Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power recliner with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, a cell phone or laptop can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrests, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Blairstown Power Rocker Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power rocker recliner in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a new level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levelland Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Bring home ultimate comfort with the Levelland power rocker recliner. Recline back in infinite positions of relaxation at one easy push of a button. Padded cushions on waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support. Top it all off with 100% leather in the deep seating area and a two-tone warm brown color effect.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material