EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jaxith 5' x 7' Rug

Item# - R402112
Original Price$104.99 Sale Price$83.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Giddy up and sink your feet into this Jaxith accent rug. With the look and feel of cowhide, you’ll enjoy its contemporary style and practicality even more than the real thing. Trendy gold accents and a neutral palette make it an ideal choice for farmhouse chic enthusiasts.
  • Made of faux fur cowhide/acrylic
  • Machine woven
  • Polyester backing
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Weight

3.72 lbs. (1.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: .04"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The price & size caught my eye , I have been wanting one but I don't want to pay a lot.
kellie k on Jun 28, 2019
The price & size caught my eye , I have been wanting one but I don't want to pay a lot.
kellie k on Jun 28, 2019
Very stylish accent rug!
JENNIFER A on Mar 29, 2019
Very stylish accent rug!
JENNIFER A on Mar 29, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
0
2
Love it
Totally love it!
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful but no fur.
Beautiful piece but no real fur. Add some furs to it!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful rug
Great quality. Looks just like the photo.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Not Good
Its not the best. It was too small
July 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice rug,
Great rug/ little smaller than expected even with knowing the dimensions prior to purchase.
February 23, 2019
Great buy!
I just love my rug I just purchased two months ago!
February 5, 2019
Great Rug!
I purchased this rug a month ago, and could not be happier! Love the splash of Gold Metallic spots it has for a more modern decor. What you see online is exactly what you get.
December 31, 2018
Love the gold flecks!!
It is bigger than I thought it was going to be which is good. It's a wonderful contemporary take on the cow skin rug. Great accent for any room.
December 25, 2018
Very thin,
I bought the rug 30 days ago it peeled on the bottom but overall it's ok....
November 29, 2018
Great Furniture
It was so much bigger than in the store. I love it.
June 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$53.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $53.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $53.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Kleemore Accent Chair
    Sale Price$269.99
    Description

    Less is so much more with the ultra-cool Kleemore accent chair. A mastery in open-concept living, this chair with sturdy metal base is enriched with thickly cushioned velvet upholstered seats. Brown leather armrests are a strapping touch.

    • Metal base in oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • Attached cushions
    • Polyester velvet upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Leather strap armrests
    View All Details
    $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Derby Wood and Metal End Table
    Original Price$155.99 Sale Price$60.99
    Description

    Whether your look is clean and contemporary or modern with a touch of whimsy, this versatile accent table is sure to steal the show. Merging streamlined style with striking good looks, the C-frame design allows it to slip under furniture with ease.

    • Made of engineered wood, veneer and metal
    • Gunmetal finish
    • Large magazine rack
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $155.99
    $60.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $60.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Acrylic Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$354.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Inspired by English column lamps, this updated design complements interiors from refined to rustic. Crafted of black metal with a clear acrylic body, this table lamp is topped with a rectangular shade.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of acrylic with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $354.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required