Images
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Javan Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Javan Table Lamp

Item: L207164
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $63.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.
  • Made of metal with metal shade
  • On/off switch on cord
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Javan Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 11.88"
  • Depth: 11.88"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 7.63"
  • Shade Depth: 7.63"
  • Shade Height: 9.50"
  • Base Width: 7.50"
  • Base Depth: 7.50"
  • Base Height: 18.25"
  • Cord length: 98.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits with the decor of our new house
Anthony R on Apr 18, 2020
Rustic farmhouse industrial decor
Taurus W on Oct 6, 2019
Fits with the decor of our new house
Anthony R on Apr 18, 2020
because it's stylish and has no shade. I need a lamp that has a lot of light
Sabrina W on Apr 4, 2020
Rustic farmhouse industrial decor
Taurus W on Oct 6, 2019
It looks good with the desk lamp I purchased.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
It will make a nice and final touch to my guest room...
Karla T on May 31, 2019
I love the industrial look
Sherise N on May 1, 2019
because it's stylish and has no shade. I need a lamp that has a lot of light
Sabrina W on Apr 4, 2020
It looks good with the desk lamp I purchased.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
Is this lamp bright?
Diana B on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It depends on the bulb you use. I put a regular bulb in, and found it way too bright, (no lamp shade). So, I ordered a lightbulb with a lower watt online. I have a lovely low watt Edison bulb in this lamp and love the effect.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
So happy with this purchase! Looks beautiful on my nightstand, great quality.
September 7, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Look Great!
I love this lamp!! It's a great mix of farmhouse and industrial. The only thing I would change is how far down the on/off switch is on the cord. I'm using these on our side tables and was able to use clear command hooks to hang the cord on the side of the table where it's not noticeable, but still easy to reach. Easy fix and now I love the lamps!
June 10, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Perfect for my small space! Very sturdy and stunning. Love it!
Perfect for my small space! Very sturdy and looks stunning. Love it!
Perfect for my small space! Very sturdy and looks stunning. Love it!
April 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Jarvan
Absolutely love it!!! Goes perfect with my Starmore bedroom suite we purchase from Ashley!!!
December 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
Beautiful rustic lamp! Absolutely love!!!!!
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good look
Good look for my apt, fits in well with my furniture I bought from Ashley’s .
August 24, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous!!!!!!!
I am SO happy I ordered this! I was hesitant to do so without seeing it in person but took a chance. Quality is superb! It has some weight to it and makes a nice statement. Thinking about ordering the matching floor lamp!
April 13, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
It looks fantastic!
I absolutely love this lamp! They look great with the Edison bulbs.
February 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Industrial look!!!
I purchased a set of Javan Table Lamps for my 16 year old son's room, and he absolutely loved them. They complimented his new bedroom set, which had the same industrial feel.
December 17, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Prism Celeste 26” Wire Table Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    The open concept wire design of the Celeste table lamp is the perfect complement for any space. Topped with a crisp white fabric shade, this table lamp fits into a variety of existing decor. The faceted prism base is finished in a rich, warm goldtone.

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Metal wire frame in goldtone finish
    • White fabric shade
    • Type A bulb 60-watt max (not included); UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Leolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn table lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rodolf Table Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    A charming twist on the traditional buffet lamp, the Rodolf table lamp can delight wherever you see it. Wonderfully intricate cutout metal shade is a cut above. Antique brass-tone finish lends a richly understated touch. Whether on a mantel, dining room server, entryway table or nightstand…what a delightful choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antique brass-tone finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $363.00
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Brighten any dark corner with the minimalist charm of this inspired floor lamp. Featuring a wire cage oval shade around the exposed bulbs, it offers an urban take on lighting. Add in your own Edison-style light bulbs for a very current look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Wire-cage shade
    • Requires three 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $363.00
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Maalik Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Remarkably versatile, this open cage light pendant is an easy complement to everything from contemporary to classic decor. Web of metal is beautified with a dark bronze-tone finish for sultry sophistication. So tasteful in the kitchen or dining room, it’s equally alluring everywhere from the entryway to the bedroom.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal pendant light with dark bronze-tone finish
    • 4 E12 sockets; type B bulbs recommended (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8watts max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $364.00
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Brighten any dark corner with the minimalist charm of this inspired floor lamp. Featuring a wire cage drum shade around the exposed bulbs, it offers an urban take on lighting. Add in your own Edison-style light bulbs for a very current look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • Wire-cage shade
    • Requires three 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $364.00
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store